More photos from President Jonathan's niece's wedding
Two of Nigeria's richest men, Femi Otedola and Aliko Dangote at president Jonathan's niece's wedding in Abuja yesterday. See more pics after the cut...
As #FailBuhari 14th draws near. If you're voting remember these facts:
1) In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build a single university
2) Buhari Sacked more than 50,000 Civil servants and cut allowance of lecturers in 1984
leading to brain drain.
3) Buhari re- introduced payment of school fees in all schools. He also banned school feeding program.
4) Buhari's failed economic policy caused alot of hardship to Nigerians. Many cried while queueing for their portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar, salt, milk and toiletries
5) Buhari critised Federal Govt for being harsh on bokoharam members
6) Under Buhari's watch,Islamic terror group called Maitasine slaughter more than 5,000 Nigerians with mere Bow and Arrow yet they say the Old man can defeat his Bokoboys
7) Buhari Increased Nigeria externel debt by $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by 41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria
8) Buhari used gun to attempt to force down prices of goods in 1984. What a novice in Economics.
9) Buhari is an Islamist who want sharia to be enforced all over Nigeria
10) He is also a jihadist
11) Buhari promised blood will flow if he does't win elections
12) Buhari ask his supporters to Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election as a result led to the killing of many youth corpers.
Pls Remember to #VoteGoodluck & #FailBuhari on Febuary 14th
@ d last guy talking ill of Buhari. Is wat uncle Jona doing @ ds time d next thing!? Partying, wedding all d girls in his family, wasting pples resources n time. Check out d pics is dia anyone smiling other dan d so called bride!? If you can't see anything wrong in Jona's governance then dia is a problem. These pple r just to wasteful n scornful for heaven's sake we need a firm leader! Are dia no marriageable ladies in Dangote's and other rich men's family. It's all about setting your priorities right! The level of corruption and embezzlement in Nigeria today is d height of it in d history of d country. We need a change! Someone with a touch of military. Jona is too wasteful and lacks direction. His next 4 year would totally wreck Nigeria.
This anonymous na mumu o. Why u dey write like Doyin Okugbe? Buhari never borrowed a dime! He built the refineries in warri, delta and Kaduna when he headed the petroleum ministry and Nigeria refined its oil. If u don't know what he has done, go and make research.
As for the wedding, the heartless people don't know to keep it low or even postpone it. The girl's wedding was more important than the 2000 lives that were lost 2days before
That Anonymous must be a one of the Stalkholders stealing Nigeri's money. If Buhari enter sand don enter his gary.the theif has thief has got his facts wrong on Buhari!!!
Just look at this nonsense!!! Our money!!! People are just dying up north and this is when they decide to throw a grand wedding. May God have mercy on Jonathan and his entourage!! #Buhari2015!!! We just need CHANGE!
80 comments:
D wedding makes too much sense
WLLP
We have seen and hear, next pls
The Mighty Money Spenders (M.M.M) in the first pics.
Money good oh!!!!! Chai!
Nice. HmL
I think I prefer the bride without her smile.Just an observation.
Nice pictures, all his relatives getting married before the election
HML TO HER....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Wish them a blissful life together
Which one be dis sef, day dey will say niece one they will say daughter
>>>> Oh, she's his niece, oga o.. congrats anyway. <<<<
MONEY EVERYWERE!!#lindi change ur profile picture#:)
Tanks 4 taking 2 corrections lindodo...Wish them marital bliss
Congratulations to them!
#money_speaking
Pls make us understand d headline very well..is it adopted daughter or niece..dz one u jez dey talk different tnz we don't under
join us @ vaoinsight.blogspot.com for updates on softwares and IT news.
Which souvenir dem give dis tym arnd? Linda take note!
linda please report or take this site down http://lindaikejist.com/
As #FailBuhari 14th draws near. If you're voting remember these facts:
1) In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build a single university
2) Buhari Sacked more than 50,000 Civil servants and cut
allowance of lecturers in 1984
leading to brain drain.
3) Buhari re- introduced payment of school fees in all schools. He also banned school feeding program.
4) Buhari's failed economic policy caused alot of hardship to Nigerians. Many cried while queueing for their portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar, salt, milk and toiletries
5) Buhari critised Federal Govt for being harsh on bokoharam members
6) Under Buhari's watch,Islamic terror group called Maitasine slaughter more than 5,000 Nigerians with mere Bow and Arrow yet they say the Old man can defeat his Bokoboys
7) Buhari Increased Nigeria externel debt by $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by 41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria
8) Buhari used gun to attempt to
force down prices of goods in
1984. What a novice in
Economics.
9) Buhari is an Islamist who want sharia to be enforced all over Nigeria
10) He is also a jihadist
11) Buhari promised blood will flow if he does't win elections
12) Buhari ask his supporters to Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election as a result led to the killing of many youth corpers.
Pls Remember to
#VoteGoodluck &
#FailBuhari on Febuary 14th
Too much money!
Ok...she will never forget this day..enjoy o
That table with Otedola & Dangote...two iconic men.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Beautiful
I totally, wholy nd completely agree with u bonario.
Lol..Bona your mouth no go kee you
All I see is money and personalities..HML to them
It cos for next month Mr Jonathan will hard over to General Buhary
What is the name of the guy?
Beautiful wedding lolababy
The wedding was indeed fun but the souvenir was mostly set of plates n glasses
Linda Ikeji na niece abi na foster daughter?
Aliko looking like Ali in d reader in d first pic.......HML to d newest couple
Tell me about it
Niece or daughter? Which one
Just in two bomb blast in potiskum.Two young girls killed themselves.They will never get married.
D wedding is classy bt shey d guy no get family nii
I am a banker Otedola is owing our bank.God bring Buhari
Linda I'm confused, ist u said she's his daughter now u are saying she's his niece... which one?
The bridesmaids tho. They look like nursing mothers.
Wish dem a blissful journey in their marriage-Everton
Dem try **DOPEY SAID SO**
C money talk!!!
MONEY!!! Most make!!!!!
Wen d president is Ur first uncle.....bliss!
We know ur type!
Ehen na to chop the money before elections now :), although this wedding looks moderate to me. Did they share cars as souvys this time?
IT WAS THE GATHERING OF THE FINANCIAL GIANTS...AKA...FAVOURED
See money ohhh!
That will be M.M.S
Dorobucci wedding..
Hmmmmmmm, money is good ooooo.....HML
pls go 2skol @Gbolahan..
Ok pray for ur uncle father or brother to be the president in future
Pretty sure that's his foster daughter not niece
Big man talk to big man.
I think that's ifeanyi ubah's head i sopt in that first pics..olie ego..lol
Lol am telling u, this her open teeth nawa
e go better...
meanwhile:
book your trips now from the comfort of your own homes in the US at
https://www.oaktrips.com/
lovely
This anonymous na mumu o. Why u dey write like Doyin Okugbe? Buhari never borrowed a dime! He built the refineries in warri, delta and Kaduna when he headed the petroleum ministry and Nigeria refined its oil. If u don't know what he has done, go and make research.
As for the wedding, the heartless people don't know to keep it low or even postpone it. The girl's wedding was more important than the 2000 lives that were lost 2days before
Marital bliss
nice teeth
it is well
mumu linda she you say na GEJ daughter #news i dnt tink so
LUCKY DUDE...... ENJY A BLISSFUL MARRIED LIFE.
I think Bonario z an idiot #myobservation#
**oparoescalade**
LUCKY DUDE...... ENJY A BLISSFUL MARRIED LIFE.
I think Bonario z an idiot #myobservation#
**oparoescalade**
Built which refinery? Smh
the bride open teeth no b small
That Anonymous must be a one of the Stalkholders stealing Nigeri's money. If Buhari enter sand don enter his gary.the theif has thief has got his facts wrong on Buhari!!!
wow!!! money Good o
mtchew, na every member of GEJ wan marry before Nigerians comot him from power, idiots, oppotunist people.
congrats to the bride and groom. Dangote drinks?
Just look at this nonsense!!! Our money!!! People are just dying up north and this is when they decide to throw a grand wedding. May God have mercy on Jonathan and his entourage!! #Buhari2015!!! We just need CHANGE!
Okay oh
Is that Patricia Leon in the first picture I remember reading somewhere that she moved to Abuja after her marriage to AliBaba collapsed.
She is still beautiful I think she was one time Miss Trinidad and Tobago.