Graphic photos: Woman jumps from a building and her butt implant explodes, saving her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Graphic photos: Woman jumps from a building and her butt implant explodes, saving her

I don't know where MediaTakeOut saw this story but it's one of the most bizarre things I've read in recent times. According to the report,
Brazilian woman survived a 10 story fall . . . and it was her butt implants that saved her life. According to a popular Brazilian magazine, an unidentified woman - whom they claim is a model - attempted suicide last week, in the city of Sao Paolo.
The paper claims that the fall would have killed her - except that her butt implant cushioned her fall. She is in very serious condition. The woman suffered head injuries, multiple broken bones . . . and her butt implant exploded on impact. Doctors expect her to make it, though.
Thing is, the woman looks very dead to me. No way can a butt implant save you from a 10-storey building fall. But see the pic for yourself after the cut...but please *viewer discretion advised*

171 comments:

this is terrible..

Steady said...

Wow, now I see why ragalias Mimi get big yansh, so yansh na bullet proof now? Nice post Linda nwa aba

This is what the Igbo's call ODI NDU ONWU KA MMA.. she looks dead though..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

God save her! Serves her right...

Wawu!! Don't know if I should laugh pr cry for her.

Lmfaoooo #whosheHelp???

Thank God for her lyf

Lmqo.....that means butt implant should be a encouraged, bcos its a life saver......LINDA WILL U MARRY ME.....MY FATHER HAS SPARE PARTS SHOP IN NNEWI MAIN MARKET

Hahahahah hahahaha hahahah speechless,sorry my dear sister God is ur strenght chioma ajunwa.

Nadia says said...

This is just horrible, Why would she think taking her life would solve her problems. She is dead.

So most of dis Brazilian yansh na fake once abi?

oh gosh! so this is how ass kim is using to cause commotion is lol

Wooow...this is so Gory

Poor her.

Even if she survives, she will be disabled and disfigured for life.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide

Story! Story!!. It doesn't look real
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Gosh!

So this is how the butt implant looks like....Kim and Nicki are really trying o......congrats to Nicki , kim and co because when they fall implant will be their spider man survivor
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Bimablinks said...

Na wa o

Oladimeji said...

This is horrible... But one thing I don't seems to understand is why this oyinbo always think suicide is the best option? God bless Nigeria, nobody wan die here but we won go heaven. I heart goes to her anyways, and I'd pray she make it thru!

CHERRY said...

Ewwww jezzzz disgusting she looks dead to me!

Oladimeji said...

My* heart.

Ucee said...

Jesus,what is this?

Hey nothing person no go see nd hear 4 dis world o

linda,i am the most loyal LIB reader.i want you to reward me by giving me your toto to fuck.even if na once it don do me.abeg

Eeewww! Aaaaarrrggh! She looks super dead to me too. MTO is full of shitty stories.

As I keep saying, Nigerian women are 100 times sexist than brazilians. 7 out of 10 have had surgery. Mostly ass and boobs.

BlessUp2015 said...

Fuck da shit

StillDatSame2015Dude

Gush! Dis is tha most disgusting pix eva! Shit! See wat women go tru in the name of attracting hoe mongers who call dem selfs men! So bizarre indeed

Hian chineke

Gross, I can't stand the sight.

Jeeeeez!!!!!!

Funny stories each day..... if she is still alive as they claimed I wish her quick recovery #onelovefromsnow#

Etymology said...

Omg! What's dis?

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

OMG!!! Dats nasty.
Davido's GF

I hope she survive it but lookin at her she looks dead

*Yikes*.Pure Poppycock.

Now that is crazy...

Like seriously. Is dis real? Hahahaha. Ok oooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Chai ! MTO ! Does dat lady luk lyk a model?

Disgusting pics

Chai ! MTO ! Does dat lady luk lyk a model?

Disgusting pics

Gela said...

This is gross. Scary! N she survived?

DaBabe said...

Goodness gracious, things are happening

Holy molly. Looks like shit. I hope she makes it though.

Cia designs said...

Gross!

God have mercy on us all. Just thinking on what the world would look like in 20yrs time. With all these implants, surgery and zex change stuff.

It is well

nicky Skimpy said...

Orisirisi

Na wa o. She looks lifeless

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nwaa ooooo,things are happening oooo

NC Albazza said...

horrible

Oh Lord. I doubt if this woman is alive. She has numerous broken bones too. Nawah

Tufiakwa! See wetin kim n nicki carry for body, God forbid, y should i decide to live in fear??

She is so dead! Butt implant ko butt inbuild ni.. All dis oyibo think say we no get eye to c abi? 10storey building and she survived? Na iron man sister? Mtcheeeew!

ABEE... said...

Wonderful...lol

This woman is dead, can't you see. But implant saving her?

See video Goodluck Jonathan Will Lose 2015 Election By God Grace - Fani Kayode

Horrible

ewwwww..disgusting..see skin.........................#KingOfKings #6God

God help her!

Jeez!can this be true..she looks dead

This is some freaky creepy funnily seriously ish. And some retarded thots will see ish as justification of voguein this ish.

Wats d mata wit ladies dis days

Oh boy, this is disgusting

Ewwwwww! This is so disgusting! And no way an implant would save her, is the implant cushioning her brain or other vital organ that could prove fatal if damaged? This MTO people are too fake abeg.

OMG!!! What d hell made her jump ewwww

waridis?????

obietrezy said...

Hahahahahaha...... She no fall well nau you for just drink poison. Very stupid human being. Jor oh

Sazzy C said...

Lord have mercy

janelycious said...

This is horrible. Wonder y peeps should resort to suicide

Nawa nothing when person no go hear abi read self...

Rip

Terrible.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Ewwww!

Scary indeed

sanky said...

so sad. pieces of bones here are there?
Whats up with this increased suicide rates world wide?
Seems the more the world advances, the less happy and satisfied we become.

CHIEF EMEKA OTI MBA
GOVERNOR ABIA STATE.
SAY NO TO ELITIST REGIMES

G LUV said...

Kai dix is disgustin...it only God dat kan saf dix kind of tin nd not but wateva,,,besyd...d lady looks dead to me....nawa oooo

Cheiiii......butt implant indeed.....God forbid

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Seun A. said...

Jesu Olugbala aye! Warris dis abeg? Abeg na wetin go remain for d yansh abeg? Looks like every white woman is doing this butt implant thing now o! It is well!

The Perfect Bitch said...

Gross!!!!!suicide?for what wen u'll surely die someday ..I don't believe MTO biko

Jade said...

Hahahaha! Rotflmao. Oh dear, this is not funny but rotflmao

SWILL MARTIN said...

She's like soooooo dead,like dead,like dead dead,as in scatter evry whr,#inyaaamaaaa I par say the but implant rily hlp her ooooo,by the way wot wot she thnking committing suicide SHE DE CRASE????ema binu oooo

Jolly Saft said...

Jesus!! What is this??

NA WAOH!

Lol the bubbles busted

ADEDOLAPO said...

Ewwww

Hooray butt implants!! But With the kind of broken bones i see here tho, she'd wish she died o.. i have no sentiments for suicidal ppl.. like are u God??

Jochebed Nuel said...

Oh Mon Dieu.. This is serious oh. Wish her quick recovery.

OMG! This is crazy, the butt just ruptured.

all i see is a movie......

iamsegun

Hmmmm... wot a great fall

Damn. Mega damn! naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

@DGoldenJenny said...

Oh my God.
There's nothing I will not hear in this world.
Thank God She survived it.
Worldly.....her butt implant saves her: but truly is God that saves her.

Horrible.

Jesus Christ Of Nazareth.I asked questions yesterday concerning this phobia and their rounded butt.Nobody answered moi now See....��

see as her bone scatter..... na wa ooh!

HUMBLE EVE said...

Gosh!!! Wonders

HUMBLE EVE

My lord this is disturbing and disgusting.eww.....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Shuga you izzzz dead,as in dis 1 no be die she dead finish mediatakeout de lie jooor!jeeeez suicide SHE DE CRASE OOOO asin her CRASE legit scatter,wilful death 4 dis kind sweet lyf! I pray ooooo mchhheeeew wo is she dat know jare,if she reach heaven mke she just jejely ask the angels the read to see bros D 4 in crib.

Cherry topaz said...

Oh my God!! Cant look, no!!. Where will dey start the reconstruction and all that?!

WTF!😳

ooooooohhhhh... sh**t..happens..... If true she survived that's a BLESSING IN DISGUISE.

#Linda's give away

Kemikal said...

Very funny, actually, very inspirational and multinational. Thank God the butt implant didn't set off her plastic boobs. I seriously think butt implant should be made compulsory for everyone, including men, cos in an emergency, it can save lives: the victim and the public. If widely adopted, there won't be need for airbags in cars, parachutes on aircrafts and no life jackets required on canoes or okada bikes. I'm thinking of registering a patent for Detachable Butt Enhancer. The sooner I find a Chinese factory with cheap labour, the sooner I'll be sunning and tanning my backside on a Mexican beach, forever.

Omg what d hell is dis?

oh lord have mercy.

princess said...

Tor! No be every bad thing bad afterall

Jeni_zee said...

My lord! My god! Her hand looks broken though .. Al this oyibo ppl and their weird choices

ada said...

OMG..dis is terrible

This is gory, so graphic. Well her implants were useful in the end. #SavedByTheButt# #SuperYansh#

Mz steph said...

#throws up#

So so gross. Am outta here.

Oh my God!

Kim be guided!

iyanma disgusting

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Very graphic indeed.... Gross!

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

Wow !! Really sorry .. but mehn dis pix is nasty

elovi said...

Hmmn what a story

elovi said...

Hope she makes it through

MM's said...

Wow. This is something. I'm speechless.

Suicide is not the answer to any problem, no matter how bad the situation may be u didn't give yourself life so you have absolutely no right to take your life. Instead of taking your life please turn to God, He's the only one that can comfort you and rescue you in time of trouble. There is no load that is too heavy for God to carry. It's even a SIN to kill yourself. Suicide is never the answer!

wat would hve lead such a beautiful girl to want to take her own life? question 4 d gods

Really horrible abeg. Linda take note!

Really horrible abeg. Linda take note

LMAO, had to laugh even though it was hard to look at! Damn, blessing in disguise.

If she die nd go to heaven dat means fela will also go to heaven. She jst hav especial duplex in hell

Yes linda will marry you to help your father in selling spare parts. Lol.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Princess G said...

Lol@ yansh na bullet proof. Guy u funny.

Princess G said...

Thank God she is still alive, may God help her.

This gist get as e be oo, this pix is nasty to my eyes ooo

may God safe her soul..

Wow! Even if she survives from the look of things her ministry there will lack function for a very long tym!

Oh my her hands are broken if alive its God

Am happy for her

Dprecious said...

uhmmmm.. wonders shall never end... na God save her oo.. no b d butt implant

oh my G
WWW.udokajane.blogspot.com

Jesus Christ!

Adewale Oladosu said...

Please joiin this bbm channel for latest update C00344775

God of mercy! Not a good sight

Hehehhehehe see d tin scatter like water melon for ground..gross!!!tank GOD for ur life.

This is really terrible

SO SAD BUTT INPLANT HJAVE DESTROYED MANY LIVES THAN ACCIDENT!!!!!BECAREFUL WHAT U WISH FOR!!! JC

MR EDDY said.
Blood of God
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Hmmmmm! Behave urself nw, y you no get sense? Look @ wat you are saying? Mumu, may. God change ur evil way of tinking

Scary

felicious said...

Bullet proof for only her butt.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Devil at work.

Ewwwwwwww

Too sad

Hmmmm, na wah o

Very graphic. Again MTO nawa for u o.

Suicide is not the answer to any problem......feeling sorry for her tho

#Abbytohxoft

Buqore said...

Eyahhh,God heal her,nxtime she won't do dat again.Na ur mate dey marry linda abi?carry go

Our models are finally getting their hands dirty. They do everything and possess almost everything but happiness. May God see her through this period.

if she survived, thank God for her life

LIB QUEEN said...

She's as good as dead. Wat a pity

God have mercy...

1806 Customs said...

How can a human hate herself that much really? Ok yes you re disillusioned but why do harm to your body? I pray she lives and bare the seed of her insanity.

But d yansh don scatter na. Linda take note!

Mo2n said...

eeww! Brazil women and butt implant sha

MIKE said...

LINDA ISN'T THIS JUST A WAY OF CREATING LARGE MARKET FOR ARTIFICIAL BUTTOCK IMPLANT,SHE DEFINITELY DIDN'T SURVIVE BECAUSE OF THE ARTIFICIAL BUTTOCK JUST A MERE LUCK ON HER SIDE,WITH MULTIPLE INJURIES I PRAY SHE SURVIVE TO TELL THE STORY.

oyekunle bunmi said...

Too bad, na wa for human being o.

I fink this should be mainly for girls accept the way God has made you ehnn and to ma niggas dnt abuse this girls so they wouldn't think of doing such stuffs

Yuk, yuk & yuk

Hmmmmmm. God help her

smart% said...

I wanna burst my head, shud I tak her directions? Lol

WTF!

Not only is she as dead as road kill but you forgot to mention that her pussy exploded with the implants as well!! YUCK!!