Pics: Nicki Minaj flaunts her new relationship with rapper, Meek Mill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Pics: Nicki Minaj flaunts her new relationship with rapper, Meek Mill

There have been rumours for a few weeks now that Nicki Minaj has moved on from her break up with longtime boyfriend, Safaree Samuel, to rapper Meek Mill ..and over the weekend, after Safaree was photographed at a Hollywood hotspot with his new chick, Nicki let it be known in no uncertain terms that it was over between them and then turned up on Instgram hugged up with Meek, flaunting her new relationship. Meek has been after her for years. Guess Drake has a chance now too...

And then she fired shots at him..

Safaree and new girlfriend above

69 comments:

No be here I de? Echikwa agbanye ya na gutter!

Awwww...dey look sweet

Awww all d best mama nicki

sandyberry22 said...

A grown as man giving middle.finger, rubbish anyway they are all in one ship

sandyberry22 said...

Will it last 4 long? Linda take note!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Lol. Nicki and MMG yungin MEEK MILLY. I love this combo. Can't wait to see then ballin

sandyberry22 said...

What's with d finger. Good thing she moved on. U can love again and again.

Nicki and Safaree myt still come back 2geda

I think she is trying very hard to make her ex jealous, this won't last it is not easy to get over a relationship that lasted that long.

Ayodele Jay said...

They look good together.

U wan go scatter am ni

Season 2 of nikky's relationship

This is a response pic directed at her ex for moving on. Rebound relationships rarely last.

So happy for Nicki...she deserve. To be happy....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Hollywood pussy just like riri

LINDA WHERE DID YOU GET THIS NEWS FROM ?

Beejay said...

Life goes on

Thou.Thou said...

funny thou..#lindi change ur profile picshures#:)

owk

APPLELIPX said...

Pls dnt say!!!
Meek mill of all people???
Dude looks immature for her

Nicky u should have done better

Eeyaah...hmmm...my silent crush. I feel her pain afterall she deserves to luv and be loved. But she has to be very careful wit dis new guy since he has been chasing her even while she was stil wit Safaree. I wish her d best.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

oh wow, meek mill aay? Is this a rebound relationship?
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

From the moon.

Good for her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Safaree looks happy...Nicki forcing DAT smile

Soul said...

Is that Rick Ross at the far end left with the weench kissing up to him? Dang

Her comments are tasteless. Most times filled with latent bitterness!

Urgh Meek mills immature? Ctfu

Kk of all peepz meek,lyk criously...hmmmmmmm kk na is her business tho

I DO not understand this chick

If she is happy, cool

Nicki can't get over safaree. #EndTimeTinz

Meek u are really lucky..Happy for u..u are hitting Nicki minaj..wonderful..neva experred it................................#KingOfKings #6God

So d guys in d pic;wots up wid d middle finger?
I'm sure dis pic is too get back @her ex.

I am actually happy for both of them, but they need to move on from each other and stop with the talk at each other via the social media!

Fools **DOPEY SAID SO**

Sometimes it is good when you break up in a relationship not to immediately jump into another,that alone tells the kind of person you are,someone that will never learn**EMZEALLOUS**

i like #smile

Awww!!! Gud4her!!... but must she date a rapper!?

I hope it lasts and he makes her happy.

Nikki go with ur heart.

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

WALE,I SEE YOU....AKA...NIKIMILARGE

Nobody really cares about whether it's Meek or Drake. She's just doing this in retaliation and it never pays.

good for everyone who finds love but personally Nicki going for Meek is a wrong move

I don't think Nicki can get over safaree ooo I don't think so.... Are r/s with meek won't last

Drake coded bad guy, nicki shine ya eyes now o.

Ugochukwuka said...

The second guy from the right looks lonely

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Rebound thing

They just can't stay single

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Meek mill d Rebound guy

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

As long as she's happy and meek mill is not jes a Rebound.
Davido's GF

Meek knows why he is giving d middle finger and dts for safaree. Lol.

wahala dey

Duchess Claire said...

Meek Mills is just a sloppy second; rebound option

D relationship is just to hit back at her ex...hope it turns out gud tho

Abeg meek mill strafe d girl fast fast o

Is yours missing?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Osim nonsense,she shud leave dis nigga be,they r done y is she actin all bitchy?

LiviaMaraj said...

Yh pls where did u gt it from bcos she is not dating him,atals

For me....they won't last...Becoz meekmill will always remain d 2nd feddle just like Drake nd Rihana

Meek Mill? Don't really like that dude buh whatever makes Nicki happy, that's what am gonna support....#loveHER2SHREDS

lovely....tell them you the boss meek mill

As long as they're happy, then it's all good