Omg. Dis child Is a slice of heaven. ..perfection. ..God is beautiful. It's funny dou dat the ugliest okoye brother has d prettiest baby. Jude gaan sleep, ur baby is d miniature of ur wife, u no reach o lol.
Wow! This baby is so so cute, she ought to be born in cute part of d world but don't worry cutie, Baba God gat ur back n u will excel in life. I pray mine will be dis cute
Awwwwwww, so cute, adorable and looks so innocent. Dere's dis saying dat d beautiful ones r nt yet born. I can put it straight 2 any1 dat d beautiful ones r now being born
Omo this girl fine die .I dey try to save her picture self,kia awon get this kind of pikinoo.I even dey envy the parents ,congratoo Jude okoye for this your pretty sugar.It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald
Why are you so stupid?? You need to ask your mom if she took alcohol while you were in her womb or if you were dropped as a child. Then again, you know that saying about people who are dead?
166 comments:
Dats d new definition of cute
Beautiful
wowwww... she's adorable, don't see your face in hers tho
Wow, pretty princess
Cute baby
cute pikin
woman beaten to stupor for using urine to cook moi moi
Wow, she is so sweet.
o pretty ....OBSEQUIOUS
Awww! So adorable.
I just can't wait.
I agree Lindiway....so cute.....
Adorable
Linda I Need a Baby Mama NOW!! Please Bonita and Co are you game?? Who needs a Baby Father so we can make our own baby Now...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Oh shez sooo cute! And she def looks like her mum. God pls bless me with a cute girl and handsome dude too
Cute baby and his Mother know who d baby resemble
So sweet!!! Muaaaahh
God thank u for mine is on d way
WaOooooh...epitome of beauty....fine girl...#Gmoooore'sTaLk
the same dad's head shape but mother's looks
she is beautiful doh. samsung s1.......da best.
She is so beautiful *cry*
Fine gal beta pikin
D baby come carry lola saggy eye bags....hmmm cute though......onye ka aga aju?
Beautifuli
She's so beautiful
She is such a cutie.
www,trendyrammy.com
Cutie!
Jesus Christ of Nazareth, how can a baby be this beautiful, pls i want
LMAO @ that prayer... amen to that o! Anyway sha, we'll know who the baby looks like once she starts getting older!
Wow! Wow! Wow! Too cute for plenty grammar.....wow!!!
She's actually beautiful........
Waoo Das adorable
She is indeed beautiful & will hopefully retain her mother's look..beta 4 her if u ask me!!
She's actually beautiful........
She's so cute
D baby mouth and nose lik d father own...even d eyes.
#Royal Priesthood#
Carbon copy...
#Royal Priesthood#
so cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
So cute
She's so cute 😃☺😉
#TracySaysSo
Awww she's so adorable :* :*....I WANT!!!!!!!!
I think she took his nose but those eyes are just charming
Cute
Beautiful Adanna
Oh my Lord!!!!! Can babies get any cuter???!
This nxt generation go hear am.... fine pikins evrywer!!!!
Hmmmmmmmm, proud dad u call him Lili...
My mouth is seal ooo.
#Royal Priesthood#
She's so beautiful. She look like her mum..
All i see is a pretty lil baby
Yea she is really beautiful
A fair version of him
Beautiful!!!!
Beautifuuuuuuuuul
Both
She is cute, I likey
So sos cute!!!! Awwww!!!!
Omo, see fresh baby!
So adorable!
Hahahah very funny Jude.. Looks more like her mum.
She's fucking adorable
Very adorable
Drop dead Gorgeous !! She's so adorable
Omalicha nwa, banana nsuka. Nne imaka
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Omg. Dis child Is a slice of heaven. ..perfection. ..God is beautiful. It's funny dou dat the ugliest okoye brother has d prettiest baby. Jude gaan sleep, ur baby is d miniature of ur wife, u no reach o lol.
Cute little angel, very pretty.
Wow she's Adorable.
First Class Lady.
North move ova with dat ur face lyk N10 puffpuff, anna banana move ova with ur secondbeauty, here is the dawn of fresh dews, eze-ada igbo nìlé.
She is beautiful but has the father's nose.
Wow!...She's so cute
#Omoh
Lovely baby...so cute
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Aww sucha cute baby
Wow! This baby is so so cute, she ought to be born in cute part of d world but don't worry cutie, Baba God gat ur back n u will excel in life. I pray mine will be dis cute
Wow, she's adorable.....
Lolz @ avoid your nose in particular...she is such a princess..
She's gorg. .......eous
See beautiful Baby. God Abeg bless me with such adorable baby. Congrats Jude
Her mom is pretty, I expect notin less. She's a Queen.
abeg Linda help me ask Jude if him wife belle dey fotoshop pikin.... Chai! dis pikin is Cute! she fit fine enter wahala! God bless her!
Lol funny jude! She's so adorable
Dis baby is so cute nd beautiful. U look like ur mummy
P
Awwwwwww, so cute, adorable and looks so innocent. Dere's dis saying dat d beautiful ones r nt yet born. I can put it straight 2 any1 dat d beautiful ones r now being born
my o my!!! what a cutie, so Adorable!!!
Awwww she's too cute
Sooooo cute
Wow, what a pretty baby..... She's too fine
Her mum buh she can still change she's too young to actually kw who she looks like
She's cute!!!!
She looks like the dad
She is so cute.
Beautiful baby
Google has the best answer ,ode old papa youngie. Bawse lady
Mehn, she is so adorable. Can't stop looking at her. Everything perfect.
@Sophia. Stephen
beautiful....
Awwww cutie
proud dad
-----------LIB pince------------
-----------LIB prince-----------
-----------LIB prince------------
Oops! This baby is fucking cute #kisses
Looks like her mom biko. I just thank God d Okoye wives has stronger genes
Beautiful baby......!
OMG this baby is cute
Shez so pretty
She is soo cute..
Wow! Cutie cutie
omg,that baby is so beautiful
She luks like u daddy
Awwwww....so adorable
#abbytohxoft
Hehehehe, see u. U like good features. The baby is fine no matter whose nose it is she gat
Woooooow so so so pretty. I love
She is such a cutie. Adorable
Cutie......
So beautiful, so tender
So cute, dats d reason I always preach about ur children's future, see juda nah, fine man marry fine geh, see d product? Sweet fam
God is a Beautiful God for creating beautiful babies! Bless you little one, Muahhh!
Ask us when she's a year old. Forget the baby face for now o
Omg omg omg she z a doll
Cute baby......shes so fine
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
She's so sweet
Oh my gosh! Adanna is d most adorable and cutest baby I hv seen lately.
Awww. Adorable
Omo this girl fine die .I dey try to save her picture self,kia awon get this kind of pikinoo.I even dey envy the parents ,congratoo Jude okoye for this your pretty sugar.It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald
Cutie....soft kid
Wow! So adorable
She's so cute and looks like her mummy and daddy! Bless you little one.
Wooow!! So cute
OMG! I want this Babyyyyyyy......she's so yummy!
Oh she just too beautiful!!!!!! I want
Looks like me joooor
Look at dose eyes!
Look at her beautiful eyes!
Hello cutie!
She is simply ADORABLE. #lucky u Mr. Jude.
***SUGAR***
Wow! She is so beautiful! Dear Lord, pls give me a baby gal!
She looks like u, mothers complexion. Cutie
Adorable lill girl
Her mum
i love dis baby......i wantttttttttt....Jeez
She's so cute.
She is so pretty !!:) wao!
Wow so cute! Don't worry jude she didn't take ur nose cos dis nose is cute
Stop being a hater
I know u looked like OBJ when u were a day old, get a life pls, everybody won't be ugly like u
A beauty, she has his square shaped face, but the cute adorable version, hahah.
MR EDDY said.
Awww. Cute creature. She looks so adorable. I need a baby asap.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Those eyes tho
She is cute though
Aww he mixed d sperm well
Ahhh mehn she is beautiful
She's cute. Linda take note!
Tooo cuteee
Beautiful baby
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
She is so BEAUTIFUL and yes she took her father's advice and avoided the nose. LOL, she even looks white.
To cute for words! Are u sure she's a full Nigerian?! Wow
Cute baby...good for pampers advert...
She's beautiful...must ve taken the best from both parents
She is such a cutie!!! she's got lovely eyes.
Such a cutie n she's my namesake
This baby too fine o... Chai
Cute baby,,, looks like her dad.
Why are you so stupid?? You need to ask your mom if she took alcohol while you were in her womb or if you were dropped as a child. Then again, you know that saying about people who are dead?
All I see is Jude. Except the skin color and eye type/color which are 100% Lola's. However, she's SUPERCUTE!
PRECIOUS!!!!
looks very pretty.. very very
So cute....awwwww...
She fine oh!
beauty