HIV positive Kenny Badmus comes out as gay on a Facebook post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

HIV positive Kenny Badmus comes out as gay on a Facebook post

Brand expert Kenny Badmus who took to his Facebook page to reveal he was HIV positive on Dec. 1st, this morning took to his wall again to reveal that he is. He wrote about how he got married and led a false life just to satisfy society and how he told his ex-wife before they got married that he's gay and how she didn't care hoping he would, with time, stop being gay.

He also talked about how she allegedly victimized him when he eventually got fed up and asked for a divorce 6 years after they got married and had a child together. Kenny said he decided to share his experience to mark the one year anniversary of the Anti gay law which was passed on Jan 7th 2014. Read what he wrote after the cut.

When I first told my ex-wife that I was gay, we were far from being married. I wanted her to find other men honorably, who had a thing for women. I never did. I ‘swear down.’ I was only obeying the popular demand of traditions. Now, this was my terrible mistake. No one should live their life based on dogmas and other people’s expectations. As far as I could remember, even though I was always dating girls, I had always preferred being with a man. I had fought it with every fiber of spirituality in me as a Pentecostal preacher boy (find details and journeys in my book ‘THE EXODUS.’) The more I fought my sexual preference for men, the more I became more miserable. Unfortunately, as erroneously believed, sex wasn’t the problem. I had been having sex with women as far back as a twelve-year-old. Sexuality is whom we are emotionally present with, not whom we are sleeping with. And oh boy, she really tried to make me a heterosexual. But I'm still not, sadly.

One of those pre-marriage days, while we were with our marriage counseling team, I brought up the issue again – that I had always had a preference for men. I wanted the Ministers to dissuade her from the marriage. I just couldn’t put a ring on a fat big lie. My father taught me one principle: DIE FOR YOUR OWN TRUTH, EVEN IF IT'S UNPOPULAR, BUT DON'T HARM OTHERS WITH IT. She was so happy to tell the ministers, as quickly as she could, that my feelings for men would all be gone, because she believed it was a childhood disorder. I guess she meant she was going to fuck my brains into heterosexuality. This is a mistake a lot of us make. We all want to change people to conform to our preferences. We find it easier to play god in the lives of people we did not make.
After six years together, I knew I was not getting any better. I STILL LOVED MEN. And one day, because I didn’t want to cheat on her, I humbly asked her that we should go our separate ways. That was when all hell broke loose. She suddenly forgot about how it all started. In court, she told the Judge how she suddenly found out that I was gay, and how it’s against the Law of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. In other words, she wanted me sentenced to the new 14 years jail term served by the Nigerian government. Luckily, I was in a civil court. Sadly, that day, I had to duck my face in shame as the crowd jeered at me for being whom I had always been. 'You faggot' 'Oh what a shameful man!' 'homo!' 'Na wa o ' I still don’t know how I walked out of the court premises that day. ( this case is still ongoing) What about my business.? Tell any client in Nigeria that you are gay, and you lose their business. That’s exactly what happened. I lost friends, businesses, sponsorships and family members. I had to start my life all again. Applied for a new job. Get back to school. Although my ex-wife is one of the most faithful and beautiful women in Nigeria, she is a victim of institutionalized homophobia. Just like many people who are reading this.

It will be exactly a year today, when Nigeria instituted a law to jail people like me. What’s our offense? Because we are simply wired differently. There are only about 5 to 10% of homosexuals in every population as cited by popular findings and documents. Why is a 90% dominant population afraid of its 10%? Shouldn’t you care about us? Don’t you think it’s a lot easier to be seen as part of the 90%? And before you throw those religious verses on us for being wired differently, I want to leave you with my favorite Bible verses from Romans 8:Italics mine:
That Nothing Can Separate Us from ( the universal narrative of ) God’s Love
31 What shall we say about such wonderful things as these? If God is for us, who can ever be against us? 32 Since he did not spare even his own Son ( in the popular narratives according to the Christian Faith ) but gave him up for us all, won’t he also give us everything else? 33 Who dares accuse us whom God has chosen for his own? No one—for God himself has given us right standing with himself. 34 Who then will condemn us? No one...

38 And I am convinced that nothing can ever separate us from God’s love. Neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons,[b] neither our fears for today nor our worries about tomorrow—not even the powers of hell can separate us from God’s love. 39 No power in the sky above or in the earth below—indeed, nothing in all creation will ever be able to separate us from the love of God that is revealed in ( in the narrative of ) Christ Jesus our Lord

351 comments:

1 – 200 of 351   Newer›   Newest»

Jesus

fisayo said...

hmmm all dese gays guys sef ehn

no matter what ANYONE thinks, God doesn't condone homosexuality in any way...!!

Princess G said...

His life, his bizness. My message to him is 'heaven is real, hell is real'

Shame on him.

oh gosh!! gay?? tufiakwaaa!!1

#GOdblessNigeria

A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
What!!? Okay oh.. Ur own na double punishment.. Lolz.. Gay+HIV.. Chai!
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!

Ahahhhhhh this is not good oh! So u dey tear guy's ass hole dey dash them HIV?! Oh my!

Steady said...

Yack

What's with HIV positive folks being Gay too? Dude u sud duck ur head in shame and seek TREATMENT... Yep I said it, being gay is a disease!!! Mchwwwww

We need his address ASAP..RIP Kenny

Already punished for being a gay. Na Ebola u go contact next, Ewu can beer, see him face.

PRETTY GIRL said...

He's HIV positive anyways,So the ladies don't even care about his Gay Ass! He even had the nerves to call Jesus Christ into this?*Sighs

Ps:But Am still Strongly against the Gay Law in Nigeria though,they have the right to Live like everyone else.

Oh chim, only yu..

That his ex wife sef! So man don tell you say he be gay, you sef believe say na ur vejaayjay go keep am straight abi? She was looking for that divorce from day 1!

But see how gay landed you to hiv? That is another reasons africans are worried. we already have too many hiv issues. legalize gay and it will worst.

Thought as much. Been trying to know more about him for a while

AQO said...

SMH.

Pls even if u re gay.we don't care,so why tell us?

Nt interested in alldis shit ur saying here.....how did u get d hiv? Tru sex? If yes, na man or woman give u? Yeye

I cant believe it. 4 real? No wonder.

But this guy is sick oh! He is even quoting the bible! What did God do with Sodom and Gomorah? Fine boy with wack brain!

Hembafan said...

Maddness

Chi said...

Idiot! I don't victimize or discriminate against people living with HIV/AIDS but in your case, I will say: serves you right fool! Wey those hungry police people? Oya, see a befitting 14-year prison candidate

Mr. Kenny Badmus you need jesus, frankly speaking, now dat u re HIV positive, is now u really suppose to be more closer to God, for a divine healing,instead you soaking urself more into sin by being gay

may God forgive u for trying to use the bible, to credit the idea of being gay, it is wrong , it is in the same bible that u got that scripture from that he also is against the idea of being gay .. Don't twist Gods words, he didn't create a man to be with a man ... And u Linda it's obvious u av no problem with the gay community , but please stop forcing us to read these rubbish stories..

Chinenye said...

People will always look for verses to quote from the Bible that will justify their acts, but we're still not in the position to condemn.

hmmm........

i also leave you with this Bible verse so that you can stop deluding yourself that being a Gay is okay by God. Read 1 Cor 6: 9,10. Homosexuality is something Detestable to God. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Not Surprised At All... Anus gave him HIV..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

He is courageous

speechless

Gay plus HIV.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Biko dating $ married woman,start checking your boo o,cus u might just hv one

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

God's love is unconditional

I liked this dude a lot, but I know better now. SMH

STUPID GAY MAN

So gays also contact HIV

In dis new generation,d cute guys are taken....lmfao

Hmmm, speechless! Nd hez in nigeria sayin dis? Nawaoo!
Kindly check. Out my blog; pamscrib.blogspot.com

So gays also contact HIV

Nnedi said...

So Mr Badmus why was sodom destroyed? What happened when the Angels came to see Lot? The men of sodom wanted to sleep with the angel! That's is part of the reason and many other sins that made God destroy sodom. So God has no dealings with what you have become Mr Badmus, your act is part of the reason Sodom was. Destroyed. Stop blasphemy!!!

So gays also contact HIV

Hiaaa

This guy has to b insane... uttering gibberish and pointing out bible verses dt has no connection to d topic he just presented... mtchew!

Funny how people turn the scriptures to suit their lustful desires...smh!!

Na wa oo..... lemme not judge sha. Only God knows the struggle.

khemorah said...
L.A said...

Shut up!!!na devil quote bible pass,Christ Jesus your lord when you don't obey his word,God made man and woman not man and man bro,only you HIV only you Gay bro I sorry for your life....

Fuck this Dude. CRUCIFY HIM.

This old man like to appear on Linda, he won't go and sort himself out

Nomso said...

ohooooo!!! na him sabi

Brave man. Stand for your truth till the very end.

The next thing is suicide.

Mr man go and pay close attention 2 d context of those verses b4 u begin 2 water down d holy n inspired word of God.... Do not incur God's wrath by misinterpreting his word.

Nawaoo dis fine bobo come go be gay.
All this him talk and write all dis while was to come out gay, homosexual, ass burster

Whenever I see people that re gay I just pity them but it's funny cos they don't pity themselves. They believe they re on their own lane and I leave them at it

How come referring scriptures to be in line with your sole called "gay thing". That's a demonic spirit from the pit of hell. its indeed spirituality! what you need is deliverance from that bondage! don't quote the word of God! repent and surely get delivered! i wonder why these people justify themselves. One thing for sure,
Hell fire is waiting for you if you wont repent!

NA wa oooo

No no no sire..thus us totally wrong. From then beginning it had been a man and a woman not a man to a man or vice versa...correct this before it's too late. Acts 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy

Everything Rosham said...

Being Gay is unlawful in Nigeria.. and u still day come out of d closet.. U wan use some years in prison abi

REXOVIC said...

DID HE JUST QUOTE THE BIBLE? HMMM... GOD WILL HELP YOU TO RETRACE YOUR STEPS BACK TO HIM..

This one e haf pass my power ooo

Neks said...

>>>> His life, as long as he is happy and ready for God's judgement on the last day. <<<<

Well, I guess this guy is attention seeker and I think he just want to leave the country. Living a rough life of being handsome gave him HIV and now he is telling a story of being a gay?? Shakespeare said "There is a divinity that sharps our end, rough hew them what we will." I think he just want to leave Nigeria, I mean he is seeking an asylum visa in a foreign land.

Gaia said...

If anything the respect I had for you has become even BIGGER... at least you have stepped into the light and accepted yourself. Many of those quick to judge struggle daily with issues they hide or justify with something or the other. God bless you Kenny!

Lola A said...

Dayummmm

Nawaooo

I knew this man is gay....but nothing do him sha....good luck to his partner to be. Am not a judge so why will I judge my fellow human being
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Oh lord! fine guy like this wasting away, and now he is HiV positive, who gave him the disease am sure its all those his gay boyfriends. Come to think of it, why is it that most of this gay guys are HIV positive huh! Hmmm God help us

love the strength in him

wisemanluke said...

I'll include you in my prayers

This guy needs help n is only God that help him,I feel sorry u jor.

You are a big fool n a disgrace to man. And u r an idiot fr quoting Bible verses to justify what u r doing. If ur fada ws a gay, wuld u hv been brought to dis world? Idiot n satanic agent like u. U r alife today cos God z giving u anoda chance to repent cos he dnt wnt u to go n suffer in hell. U R NEVER PART OF DIS WORLD cos u r abnormal n ur abnormality came from satan who z ur master, EWU(goat). U r an animal. U r suppose to b in d zoo n nt among humans... Idiot like u.. U r suppose to serve life time in prison n nt 14, foolish man( I mean animal) u r nt a man. Idiot. Abnormal animal like u. Some animals self r beta off dan u. U r worst dan animals, go to d zoo dats where u blong. ZOO Z UR HOME (goat) even monkey z beta dan u ewu

Oh lord! fine guy like this wasting away, and now he is HiV positive, who gave him the disease am sure its all those his gay boyfriends. Come to think of it, why is it that most of this gay guys are HIV positive huh! Hmmm God help us

I feel quite sorrry for him but nothing anyone says will change the fact that homosexuality is unnatural. People say the definition of bad is anything not good, so if the bible itself which is God according to says homosexuality is sinful, then it is normal to say that it automatically stems up from the devil. The devil is smart and cunning and tries to make people believe God himself made them this way, but trust me, nobody was born a homosexuality. Sometime in their lives a pathway was created in their lives for a spirit or in worse terms a demon of homosexuality to occupy their lives. Harsh, but its reality. So my candid advice, if u feel you are ahomosexual and a believer at that, a christian, then by the power, of Jesus, pray yourself out but if you can't , a deliverance session will be perfect.

OMG... Dis article is sooo sad,especially d court drama? How can d woman be so mean? U outed ur man in a court knowing fully well bout d 14yr jail term? How can love turn to hate just like dat? And for his sexuality, as long as he is happy,we need to get homophobia outta Nigeria,,, happy u finally accepting d real u kenny badmus..I'm sure ur story I've inspired other gays in naija... *big hugs* #teamstraight #nohomo #ilovegirls *side eyes*

Mtcheeeew

And so?????

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Badmus is sick,living a complicated life,I pity you. HIV + GAY equals worthless life

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

luvmybaby said...

Hope u don leav naija sha cus all dis ur explanation na jail u go see urself

U try to quote bible to justify ur act*faggot*

From frying pan to fire. Hiv to being a faggot chai

This is seriously weird. Now for the sake of the 10% we just change the natural order..

Nina Queenet said...

What another waste? A hansom guy like dis prefer hard anus??? OMG.. And if he can stay 6years without a man then he can do it..

****NINA****

Mr you delude yourself with those scriptures you are quoting. Because you quote them out of context. Jesus was given up for you to gain your deliverance because that is exactly what you need. God did not wire you or anyone else for that matter. Read the same Rom 1:26-27.
Go for deliverance. I do not think you have done everything spiritually possible. No not yet.

Oburo ife ofu, afterall ekwensu quote lu Jesus bible. Chukwu naputai naka ekwensu . Anazo nwegbe ndu osi no onwu kaya nma.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Mz steph said...

Only him is hiv positive and he is also gay. Ok oo

Touching revelation but been gay is not the best option my friend am just surprise how civilisation or western believes has turned people like you u up side down.just be careful before gaylaw catches up with you.pussy is way too sweet to waste your energy on a fellow man anus.give it a rething my bro and you will be happy you did.

You are not gay mother fucker, you are just a greedy man who wants to chop both man and woman. You are gay yet u fucked ur wife and had a child with her, I hate men who after having enuf sex with women since u were 12 huh? Then magically realized you are gay. If you were gay u wld have nothing to do with a woman from the onset. Confused fellow.

So this deceived guy has the guts to justify his madness with Jehovah's holy words? You have read about his love but seems you haven't read about his judgement and wrath that awaits people who take Him for granted like u.Please read this maybe u will wake up when u do.

1 Corinthians 6:9New International Version (NIV)

9 Or do you not know that wrongdoers will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the sexually immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor men who have sex with men[a]

God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah because of homosexuality and since then He hasn't changed.don't be deceived because He is no respecter of persons.He will bring the same punishment on any one who does these things.

Keep deceiving yourself. I don't have any advise for you.

MaOgo said...

Shameful! The first time I saw U, Oga, I knew you were gay. God loves you no doubt but He hates your sexual preference. Since you know the Bible well, please study Romans 1: 18-32.

Nawa oo! No be small. Thing

Gay + HIV= God don punish person. What a waste?

Baby Majestic said...

Such a beautiful heart, but it doesn't still change my covictions about homosexuality. my prayer for you is that God's truth be reveealed in your life

hmmmmm. nawa o

Am not here to judge but read d bible nd understand dt ds is not of God, dt same Romans ur quoting, did u read Romans 1: 26. Yes He's a God of love nd a just God my dear. We can't bcos of grace/faith nullify d law. Pls stop confusing people.

Hillz said...

What a confused fellow,to think God is in support of being gay is complete madness!am sure u forgot to read that part of the bible where God destroyed sodom and Gomora for dis very act!!! I pray God change u in totality...

In as much as I applaud what dis guy is doing, cos he's seriously trying in d counselling aspect of people living with HIV, I just cannot accept him being gay. God didn't create anyone gay. I don't hate u; but I hate and detest that spirit that made u gay.

Hmm..shame! I think most of this guys needs spiritual deliverance not counseling bad for them most of them easily contact hiv.
*Tspark*

David Daudu said...

misplaced conception

The truth is coming one by one...first I thought he was never married and no kid...now he was married before and now he has a history of gay...plus HIV...Mr Badmus ntooor!!!

Goan sitdown eee! Man sef wen see you nor fit like you ni. Expired spermatozoa

Uche Emma said...

We know that's where it is heading to. Seeking attention, seeking pleasure, seeking self, seeking destruction.

may God have mercy on you and on us all. Evil remains evil

7F098C19 said...

Shame , hell for u at last. Engr Emy

sonya said...

just leave the bible out of it..N FYI better stay wherever you are and dont come back to nigeria..your ass is gonna get fried.

Mr bhadmus Jesus loves you more, since you hve found strength in ur health. Status, strife for righteousness, at all cost, cos that is the reason we live. Thank you

The truth about this Badmus guy is coming out small small. A colleague of mine who used to be his neighbour had told me once about him being gay and that his marriage was to satisfy the society. I hear UTI NWACHUKWU is very close to him as per they were partners once upon a time. This beautiful guy! Oh what a waste!

brace yourself, comments tagging Linda as a secret lesbian are coming just because she posts stories on humans....who happen to be gay. as if straight people can't support gay rights. Nigerians we need to wake up. we need to change. there are gay people among us and discrimination or hate won't stop them from being here. enlighten yourself. you only fear what you don't understand. there's nothing wrong with being gay. nothing. all you learned in the past is false. I rest my case.

Provokes empathy for gay people. This guy has got character and I respect him for that!

Nekky Jay said...

I knew it

Hello Badmus since you know the bible so well especially the book of Romans which you quoted; you should also read Romans 1: 18 - 32 to know the mind of GOD as regards being gay...shalom.

If this guy catch you with all the muscle,you no go escape,I cover my anus with the blood of JESUS**EMZEALLOUS**

#wired Differently#
Waiting for comments.

Seun Ajet said...

Please!!!!!! Gay people n HIV

Rhodaa said...

Oh my God!....im so short of words, quoting the bible with your lifestyle which is against God's standard? God please have mercy and deliver your son for he know's not what he's saying nor doing!

Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

shocked! linda abeg remind me d name of dat babe in d comment section dat wants 2 marry dis dude, hmm..... tinking lol

Poor guy.... I'm touched by his words. mayb we shld let dem b

Sae said...

I'm speechless! He's so sick and doesn't know it.

Hmmm!!! Speechless. Really feel for this guy u knw. Right from when he made a public declaration that he was HIV positive, my hunch tells me he is gay. Being gay, ordinarily wouldn't ve been a problem since its ones sexual preference, Bt what I hate abt it is its exploitation. Sex shld be enjoyed.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

This one pass me

princess said...

See d fine guy wasting away!

Chei, I don't know about this one oh! I hope you are not in nigeria oh..... Nor go prison oh

Its his life, na him sabi.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

And have u forgotten so quickly wat ds same bible said in Leviticus 18v22-30

And have u forgotten so quickly wat ds same bible said in Leviticus 18v22-30.. U still morn bt faggot

Expectant mom said...

Hmmmmmmmm

Lara said...

Sigh! Yes, the bible says "nothing can separate us from the love of God". God will always be a loving God to us irrespective of our shortcomings, but that's not enough reason for us to continue in sin.
The bible says in Gen 1 vs 27, "so God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them".
God didn't mention male vs male or female vs female.
So guy waka, and repent of your gay Biko!

When i read stuff lyk i rily dunno wat to say.... Wateva makes u sleep at Night

Is Real said...

Fallacy in the highest order. He should read his bible very well and stop turning the bible upside down.

So that's how he got HIV! This fag told us all those crappy stories to first gain our sympathy, before unloading this gay shit on us. Very clever. Its not a coincidence he's into advertising and branding, he almost sold this gay shît to me!

Wow.
Anybody see a trend here?
Seems like HIV is the end result for pounding another nigga hole. ��������

NAME SEXUALITY STATUS

1. Bisi Alimi Gay. HIV+

2. Kenny
Badmus. Gay. HIV+

3. ..........

Who is next Mr Sahara?

....THE ARCHITECT....

Things dey happen 4 dis world, kudos 2 u Kenny. Linda take note!

Karlsson said...

Lol. Everyone finds justification for their actions n inactions. Whatever suits U, U go ahead with it. Nobody ve been made a judge of morality. Ubanagum

Did dude has been lukin 4 a medium to say dis...... He started by giving a testimony of living wit HIV 4 a long period of tym

tan said...

This has been your plan to get more people into your gay stuff,and to get more people infected with HIV.Am sure you would have infected that woman and you are now yearning bullshit here.sex pevert oshi.keep your rubbish to yourself and don't spoil the poor kids out there

viccky said...

Lyk seriously??? Wat z he trying 2 say pls

Oh please shut up n stop quoting verses you know nothing of. The same Romans also said that Grace avails to us does it mean we should continue in sin? Emphatically No! For we only end up crucifying Christ again n his death on the cross only in vain!

Na waooo

Yeah,You are right Kenny,nothing can seperate you from the Love of christ.But have you thought of it that this act of yours is an abomination before God and You by yourself could bring the seperation! Not too worry,He is a merciful God and ready to accept you if you come to Him

Vicky' iron said...

Did he say they are wired differently? Maybe na true ooo
But whatever is the wiring problem, we as a nation want to unwire it. Husbands no dey and you are causing more confusion by being gay you hear? This yes both HIV and GAY Tinz for your life go leave you na ha Jesus Amen!

Do i think homosexuality is a sin, yes. Do i hate homosexuals, no.

As long as they are not hurting anyone, it is not a crime. Let heaven be the judge

The same ish am having with ma boyfriend, told me he's gay and i've seen for myself but am still with him hoping he'll change Cuz I luv him. I just hope am doing the right tin sha.

The woman was so desperate for marriage she didn't car, marriage is more that. A ceremony. Your relationship with your partner is the same while dating, nothing change.

Here is a man who is very comfortable in his own skin...

N dt was hw he became HIV positive,ma God help u 2 se n understand more of d scriptures u quote because u r indeed lost

Before nko Bro?
Take care

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

His even quoting bible, na was o,so this guy is gay am sure that is how he contracted HIV may God have mercy on him.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

His even quoting bible, na was o,so this guy is gay am sure that is how he contracted HIV may God have mercy on him.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S.imoh@yahoo.com

this guy is just mad. tufia. pig

Na Him Sabi!

TWALS said...

O GA GAN NI O

Dr. Ada said...

I saw dis coming, God please have mercy on us & lead us on d right path.

Useless fag no wonder u hav hiv

he should just say that its easier for him to get a fellow hiv man like him than somebogys daughter. anumanu nwuru anwu

Oga biko go kip ur hiv ass one place,u dey mention bible verse,I'v got one question 4 u,y did God destroy sodom n gormorah?mtchew...

I never like like dude...and now I jst hate him wit passion, *subuhana Lahil azeem*

BUGATTI said...

I knew it that this guy is gay.good thing he came out.

Justification of being a faggot. oh dear me go get your head examined. Man for Woman... Woman for man not James for John. nonentity... nonsensical.

Bestman said...

My friend you are very sick...

We neva comot from d sad news say u carry HIV na him u knack us wit Homo...ur life na kasuegbe. CheapShit

am really against this gay persecution issue its just like when u c a guy/girl and like the person u cant control the fact that u like the person its the same for them its the feelings just that it happens wen they see d same gender just like straight people cant control their hearts and feelings its the same for them

angelite said...

Hiv +ve n stil gay......he shld enter a monastery jor

Nigerians are homophobic because they are poor hungry and frustrated and so take out thier frustrations on the gay folk. its just blind ignorance.. That was mighty brave of you Kenny. I see a revolution slowly beginning.

I'm gay. and I'd rather be gay than an ignorant homophobic Nigerian blinded by religion and dogma

It good for you and happy for you too that love find you

At least he came out open

Dis guy sef,u no dey tire 2 show yourself?

I've known you were gay Kenny since 2008. If 10% of straight men have 10% of your vision and care for African youths, Nigeria would be a great place to be. However Culture is more powerful than the greatest armies in the world - (The End of Power - Moises Naim) Freedom is earned by sweat tears and blood and I Know you're ready. Whatever happens - You're still the best brand advertising genius in Africa. Orange Academy Alumni (London)

Meaning ur ex-wife is HIV positive too. Bet ur gay ass gave her. Nonsense

U re definately going 2 burn in hell except u repent,wat re u teach ur child?I guess d mother dare not leave her child.

Bloody homosexual. Abegi.....

Hmmmm,It is well.but I knw when God created Adam,he saw that he was lonely and made Eve,he dint mk another adam.but I'm not in the position to judge,we hav diffrnt beliefs.

U are on a wrong road u turn n take a better n sure road

So you prefer digging into a Man hole,rimming of ass(lickin of ass)not minding the excrete or waste products that comes out from it?Nonsense!Where is Shekau when is being needed?

APPLELIPX said...

I see where he got d HIV from
From fucjing a rock!! Jeeez
When will this people learn

His cup of tea!

El Haj said...

So you were gay all along! why did you then blackmail us emotionally with your HIV infection story first?

I respect your wish to sleep with people of your gender. but kindly leave Jesus Christ & d Bible out it. What next? Bestiality is ordained of God?

Brother, you may wish to go to Prophet Samson Oluwamodede for deliverance. May God have mercy on your soul.

Cant blve it

El Haj said...

So you were gay all along! why did you then blackmail us emotionally with your HIV infection story first?

I respect your wish to sleep with people of your gender. but kindly leave Jesus Christ & d Bible out it. What next? Bestiality is ordained of God?

Brother, you may wish to go to Prophet Samson Oluwamodede for deliverance. May God have mercy on your soul.

anon said...

God loves everyone but detest Sin. @Kehinde, read Joel Osteen's view on gay. May God deliver your soul.

Joiedevivre said...

Wow!

That is a powerful message. Human beings can be so pretentious and in that way hurt other people who are just living their lives... I have a bit of an idea about what you have gone through, Kenny Brandmuse, but keep your head up. God loves you.

My dear stop selfcentered and needy. Thats what i believe mosts gays are. Selfpity and dramaqueens. All about me. Not gudging but tell urself the absolute truth. DEVIL CAN QUOTE BIBLE TOO. Stop quoting the bible cause it frowns upon homosexuality. I know you are now overwhelmed by the HIV. But when u were busy doing your homo u didnt think of contracting HIV.

IF MY SON IS GAY
If my son were to be gay
I would kneel down and pray
Ask God to take the gayness away
For on this earth Gay equals pain.
I will say,
“Son I know it is who you are
But in society, we all play parts
No one wants you to be gay
They will fight you and break you
Dim your bright light away.
They will discriminate and incriminate you
They will judge and barricade you from happiness
They will not let you rest for even a day
Please my son, do not be gay.
There is nothing more I want
Than for you to live as you want
But if you like peace and serenity
Please marry a wife
For anything else will bring fire and strife.
People can lead you to suicide
Their words will hurt like knives
Their knives will hurt like knives
They will tear you up in pieces
So please if anything, have a mistress
Prostitutes or multiple misses
So long as it is a female at the end of the day
If you want a life as a warrior
Join the army and fight for your country
For always a world war must end
But the war against gays seems a dead end
Society only wants you dead in the end.
The fact that you have rights won’t stop them
The fact that you are human won’t stop them
The fact you are a lovely person won’t stop them
The fact that you are a good father won’t stop them.
The fact that you have sex with men will provoke them
Disgust and frighten them,
The fact that you take and give it in the ass
Will harass their minds.
My son marry a woman, she is the only way
I cannot see you in pain or in tears
I will only be alive with you for so few years.
Human beings are wicked, foolish and dumb
They will never stop fighting till your last heartbeat,
I don’t want defeat
But I also don’t want my son deep in concrete.
Don’t marry a man even if he’s sweet
Don’t marry a man even if he connects with your spirit
Don’t marry a man even though it’s all you need
Marry a woman because that is society’s feed
Fuck a woman because that is society’s greed.
Never let them know who you are
For they won’t let you live a day as my star
Your wings they will massacre before your flight
They will steer you wrong though you feel right,
They will control you
Make you another heterosexual minion
Cast you into heterosexual oblivion.
I know you never committed a crime
I know all you want is in a man
My son, society is not ready for your demand
They are afraid, paranoid and armed
Their phobia won’t let them understand.
I wish you peace, protection and always faith
Maybe one day you can have your way
Until it is 100% safe, my son please don’t be gay.”

and we come dey pity am say him get HIV, why u no go get hiv

Ofcourse! They always are. I wonder how many straight men r remaining. Most of them r faggots pretending to be straight while few of them r out of their closet. God help us. I still don't understand how υ̲̣̥r̲̅ wired differently.

Make up your mind.

speechless

My dear stop being selfcentered and needy. Thats what i believe mosts gays are. Selfpity and dramakings. All about me. Am not gudging but tell urself the absolute truth. DEVIL CAN QUOTE BIBLE TOO. Stop quoting the bible cause it frowns upon homosexuality. I know you are now overwhelmed by the HIV. But when u were busy doing your homo u didnt think of contracting HIV.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 351   Newer› Newest»