Matt Barnes goes ballistic over estranged wife's risqué photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Matt Barnes goes ballistic over estranged wife's risqué photo

Earlier this week LA Clippers star Matt Barnes took a shot at his estranged wife Gloria Govan after she attended a movie premiere looking all sexy. (Read here). A day later, Gloria's sister Laura posted a behind the scenes look at their latest photo shoot, where the two sisters were topless. Matt appeared in the comment section and went off...

71 comments:

Imagine.. useless woman

Aww! I quite feel his pain.
He has a point. But perverts careless.

Leave her alone. she's gat her life to live.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lmfaoooo....and I was thinking see looks great.

When you wife a hoe Season1

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

Kikik...Bros dey vex

Lindiway u have not given us the pics of those that won those blackberry passport fones ohh.....

Lol...

Why is he sounding jealous and all? Afterall she's his "estranged wife". Let her be Matt.

Neks said...

>>>> tell her/them more please!!! <<<<

What impression is she laying 4 her kids?!...whites and the way they reason, smh**just peeping**

Favoured said...

lol..d guy is still very much into her obviously.... man up G & go get ur woman!

QueenSheba said...

Y is he so pained??? Deal with it dude! D chic doesn't even send u.

All these whites and their many drama....

I tell you, oyinbo women no get limit. Linda take note!

Thou.Thou said...

TRUTH#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

Matt is a funny man....I think and strongly blv mothers should be responsible for the sake of their kids..
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Soul said...

Dang! I don't know when men gon learn. You can't wife a ho cos she's gon always be a ho! Maybe not all the time but most-phucking-times!

He is pained. Sorry bro

looks like Finances strained this family. During reality show they didn't look normal. Like they're putting things under control.

All these desperate moves for money. I pray this fulfills their desire. Risque to be relevant.

Both sisters should find their own identity and not listen to naysayers and bad influences.

Peace and restoration in this family.

Dats probably one of d tins dat led 2 dia seperation

Lol, nudity is ruling. God save us, no morals left for kids to emulate.

DeeD25 said...

He should move on really!! let her be her!!!

That's True Am Waiting Too

I don't know how responsible this guy is, but the truth is that no reasonable man would want to see his wife or Ex dis way..

ASAMPOKOTO said...

AND MOTHER OF HIS CHILDREN. He has every right to be mad.

Now I understand him. She's a wife and mother and she's shamelessly posting such rubbish photos. I see divorce coming for then soon.

emmylyonsignature said...

but how e take concern u na?

I really understand this man. She is a mother so she should show a little courtesy

Well,my humble self - ONYX godwin nd cute G was there when she gave 3 of them their BB passport phones,, if u are insinuating its a scam,u are wrong

Shot DAT Ur gutter...

lmaoo abeg she's trying to break the internet..don't diss her..............................#KingOfKings #6God

He is looking out for his kids and is obviously still hurt from his divorce.

OMG!WOMAN said...

He should stop blasting her on social media, he really sounds pained

Aww. So sad. Seems they r having troubles in d marriage.

He's her estranged husband, all this drama. If they are tired they should please cite the usual 'irreconcilable differences ' and get on with it.

He should not give himself high blood pressure; this woman's eyes have tear finish!

dodo said...

Jst imagine

No one is insinuating anything Onyx....and we know u were dere first son.....

HE HIMSELF LOOKS LIKE A FASHIONED ROGUE WITH HIS TATTOO.NO CHILD WOULD GROW UP RESPONSIBLY SEEING AN HEAVILY OR SMALL TATTOOD PARENTS...AKA...PELTING EGGS

This marriage is about to end if care is not taken!

What a world

Wait his he siding his wife or against her.....cus niqqa ain't making me understand what he wrote huh

Ugochukwuka said...

All dese publicity searching..... *in my pastor's voice* they will get what dey seek dis yeaaar

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

This tatted up skeleton needs to STFU. Where was his morals when he was running around the west coast with groupies, strippers and all kinds of trash bags? Did he forget he was a husband and a father then? Matt biko shut your groupie Toto sucking mouth up cuz you and your ex wife are the same. Your own worse sef cuz u don't f**k 1/3 of LA hoes but u dey vex now cuz your ex finally beat you at your own game. She aint a saint but she better pass u. Make una get the f**k away from social media and take your issues to a PROFESSIONAL THERAPIST. Throwing jabs at each other in public shows that you are both selfish, stupid and low life parents.

Wen u ve a family or in a relationship, certain habits shud be put aside, for me, this shows irresponsibility, Weda or not...

The guy is still in love. He must have pleaded and begged, no way. He knows she looks good and he said we should not bother with that. It's a hard life, mehn.

Ucee said...

He shld free d woman abeg,is she not his enstranged wife?

How do I get an id to post comments. Help!!!

How do I get an account to comment

The guy is right, she is a mother!

Do u av sense sir? Pls can u allow ur gf dress like Dis let alone ur wife? Mothefucker

Bla's Blog said...

Most ladies will always support the woman ..nonsense. Try that with me n find ur ass in d trash.

Hey mumu! You fit allow your wife do same?

Juliet Iwuno. Dont worry Linda has noticed u,u wil get ur phone n 100k in December. U dont nid to kip writing"Linda take note". Take note of what nah? Linda na free phone n money cause am oo

KSmith said...

Matt should be more concern about his offspring.

he is right abeg

Why is he shocked? Matt let me ask you a simple question. How and where did you meet Gloria? Why are you disturbing social media with your rants? A ho will always be a ho. Gloria is/was a well known groupie who got wifed up. Her sis has children for different baby daddies. Pele my brother. You get what you pay for.

The lady is just HORNY and trying to look for another RICH guy to come chasing her...

u r fucked up.. I hope ur wife treats u the same way...,

@Carlos iyk,leave her alone abi?If your wife does dat you wil leave her alone! Hope u no what you sound like?Let my wife and sis try this..just come bak home and pack your things and go and marry your Sister..

No limit @ all

Florence, you probably a hoe too. You talk like one.

Best reply to all these mophokas

not sure any man will be happy to see this kind of picture of his wife all over the internet

Na wa for her oh

Mia said...

Anything for fame.............smh. Try as hard as you may I still don't know who you are (and really don't care sef!)
Mia says so...........