Photo: HID Awolowo hosts Buhari and Osinbajo in Ikenne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Photo: HID Awolowo hosts Buhari and Osinbajo in Ikenne

Wife of late sage, Chief Obafemi Awolowo, Chief Mrs HID Awolowo today hosted APC Presidential and Vice Presidential candidates, Gen Buhari and Prof Osinbajo at her home in Ikenne, Ogun state. The men were in the state for their campaign.

93 comments:

Power Must Change Hands Cone February!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Oladimeji said...

All for feb 14... It's all cool. Afterall, Osinbajo will meet his inlaws.

Apc will pull many votes in south west cos of her endorsement. CHANGE.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

All this hosting ....what if he doesn't win what will be the outcome? Nice one though
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Linda, no be Okene! na Ikene Remo

Oladimeji said...

At her home in Ikenne not Okenne.

And where would be the next place after ogun state..you people should take it jeje oo. By the way I heard prof osibajo is related to Awolowo. John 14:6. @Bishop_Dammy

Sabitailor said...

this guy is moving far o

@Linda Ikeji....it is IKENNE and not Okenne.

Okay. Whatever

CHERRY said...

Gud for them!

Ikene

February pls come n go...Dear God, pls hear our prayers!

Osinbajo married Awolowo's granddaughter so he's with family.

LINDA OLODO IT IS IKENNE AND NOT OKENNE....OKENNE IS IN KOGI STATE

It is Ikenne not Okenne

Up apc

GmB 2015

Olodo, u guys should consult a map if not sure. It is Ikenne as Okenne is in Kogi

FeBuhari 2015 InShaAllah

APC.....everywhere u go.

Lots of hosting going on. Okay.

Who wanna be a looser?! Hehe

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

hmmmmmmmmm.....its okay

Linda Ikenne not Okenne o

Great buhari hmmmm jonathan sorry.

Ikenne Not Okenne* Linda...

G LUV said...

Al dix for feb 14th...

Its Ikenne not Okenne

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

They shud leave mama alone abeg. Pretence

Dis people shld liv dis old woman alone 4 once. Getting her involved in politics looks crazy tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Itz Ikenne cos Okenne na Kogi state

O! Network said...

Win N40,000 from O! Network. Visit www.on.xx.tn/game

Ikenne

Good for them #onelovefromsnow#

O! Network said...

Win N40,000 from O! Network. Visit www.on.xx.tn/game

I hate dia dressing.....de look evil!

ugly sisi said...

Buhari na to receive you know but when you came to my office u no fit drop a dine for pple dat has gone shot injury. Stingy man

Good for them...

Ahmed said...

Aunty linda, its Ikenne, not okenne

amedboys@yahoo.com

Linda correct yourself. Its Ikenne lol

APC is going through the path of winning this election

Sir Vic said...

....will all these visits and curtesy calls translate to votes???. Someone pls tell Buhari to go and meet the genuine electorates.

It isn't 'Okenne'. It is 'Ikenne'. Okenne is a village in Kogi while Ikenne Remo is in Ogun state, the home of Obafemi Awolowo. I'd appreciate if you correct that mistake.

BOYE said...

linda why u dey spoil my town name .....IKENNE NOT OKENNE

It's ikenne

The main Man said...

IT IS GOOD TO SEE BUHARI MAKING FRIENDS WITH THOSE HE JAILED AND MISTREATED....SOME YORUBAS ARE SO GULLIBLE....TINUBU WILL LEAD YOU ALL ASTRAY.MARK MY WORD

Okenne ko o Ikenne ni o

its Ikenne @linda

Linda, it's Ikenne NOT Okenne... Geez!!!

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

linda that place is not okene

Its ikenne not okenne

Isssokay

Good.

serious men....

Respect pays a lot. Make we de watch ooooo

this guy bubari irritates me. Please come out to make a public speech that condems boko haram acts. With the wide spread of religious war every where, i dont see you as the change we look forward to but the imprisonment of peace in Nigeria. GEJ isnt my best but u are my worst bubari. i only pray that God gives us peace in this upcoming election and silence any man or woman that is sworn to giving Nigeria trouble. God bless Nigeria and give us a true leader.

Xenten said...

Buhari for 2015!

elovi said...

Lols see corrections na. Aunty linda pls write the correct 1 ooo your fans has spoken

elovi said...

M bak again

I guess she already did!

Tick, Tock, February is knocking at the door!

February is gonna b a fun filled month by God. Linda take note!

Linda continue, deris God. Linda take note!

Why do they keep going to her, like she is like some sort of proof of authenticity or political oracle of some sort!

It's okay, it's all politics

Igor said...

Linda Ikenne not Okenne

Igor said...

Amen.

Paying homage

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

abass said...

Yemi Ijeoma, seriously?

south ockendon said...

Yes oooo
FeBUHARI

Osinbajo's wife has roots in Awolowo family. Osinbajo only went on a family visit wearing APC irritating clothes. No big deal. GEJ all the way.

Unigwe Chidinma said...

Is it just me? This Osinbajo of a man looks too somehow no matter how he dresses.
Please a patriotic Nigerian should advise him to get a good hair cut first, it does not cost much. Highest he will pay 1k unto forced celebrity wey he don become.

Not the end of the world. People win and people lose. Got that

He won't win

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Sounds nice- #lindagiveawayonmymind

people need to leave this woman alone, she is old and needs rest, all of them just keep going there to disturb her

Is this not the Buhari who seized Awolowo's passport ?Osibajo will Papa Awolowo receive Buhari if he was alive? So you people are so desperate that you can ridicule Mama because of political gains. What a pity.

14th should. Come nd pass. Abeg

ok..

GMB all the way...!!!

Let. them enjoy d visit while it last.

Power must change hands at least return from insanity to sanity.buhari is not the messiah but at least. He would reduce corruption

I hope they host you when they enter government

dem no go just let dis woman rest.. evrybdy dey visit

Okay, seen. Do Nigeria good

You can imagine, even an old woman want changes.