Lol. Nigerians come for Reno Omokri after he says soldiers never flogged civilians under GEJ's govt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Lol. Nigerians come for Reno Omokri after he says soldiers never flogged civilians under GEJ's govt

Nigerian twitter can draw blood sha when they mean you...lol. Presidential media aide Reno Omokri tweeted that soldiers never flogged innocent Nigerians under the present administration and the responses he got are both painful and hilarious! See them after the cut..

147 comments:

lol.....shades of life.....
------------LIB prince -----------
----------LIB Prince-------------
-----------LIB prince ------------

They are just angry Nigerians that haven't eaten for days, a soldier has never abused me, why won't a soldier abuse u, if u do something wrong

Lmao@ the Kim kadashian dude

Lol.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

I pray o
A very big lie
Even with frog jump sef

I trust Nigerians,some would even give Ʊ dere personal xperience

Add on BBM 310643F2

Reno will still say Under president Jonathan onyxgodwin became gay..just imagine!!! False rumors everywhere #teamstraight #nohomo

Akwaugo said...

Lib ugegbe

Till de flog him den he'll know....abeg make dem blast am well

Hahaahhahahah!this sha ND his jagbajantis talk.he should sleep already.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

This man has a mental problem. He shd be checked

I have said it time without number that these guys in government think we are all idiots and that we walk around blind! That because we never protest or talk about the injustices in this country, we are all stupid and gullible. Abeg f*ck GEJ and his stupid croonies! F*cking bastards.

I think dis reno guy is really sick cos u can't be dis stupid and dumb. How does he say all dis sick stuffs and still Kip a straight face

AQO said...

Enu Reno yii maa n wa rough sha.

Hahahaha
He is rilly high on kunu
Yeye guy
Jonathan's errand dog

gbemsco said...

Hehehehehe this is hilarious abeg

The Monarch said...

which Nigeria is he talking about am sure its not d 1 I live in.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

May God flog him and only him for making that statement. Careless man. #stupid

Lolz
The last comment tho

honestly linda this reno guy chats shit all the time. he can say under Jonathan did linda ikeji become a millionaire, sometimes i wish i was on twitter to shut his gab. him and the other guy, forgotten that ones name. Jonathan's dogs on pay roll. I'm just glad they can't feed their family chatting nonsense. you don't want the poor people to suffer under the so called good damned adminstration

Look at the kind of advisers he has!! Change we need.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Reno omokri is an IDIOT!!!

Hahahaa! If na me be Reno, I no tweet again not to talk of campaign walahi! Whish kain bad market dem give am to sell like dis? Lmao!

Juliebabe said...

Aunty lili happy new year, i wish you all that you wish yourself. Reno Omokri will not kill someone o

Tea said...

he is obviously high on cheap drugs

Hahaha

Lol... still a GEJ supporter. There is no guarantee Buhari will do better, what did he do for Nigeria in his past regime?

This guy is dence come to my area and see hw soldiers moles civilian all because to match their boot serious beating..

....#JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

Nigerians can react sha. Lmao

Lol, Under Jonathan, Linda Ikeji did a Major Giveaway....O Rino F**king Omo Multi Action...

Nigerian soldiers are bullies. They harass innocent civilians. I guess that is because most of them are illiterates.

Blind presidential media reps @ Reno et al. #SMH

Lol @ Kim and kanye got married

MR EDDY said.
That Reno guy sef. Well, he's just doing his job.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Jesu!

Dis is more than flogging.

Lolzzzzzzzz. Frog jump wil b better than dis.

#Royal Priesthood#

Shanding2k2... said...

LOl's, guys dey vex o, so Mr Reno, no even try am o

Lol,

Uche Emma said...

Kester Eke said...

I like the last tweet....

PHOTOS: AMBER ROSE NUDE PIC LEAKED ONLINE(30+)

Make them continue to disgrace themselves on social media...soldiers flog civilians even in my street like everyday. All this Mr Jonathan's aides should pls stop saying trash and cursing probs for mr Jonathan
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

It really high on Kunu hahaha Reno pls find where to hide your face

Austine ihechukwu said...

Whn soldiers are busy shaving guys hair and molesting em up and down he is talking trash, hw would someone who only sits in aso rock all day 2 tweet say smtin realistic, mcteeew

Ngozin said...

Nice one peeps! Funniest was that Kim and Kanye got married under Jonathan am rolling! Hahahahaha!

If he says dat again, I wld personally confront him. Linda take note! Na me & u 4 2015!

Can't this guy keep mute for once

I cnt believe a whole presidential media aid can come to say something like this

Neks said...

>>>> If i hear am Reno <<<<

Kim and Kanye comment got me laughing hard! Choi

This wendel like to joke a lot. Is that one an achievement during GEJ regime?

My friends uncle was killed,By military after bashing his car at onisha..so stop saying such nonesense..

sodablog said...

Why GEJ boys like to dey fall hand? The other day Labaran Maku said we should thank GEJ for bringing facebook to Nigeria whereas I have been using facebook since 2008. Why all this misinformed/ignorant guys in our government why? Nigeria! Nigeria my beloved Nigeria? How many times Soldier wan kill us 4 Eleko 4 2014 before accident come make dem leave our community. Dia ris God ooo

they said it all.. nothing to add

So hilarious...

But dis has nothing to do wit GEJ.

#Royal Priesthood#

Blaq said...

Lol Reno Omokri can lie for Africa, don't blame him mtcheww he thinks he is talking to the mumus in GEJ administration

Steady said...

Ahahahah, see bombardment

jennifer said...

Lmfao.....on Kim and kanye

Cherry Topaz said...

Can't this man just take several seat? He is becoming a jester by the day.and he doesn't even realize the damage he is causing

Malaysiame said...

Reno Omokri is fool, i don't blame him...Reno has sold his soul to the devil..continue to kiss Jonathan black ass ekwensu odu ogologo.

Rino na eye service de worry u!!

Malaysiame said...

Reno Omokri is fool, i don't blame him...Reno has sold his soul to the devil..continue to kiss Jonathan black ass ekwensu odu ogologo.

gidis said...

Dat man shud jes shut up abeg

That Reno Omokri is just getting paid! He's one of those deceiving the president! He should stop already!

Meanwhile, El- Rufai should shut his dirty trap! When he was FCT minister as a lord and demolishing houses didn't soldiers, mobile policemen and their likes whip people? Didn't they abuse peoples rights?

Abeg, they are all the same!!! Useless people!!!

macnat said...

Madam LI:- Mr Reno is campaigning for his boss.Shikenan he knows what up Good and Bad

Reno is not a name for human being,that is a name that dogs bear,like one of my former neighbors named his dog reno and the dog was so stupid,please change your name may be that's where this stupid thought is coming from**EMZEALLOUS**

Linda abeg dz GEJ loyalist no go kil person oo...in fact the responses he got is so hilarious....afi Kanye n kim getting married no...dz pple shd jez shut up their stinking mouths n let's hear word...we've heard enuf of their silly talks abeg..arrant nonense

This Reno guy is so sumhow........tweet dey sweet am

Lol@ Kim and kanye got married under GEJ. Very funny!

Bimablinks said...

Lwkmd, money Has Covered is F***king Face.

elo tasha said...

I wonder if actually he's in this Nigeria,come Warri come see wetin dey happen

Afterall any one can spill rubbish out of his or her mouth...it democrazy.

#Royal Priesthood#

APPLELIPX said...

As enhhhh
This shows they probably dont know wat happens down here in d grassroot

I don't think this people realized how smart Nigerians have become over time due to bad leadership and corruption. Reno will find it difficult to win an argument against my 10yr old cousine.

Even saw a scene earlier today where soldiers were punishing a man under the tipper garage bridge in Abuja where they mounted a check point..no b beans

lol @ Reno high on kunu

Under Jonathan "prince William and Kate Middleton had prince George " #canyourcandidatesaythesame

Beautiful wifey said...

Una don talk am finish.

lami said...

I think this guys that work for Jonathan think Nigerians are daft.

Nikki Billz said...

LMAO! Reno is very stupid and dumb!

Peejay said...

I swear, the kim/Kanye tweet got me laughing in stitches. Lolol.

emeraldchic said...

My dear lord. This is hilarious! Epic for me was the tweet from the guy saying reno will soon say Kim and Kanye got married under Jonathan. That is a very nice response to Reno. #Renokeepquietifyouhavenothingmeaningfultosay.
#wearetiredofyourstupidlies.
#weneedchange

REXOVIC said...

CAN SOMBORRY TELL DIS RENO BOI BOI HE IS BCOMING A NUISANCE? LONG HISS!

We know soldiers harass pple every now and then. God pls don't let me fall a victim bcos they can be very mean.

I actually witnessed one.

This guy was wearing the army camouflage short but in another colour (not the green) and the army saw him.

They beat him black and blue, stripped him on the street and then took him away in their van

hilarious tweets

Na Ghana the man dey live ni....lolz

OMG!WOMAN said...

The last tweet. Lol

Lol, so hilarious , dats gud for him

Dilichukwu said...

kanye & kim Got married in GEJ's regime. Reno OMOCKRY!

Easy-E said...

Lols, dis guys got me crackin....wats Reno again?????

This Reno is high on Zobo oo,the poster UNDER JONATHAN KIM AND KANYE GOT MARRIED got me so much cracked up.

We all know what soldiers are doing in the streets of Nigeria everyday and most people fall victims unfortunately and they end up being mistreated and beaten mercilessly ***mayb he was paid to write that **

#ABBYTOHXOFT

A man dat jump into a river with both feet would be drawn by his own foolishness.
*Mr Daniels*

lmao@under jonathan kim nd kanye got married
..(•_•)

For goodness sake how many damn special aids have been to the streets across the nation? They sit in the comfy of their office and say wat dey do not really know. They are of the fools giving GEJ moronic advises. Soldiers do more dan beating civilian. Come to the streets!

CLEVER KIDDY said...

He should come and say that in my area.. I comment my reserve sha..

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

Omg kmsl the last tweet about Kanye and Kim got me rolling on the floor hmmm Reno keep ur dirty mouth shot

Mystique said...

Love Nigerians, I bet the next time he wants to open his mouth he will get his facts right! Or he will find a better way of telling his lie.

Lmaoo... He is just doing his job abeg.... Lolx...

Lol...@ under GEJ administration, Kim and Kanye got married

khalan said...

Can't stop laughing

BuaaaaaAaaaaaah, I so much love n enjoy d attack, stupid pple asking stupid question 4rm Nigerians, u think we r daft lyk u n ur boss? Lick our ass

If only GEJ can fire the RENO guy. he's the worst PR anyone can have.
Your inefficiency is almost costing your boss his position.
Be more issue based. Travel round and see the projects your boss is working on and sell him on that.

susan chukwuka said...

Keep ur mouth S***t for wetin u no know....mtcheeew

And what was Reno's response to all the tweets? sure he sad back in his Arm chair and laughed at himself and how his drama turned. he needs to Actually shut up. if #GEJ's govt doesn't rig, there is no obvious way they'll get re-elected. Reno, shud start sinking that in.

Reno omokirikiri, badluck egbere sleepy JonahTAN, Doyin oku pe o ( oku lo ma pe e) may Sango and obatala thunder fire u. Anuofias ewu Gambia

Sometimes I wonder if these guys that make some statement like this live in the same Nigeria as we are or are just living the illusions of grandeur.#ifyouaskmenawhoigoask

it's either of three things, these GEJ hype men have a target of the number of tweets they put out or they think Nigerians have drank 'amnesia juice' or they are winning something when you post stupid tweets, haba! Reno fear God o!

RENO. GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN U TALK UR LIES AND WE KEEP QUIET. JUST THAT U RE SHAMELESS LIKE USUAL NIGERIAN CORRUPT POLITICIAN, THAT'S WHY YOU STILL TALK IN SPITE OF THE DISGRACEFUL RESPONSES YOU GET EVERY DAY. WE HAVE SUFFERED ENOUGH UNDER YOUR GOVT AND NOW WISE TO GIVE YOU TRUTHFUL REPLIES THAT WILL MATCH UR IGNOMINIOUS LIES. SEE HOW U WERE REPLIED WITH PICTURES, TERRIBLE!!!. I WONDER WHAT UR LEGACY WILL BE FOR UR KIDS AND PRESENT YOUTH.

mummy3 said...

EZE u are high Bcos it has not happened to u doesn't mean it does not happen d ikorodu rd own nko and d security man dey beat almost 2 death nko??? PLSsSssssss

That guy go still Yan rubbish.... No be today him craze start.

They punish people who disrespect them actually

omo tee said...

You are high. Mtsssscccchhhhheeeeewwwww

OmoKURI don craze finish!!! Witnessed soldiers beating(more like killing) different people through out the year..God go punish u omoKURI wait till a family member of urs taste dia beating oloshi**DOPEY SAID SO**

I no blame the big ass bamba, how can he know what's up in the streets.

You didn't post the viral video of Fani Kayode (pledging loyalty against PDP). You are bias and have a PDP affiliation. The Lord watches.

Soldiers are too rude.infact,have beaten an old man right in my presence

Makaveli said...

You re a freaking daft

Hehehehehe. I love this country. Hahahahahaha

Ur so simple minded. Pity!

charles ems said...

Reno is working for APC! GEJ is just too dumb to notice!

Very sure this reno nigga isn't based in Nigeria maybe Asia or Europe..Fuu!!

Reno is a moron. Usually sounds as daft as his employer.

Yu ar right @anon 5:57, he is shallow minded.. Dats d best comment for him..

This reno guy should keep quiet so that all of them will not destroy Gej finish o.

Noskey said...

Reno Omokiri Should Just stop, He is loosing vote for Jonathan on daily bases.

BICESTER VILLAGE said...

Does this guy think Nigerians are illiterate like him or blind to see what goes on around them.ode oshi

What an insult to nigerians .he is taking us to be daft. Anyway I understand .he is only fighting for the continuity Of his daily bread.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ....nice 1 !

But why would Reno say that if actually he did?

The Fact that Reno has a smart phone and can use twitter doesn't mean he should tweet rubbish. He is just expressing his ignorance and stupidity. I can't wait for Feb 14 2015 lets vote them out jare.

Sometyms this presidential aides guys account should be blocked cuz they jst post rubbish...

He is workin hard to keep his job.I feel like punch his face..mcheeeew.

What TRASH is he talking? Do they take permission from GEJ, to flog?

Aviky said...

Are soldiers even meant to be on our roads in numbers? When there's boko haram to fight?

Issue said...

If a soldier has never abused you, you have no right to comment. Mr Omokri mentioned innocent Nigerians, please check out the meaning of innocent... Or better still bring out a victim to prove your argument. Stiff naked Nigerians.

When Nigerians were protesting subsidy removal, was it not soldiers gej used to flog n frog jump civilians out of the streets?

He is a negropean

He will soon say no celebrity couple got divorced under Jonathan's administration. Fool.

Lacey Love said...

Whether innocent or not soldiers have no right to abuse anybody but follow due process if there were to be one anyway. In the history of nigeria soldiers have been abusing innocent people and dis government is not isolated in this case.

Hahahaha. I love my country. Naija Twitter don't play.best quote "Reno will soon say under GEJ Kanye and Kim got married"... Still rolling

D!D! said...

@Isue, you have issues

It does.... It's seems ur under payroll from GEJ, n even if u aren't think of oda Nigerians who are poor, sick n homeless because of bad governance n a system dat isn't working. NT dat am taking sides ohh, Buh we need change. God is watching... N Heaven n Hell is real.