Now a trend? I like! Hehe. Omoakin and his eggplant take selfies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Now a trend? I like! Hehe. Omoakin and his eggplant take selfies

Music star Omoakin just blessed some of you 'pervs' hehe...with a pic of himself in his underwear. He shared the pic on his instagram page. Don't continue o if you don't want to see bad things up close..:-)

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Nonsense! just attention seekers.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Even Sound Sultan Did His, But I couldn't Find Any Eggplant in there... Omo Akin is trying for force his out.. E no work jari, if your well endowed it'll show without much ado..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Kokoro.

Hmn. OmoAkin is this buff? Eye candy alert! But dude put ur tongue back in, Jeeze!

Tiny

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Oladimeji said...

Linda enjoy! You be perv yourself.

Linda I see u as the perv here so 2 speak! U bring the news 2 us so u tak responsibility 4 wat u post as news! Mean while all I see is a useless fellow dat doesn't hav. Sense of value 4 his lyf. Omo smellos

Collin said...

Owkay....dz ȋ$ getting real disgustin åη∂ its more disgustin that U̶̲̥̅̊ keep posting such disgusting. Things

Instead of running from evil and devilish acts..we see Nigerians gladly embracing them.. when are we going to learn? 1 thess 5:22. @Bishop_Dammy

Perv like u linda

Linda nw is all about the dick abi ....

Linda, seriously I don't like dis egg plant of a tin...street

Hian, goodnight biko.

Steady said...

Linda , I don dey fear you ooooooooooooooooooo

Nonsense

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

As some ladies r trendin wiv pix of boobs hangin out, Guys too r jes tryna kp up.
Davido's GF

CHERRY said...

Mtchew rubbish!

Its 2 small jor !

Biko, this is irritating,

lol! linda you like 'big tings' eehh

Hmmmm! Na wa o. I cover my eyes with the blood of jesus

Lord have mercy. I don't like this trend one bit. It should go away ASAP! 😠

Lol @ the headline.... real men don't do this shit only insecure men do #onelovefromsnow#

Mad people. Ewu. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Dis egg plant palava sha. Na God go save us oh

Linda were is d eggplant or is it still in the farm......LINDA WILL U MARRY ME.....MY FATHER HAS SPARE PARTS SHOP IN NNEWI MAIN MARKET..

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda u too like this kind of pic ooooo

Ode ... failed mofo

Isn't clear joor.

Silly idle men! If na man wey work from 8-6 comot from work come face traffic,he wont have time for all these instagram jargons!who r u tryna impress?

All dis grab men wit small Tin.

Looks like a roasted goat with the pout,nt sexy at all

Eeewww!!!

Werey!

Didn't see anything Linda. There's nothing in dis pic to report abt

Seriously Linda, how did you see the eggplant, chai you can look ooo.

Goodluck Jonathan Will Lose 2015 Election By God Grace - Fani Kayode

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Wher d elephant na? Linda sef

MercyBee said...

Warisdis???

Bims said...

YUMMY! Don't stop! I didn't even know the Omoakin was this hot and muscly. More please.

Linda, υ̲̣̥r̲̅ one of d pervs na cuz u keep posting them. U could have hust ignored it.

Disgusting indeed..after taking red wine you come out to do tongue out like miley cyrus style...dude ofela gi na
¤
¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

omobaba said...

WT.....is this necessary?

Linda u too like prick! Obviously....

Bad influence to the young youth! What are the teachings of this selfies with pant and rise dick??

Tutolen said...

Yuck!

favourite girlfriend said...

Wat is dis...

Baba nla Werey!

Linda. You are takin this nauseatin gay ish too far for fuck sake. No reasonable str8 dude will pull this disgustin ish against his Machismo. I strongly believe that exposin the body especially the sensitive parts in the form of Arts should be exclusively reserve for the most beautiful creation on earth (Women). Dudes have no binnez pullin shit like that unless their Machismo is questioned in which case they are gay.

ammycreamy said...

I can't see anything ma

Crazy..

Hehehehe is that the new trend now. Nawwwohhh

Gay people everywhere....no cute straight guy left 😢

Linda you enhhh see as u zoom d thing

Rubbish, the Thing is even small

SWILL MARTIN said...

Awon oloshiiii!#weird mcheeew egg plant ko kpof kpof plant niii,the tongue thngy ain't 4 all souls nigga.

Mttttttcccccccchhhhhhhheeeeeeeewwwwwwwww*

wtf is wrong wit dis guyz..gay celebs.....................#KingOfKings #6God

The truth is the day a bigger egg plant comes out, all these small egg plants go run for cover. Yeye boy

Who is omoakin? And his eggplant looks deformed! Remove this thing abeg! Linda pls can we see more eggplant pics of cashout? :)

Na wa o! So just like that it's now a thing! Some ppl will start to put socks & all for extra padding so they look very endowed.

Linda oooO if u love dem eggplants this much u should go get married fornication dey smell

Lol stupid boy

nawa oooo linda......u n sex,u go kill urself o

Kikikiki..linda is excited cus wat she loves seeing is now trending..smh..lol

Chukydyk said...

nawaooo... lili remember u re gettin married ds year..lol
buh dude u large

I knew when they tagged u. :)

Hmmm and why is he holding his small dick whe he wan to show de world what he get hiss.

Bokunor said...

Linda u sef

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Is it day dey try to get hard on purpose or wat..ewww

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Is that all he's got. Too small.

Capital RUBBISH... Mtcheeeeew

Rubbish

Ok..... am wet like literally..

Will lik2post mine

Abasi !wetin be dius

What that turnin garri

G LUV said...

Nix body...buh na dat bad tin me wan c pas oo..lol

You go like dick gon oh sis linda, Just passing thou...

Sisi lindodo ,will lik2post mine

O! Network said...

Win N40,000 from O! Network. Visit www.on.xx.tn/game

Wtf is he showing...ishs

snow said...

nice 1 omoakin

linda i need this ooo dis boy is yummy yummy @freeborn u like am too bcus his dick go be large to enter ur anu@anita nelson.d.

Looks annoying to me

Mumpreneur😊 said...

Nonsense and ingredients!

So men don finally follow women for prostitution? So who go come carry who and who go pay who? Ok naa....umu idiot!

Linda y u lyk prick lyk dis......

Jade said...

He kinda looks retarded and no, its not a complement.

ugly sisi said...

Eyesore , next pls....

Mtcheeew...small thing!

Crazy act. LIB EMPIRE

Too small! Erect and dis short??dude pls fo for a surgery

The Monarch said...

hmmmm dis new style of taking selfie with ur d*** abi eggplant...........I rest my case

Bimablinks said...

Lol,Linda, u nd this kind of news self!ahh me de fear u o.

What's DAT looks scattered...

Seun A. said...

Linda why u too dey dey very interested in anything wey get to do with prick abeg? I tire o! We don tire to see all dis kain things abeg!

To be honest I like Lol.. but he didn't show the fullllllll pic of the D

Seun A. said...

Linda why u too dey dey very interested in anything wey get to do with prick abeg? I tire o! We don tire to see all dis kain things abeg!

This is so not dignified. Grown ass man sticking his tongue while trying hard to profile his 2inch penis..wtf is this world coming to?

Seun A. said...

Cherry topaz said...

Foolish fool. Must you copy?! Even if you want to copy, copy something reasonable....gbaff!!

ADEDOLAPO said...

Lmao what is this

This is rubbish

Dis guys are going crazy

Crazy!!!

Linda are you horny? Or you made a new year resolution not to use vibrator again? It obvious this is one of the ways you keep your self fit. PREVS!!!

egg plant saga. Pls dnt turn me on

this is another disappointment, first it was The Game, now this? yuck! let me go and post mine sef. Sissy Linda you musto post!Thats my IG: _Jordanofficial

Lol,sisi lindodo will lik2post mine

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Wthit

Linda u and ur eggplants I hail oo. A beg do and. Start having some oo cos u need it. And it should be from ur husband oo

Nonsense!

His is medium size. Lol. The others were big

Yes lawd!!!getch your life Homie

Jeni_zee said...

All dis mumu egg plant u guys are sharing

Na waooo!

Linda!!! C how u laugh cos of penis... e make sense o. go get yaself1

SMH

Mentally unbalanced excuse for a human being.

Oh gosh. Linda you have started a very bad trend. I see more Naija celebs doing this. Ehen where is Maheeda. Lol, I guess as she has shown everything, nobody cares about her anymore.

It's offocial! Linda loves eggplants

Abeg who is Omoakin? What sing has he sang.?

Smh!

Mz steph said...

Think I will pass.

Baddest guy

Obiora jamal said...

Taar puo here na this Hb pencil u dey showcase!

Eww, linda and her eggplant tales.

Please remove that garden egg plant.

Why is it looking all crooked .. Paper ? Or tissue ?

eniola said...

In spain where I schooled I have heard nuffin such has eggplant
Pls what is egg
Talkless of plant.

clap for urself.This is part of the achievements u'll show ur children in future abi?OBJ,GOWON them were ur age mates when they started ruling and making decisions for Nigeria.This is 2015 oh...Have some dignity mahn!No wonder these politicians r toying with our emotions and future, cos, most of us are not capable of becoming responsible not to talk of leaders.Imagine....future father...future grand father. eeeewww!

He wants to suck his own dick

Faggot alert

Wahala dey oo

elovi said...

I dy see danger wahala dey lmao in psquare's voicee

You now want 2 start fantasising about him abi???? Faggot

elovi said...

Aunty lindoooo lols

Why is his tongue out?? Yuck!

Becoming very annoying abeg. Linda take note!

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

odiegwu

Com'on guys, really? Egg plant thirst traps?! Even the number one male thirst trap proponent doesn't even go that far (Flavour). Guys please stop this, it ain't sexy, it's VERY creepy!

Okon Okon said...

Linda, you ve got addiction for better egg plants.lol
Your horny pot must be very wetttttttt.

anonymousdude said...

Kmt this is just stupid. . Linda I understand you need a man (correct me if I'm wrong) but that doesn't mean you should be posting pictures of illetrate fools. .you have been blessed with this platform of communication use it to do better things e.g post about health issues that our people at dying of (e.g diabetes hypertension) and how to avoid it instead na monkey you dey show..

anonymousdude said...

Exactly. . Stupid baboons

This eggplant has plenty pimples...lol

Abiooo.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Not enticing ooo, all them egg plant show guys should just chill

IF I HEAR SAY LINDA NO FUCK THIS YEAR...I FIT BET MONEY SEF SAY SHE GO KPANSH RANDOM NIGGA SEF JUST TO CURE HER CONJI

Liddy said...

FUCKING RETARDS!

Linda ooo

This guy is cheap, copying some1 else's swag or is he gay? Linda

I no fit see anything oooo

Dprecious said...

na wa ooo... u linda self... dis one u dey post eggplants dis days... im suspecting u oo....

Nonsense trend, people with big koko don't flaunt it. This one is photoshoped or their is plantain under his boxers.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

As in real nonsense.

seunaab said...

I hate the idea of tongue out, always disgusting

Stupid trend!

nonsense and ingredients. so disgusting...

Nigerians too dey over do things, na dis nonse dey trend nw, oshisco. Linda take note!

felicious said...

Lmao at komodo.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

My dear Linda, for u 2 maintain ur dignity/integrity, u beta go away wit all these kind of meaningless poss.

If u personally fancy it, den specially/personally connect d fool to urself nt here pls. It doesn't speak gud of u here.

Thanks

Linda, stop this bulshit.

Silly, pathetic, idiotic bunch.

Ha! So u knw sizes? U never can tell if dat is it size wen it is resting. It Myt b it hasn't changed yet!! Lol

Mtchewwwwww nothing there

The new trending of bulge pic is a crazy thing, those indulge in it are fools and idiot attention seekers

I see guyz posting it life soon and u linda bringing it to million readers.xpectin the first guy to go haywire

Who are u to judge....??????....remember not everybody believes in your own faith let alone your convictions...i feel the terms 'evil' & 'devilish' are too strong for things like these....choose words carefully bishop!!!!! This is not a church or a mosque...and not everybody out there believes in such ideologies...i may agree that the pic is inappropriate but 'devilish'??????? Strong word!!!!!

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

WOTS HE CAMPAIGNING FOR PLS?

Na pipeline u want???? Wetin u carry??????lol..just kidding

U think he is idle????? Not his fault if he makes money & still has time.....to play around.

Which young healthy woman no go like prick? U hate prick?????lol

Hahaha. Dude you funny. So you wan chop Linda money Abi?

Linda looks like who has tasted alot of egg plants. Lol

Makes no sense to me when they do this

Aunty linda, abeg i am truthfully tired of all these #stupideggplantpicturetakingattentionseekers#

Abeg it is beginning to irritate.... Msthewwwwww

Looking forward to Ini Edo's appleplant. #smile

Omoakin if u like display crate of egg,u still don't have talent! Get a life and a new career! U need it.....I am not hating on u,just giving a honest advice.

ahhahahaha rubbish.....Lynda i told u get married abeg....konji go kill u

For you...

Nonsense

mkpuru oka

QueenSheba said...

Not sexy! He's trying too hard...

This is bullshit; why display your arrogance in public?

Na jeje him post him thing for instagram wetin be your own naa Linda, I'm sure your pussy go don dey wide self cuz you go like big dick

No be only eggplant na fishplant... Don't go and think of our to release new single before we forget u ever exist

Maye73 said...

I'm not seeing any eggplant,moreover what is eggplant ? Because I be olodo Linda abeg define am for me.

Mo2n said...

whats with the tongue??? thats all I see

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»