Photos: Actress Ruth Kadiri sexy in a Tiannah Styling outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Photos: Actress Ruth Kadiri sexy in a Tiannah Styling outfit

The actress, producer and writer who had an amazing 2014 with great starring roles, the release of her own movie, Matters Arising, the launch of her own clothing line, K&R and the acquisition of a Range Rover SUV, is sexy in these photos styled by Tiannah styling. More pics after the cut...

90 comments:

Nice outfit, beautiful lady.

Have been searching for the sexiness since yday, her complexion is great

She looks gud

Akwaugo said...

She just dey fine dis days happy for her

Lib ugegbe

Congrats to her. seems like THIS IS A YEAR OF CARS.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

AQO said...

Cool.

Looking sexy

Wheres my dictionary, i think i forgot what sexy means... NEXT!!!

Uuuuuh

Once an mgbeke, always an mgbeke

Who cares!!!

Which kain firewood village legs be dis naa??? Ruth biko yichie ukwu gi joor...

The Monarch said...

nice dress buh I don't like d shoe.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Akpati

How market?

MR EDDY said.
Looks good on her. But her shoe is a big No for me.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Nothing wow about this ,just better than all those her trashy jeans. Bawse lady

Chineke mu o....sexy kwa? Pls where is my dictionary maybe I don't know the meaning of that word.'Sexy' .
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

She look fab.

#Royal Priesthood#

dodo said...

Sexy

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez jst dere...bub i wuld have prefered a more subtle shoe on her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Sexy indeed. Linda take note!

She look so gorgeous,

#Royal Priesthood#

Fine lady!

See her laps. God forgive me small.

If d lap is dis fresh, I wonder hw dat department's wil b.

#Royal Priesthood#

Kester Eke said...

Broke bitch....

PHOTOS: AMBER ROSE NUDE PIC LEAKED ONLINE(30+)

Hmm, show off time

Blaq said...

She looks good

Neks said...

>>>> Clothing line? how dare, she can't even dress properly and she has a clothing line, WTF? Only for the first time in this pic she ever look good and its because of Tiannah Styling of course. <<<

This laday nawa oooo baby oku

Inside Out said...

She must hv done the makeup herself

ifatoro said...

Stupid girls,all bleaching about.its just inferiority complex worrying dem,they are suppose to b role models

Favour belle said...

Ok..the effect of whitenicious is really working on her

Emjay said...

Fyn gurl

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Steady said...

Hot

i think we will rather stick with just her name.....seeing her on here is messsing her up....she need learn how to dress well from her younger sister. beckky

glad for her.

Malaysiame said...

Nice congrats for ur achievements.

Fotoshop too show for the kneel!

Eve said...

I luv this actress

Ceewai said...

She aff bleach finish

elo tasha said...

Sexy but not classy

Beautiful

God bless Toyin Lawani/Tiannahs place...for making this lady experience class in her lifetime. I have waited!

Ruth wat happened to ur complexion?? Obviously u re bleaching,no peel ur skin wit cream sha!!

U will just know wen tiannah styles somebody, dey will just make u look lyk deir CEO

Don't see no beauty..see her rainbow leg

Ruth God bless ur hustle. Ur a hardworking girl, and hard work pays. But pls visit Shape you for ur own clincher, cos ur really gaining some belly fat.

Fine gurl

She's got something to offer, but please watch nudity.

*yawns
very boring

oyibo

Nikki Billz said...

She try but not sexy!!! Too mgbekeish

Not impressed!! See how her knees disappeared within her legs. I'm sure twas foundation thatt was rubbed there, hence the awkwardness of her legs..puff puff cheeks

not stylish

omo jasmine said...

Cute

Nice outfit. Me likey

prettiyz said...

Kudos girl,well done

Osuala Ejike said...

That's THE Girl

The legs tho...

Tacky

She is becoming white...the hustle is real

Ow cum she cum yellow lik dis na?

Am just interested in what is under those laps.... Lolx.....

Mbanu..

My beautiful friend

D design looks very familiar..

Hmmmmmmm, linda, u sf dey fall person hand, do I read sexy der? Sexy indeed

Smart girl. Hardworking, may God continue to bless you.

Sexy

PRETTY GIRL said...

Errmmmm! Linda SEXY? With those legs? Am done.....

She no dey smile

seen

Trying so hard to be relevant.

She is really keeping up these days, nice outfit with good fitting

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beautiful indeed

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

I tire for pple wey dey form sexy.....

Wow, really sexy.

She's beautiful but i don't like her legs joor

BICESTER VILLAGE said...

My kind of girl me like..

Jolly Saft said...

She looks hot

COngrats to her if got genuinely. I love it when people work hard and are rewarded but sometimes I just wonder how some of these people make money. Someone features in 10 movies and the next thing you hear is she's buying this or that.
What shall if profit a man if he chooses to do just anything in order to belong? Nothing.

Ruth is fine sexy and hot kudos babe

Olofofo Jules Louis. Her legs are amazing! Show ur pencil legs let's see. Along with prove that u hv created at least one human being before. Silly hater!!

Clean!

Get a life hater

Linda can hype for Africa

Tunechi said...

Funny-looking knees..too much foundation on it.

Liddy said...

U spoke my mind. All I see is Toyin Lawani here. The whole look and even the poses too.

Nice of her.