Skales and girlfriend expecting a baby? See photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Skales and girlfriend expecting a baby? See photo

Don't know for sure but it looks like 'Young' Skales and his girlfriend, Sasay are expecting their first child together. A friend of Sasay shared the baby bump pic on the left and congratulated her. Sasay replied on the post with a smile. The couple have been dating for about a year...

129 comments:

Good for them. A baby is a blessing

good for them! all these celebs sef..they are not role model at all!

Still fornication sire...but you can right the wrong, it's not too late..all you have to do is take her to the alter and you have full access to her body...congratulations anyway..eph 3:5. @Bishop_Dammy

The Perfect Bitch said...

How much dis one get?chicks can do anything to be popular.skales???

PRETTY GIRL said...

Good for them#But who's he again? Lol

He has joined the trend. Whatever happened to protection? That they are stars and independent doesn't mean they should forget their morals

Neks said...

>>>> Congrats to them. <<<<

Everything Rosham said...

All dis people and babymamas and babydaddys.. Una no fit get married ni.. I tire oo

That's Ma Hommie.. Finally SKALED through... Kongratulobia Brov, am loving the Baby mama Biz..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

What a way to announce! That kinda pic on social media is a No No! Its dis kinda girls that make me wish God will bless them with thick dark stretch marks on their tommys then they'll tell me how they will display their baby bump like this!

Maybe engaged? De are nt engaged til its been announced....

flave said...

All dese artistes b gettin deir girlfriends preggy...na wa o

<< In case you don't know,it is I>>

Good for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Good for him

Expecting a baby...and she's his girlfriend not wife? Nigerian girls self, congrats to them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Good for him.

D era of baby mamas

Oya shake body!!! Awww!! Happy for dem!!

No Time

lord klaus said...

Everyone wants to have a baby mama nt a wife...dere is God o

Hillz said...

What's up with artists and baby mama trends? Marriage is no longer key,producing babies outside wedlock is the reigning thing now,it is well...

Good for him.

Jade said...

Put it away luv.

congrats to them. new style....

Gud 4 dem, congrats

Good for me... Ogbonna and his Cambodia girlfriend we're waiting...

Awww...wish dem all d best,but Pls always child out of wedlock isn't cool atall,always set good example as role model.

Good for me... Ogbonna and his Cambodia girlfriend we're waiting...even Michel Obi, we're waiting also

Wish her safe delivery $ hope d baby wil b talented as skales

CHERRY said...

Gud for them!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Good for him....skales don shake body

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Steady said...

The girl shape well I swear down

Don't wanna sound judgmental or anything but y'all notice how pregnancy outta wedlock is kinda becoming a norm, a trend even. For a society that prides itself on culture and tradition that doesn't say much of our values!

Madamf said...

It is well oh, God ll do my own, 5 years of marriage and no patter of tiny feet. I will still look up to the Almighty. Heavenly Father hear my cry

hehe.... more like his elder sister!!!

Good for them, a big congrats

becckyd said...

Bikonu ge ngbe baby mama na baby papa ga kwusi?

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Good for them!

everybody be getting baby mama up and down..

Is she also d Queen (of d coast) in east africa?

Odiegwu. Its now a baby mama tin. Nah wah for dis new generation ooo

Good for them. Great news.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Congrats girl. Always good to have something 2 get them 2 stay put lol

Jennifer Eperetun said...

A big congrats to dem

REXOVIC said...

OK O....SEEN

7F098C19 said...

Sex, Money and love, something I will forever give to the woman who will change her surname to mine.

sonya said...

so people dont get married these dayz?na wa o...getting 'knocked up'is like the leadin trend nowadayz...what a generation!

Lol...I know this girl...she's so not pregnant and she's a Nigerian not east african or whatever....Get your facts right!

Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

Don't they know about condoms?

ENNY said...

Congratulations!

Another baby mama

Congratulations to them

Gentletee said...

Congrats to them! Hope she doesn't end up a baby mama sha

Gud 4 dem

s to da kay...yeah, if its true then am happy for him, that will be a big plus and am sure the patter of tiny feet will be a cutie, her momma is a beauty though. big ups skales

Okiie o, congrats. Linda take note!

Congt. To them

s to da kay...yeah, if its true then am happy for him, that will be a big plus and am sure the patter of tiny feet will be a cutie, she is a beauty though. big ups skales

Karlsson said...

Congratulations. I ll rather wife her than make her a baby mama. Who started these trends? Ubanagum

Trending Baby Mama Things

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

Come on. 😩😩😩😩.
Congrats though.

....THE ARCHITECT....

Congratulations 2 dem

Congrat to him and your own good bcos you're not deny it like others

sandyberry22 said...

Congrats to all the baby mama's out there,may Oluwa bless your hustle amen!.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S.imoh@yahoo.com

This boy that has not seen anything in life is producing baby..he needs to be flogged him eye go soon open,,, he thinks everyone is p diddy

That's cool,but skales has refuted that. He sent you a tweet

Both are ugly... But saw dis skales boy with a hot mixed race chick last year at caliente. All over her. Na wa. Guys tho

Inside Out said...

Everyone wants to be a celebrity's #babymama.

Plenty babies mamas this 2015

She's a cutie! Thumbs up @skales

Akwaugo said...

Congrat

Lib ugegbe

happy for him

Yeah ofcourse. Its d in thing now. Make her a baby mama before u take her to d alter. Every morality has turned upside down. Well congrats to them.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to Ddem, hope he marries her

Mr man dont forget u are stil furnicating o.What u,are doin is outside God plan for u.I just marvel at people who keeps congratulating those fornicating and giving birth outside marraige.Is dat what u wish for your daughters and sons???? gosh!!! to inpregnate som1 and come and say daddy I have don it jumping up....Shame!

FUTURE LEADER said...

NIGERIA WHOLESALE IMPORTER OF ALL BULLSHIT. JUST BECAUSE IT HAPPENS IN AMERICA "AS SEEN ON TV" DOES NOT MAKE IT CURRENCY. SINGLE PARENTHOOD SHOULD NEVER BE ELECTIVE BECAUSE THE FAMILY UNIT IS THE SUREST FOUNDATION FOR A FUNCTIONAL SOCIETY.

Truly you are a bitch

Well..
At all at all na I'm bad

If music no work.....person must give girl belle

SMh...oniranu..... No morals whatsoever ever....

baby mamas increasing daily....jisinu ike! anyway shey we were told to go into the world en multiply....good for them

missvee

Congratulations skales .... Sharp shooter . I like ur way carry on guy

Kerenhappuch said...

Nawa o, wetin we never see. Pregnancy out of wedlock is now a thing to show of. Oga, no shame again.

# l know who I am#

Congratulations to em

so basically marriage is just not for this peeps. too soon Skales, way too soon, go easy

Happy fr them. Congrats in advance.

Congrat...that the most precious gift from God

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Playgirl4bunnie said...

Hmmmmmm outta wedlock and some of y'all are saying congrats.Y'all need to fear God.

Omotayo said...

@Madamf ... Yours will come soon, God isnt sleeping. People will have cause to rejoice with you sooner than you think.

cici said...

Hater!

cici said...

What a comment! Lmao! Wen woman born pikin Wetin she be if no be baby mama? Na wa o!!! Educated doesn't mean literate

but skales sha he ended up with this thoroughly used babe...Sarah sarah....i hope she is in love with him and not for the fame sha cos that girl will do anything for money and free stuff. i know her personally she is a final year Law student of Igbinedion University(blackberry girls) lol...very lose girl. congrats sha...

talk2frankky said...

Hushhhhhhh

U can say dat again. Wish dem well.

Pre-marital pregnancy is the latest trend now so congrats to his soon to be baby mama lol #onelovefromsnow#

E said...

And who told music ain't workn for d dude

E said...

It's well. He will.

Hmmmm, I sabi this Gabi. Lol e like to give latest. He should be a blogger. Lol. But wait oh what happened to waiting till marriage to have a child. All hail 2 baba for setting the pace for others to follow

All these ugly guys with pretty ladies *drinks a cup of tea*

A baby in wedlock is a blessing. A baby outside wedlock is a bastard

I think these girls who let themselves get pregnant outside wedlock be it to a celeb or not are extremely cheap and silly. What's the excuse for this when there are so many contraceptive options out there. She just ruined her future and if this guy doesn't marry her, bigger loss

Congrats bro **DOPEY SAID SO**

Stupid idiot.. you won't before u comment. Queen of idiots

He wil cum thru for u sis . just hold on.kip d faith.u wil carry ur babies.i wear d shoes and knw hw it feels.

Men r not just worth anytin..after all d guy will still cheat.

congrats

Congrats to them

Money!!!!!!

Na so...

Well as insultive as it may sound and no matter how hard we try to forget, a child born out of wedlock is known as a "basta#d". Baby mama seems to be the cover word now.

Congrat ke outta wedlock,wat is dis world turnin into?
Watever thr f**kin bizness$

She said....

How won't you know here personally, STUPID FAMZER ! it's funny how irrelevant people have the most to say

Favour belle said...

....and that's the new trend for celebs now. If you ask me, na who I go ask?

luvlyn said...

See diz mumu coz others do him am wan do,just coz he mak 1 hit song idiot...

luvlyn said...

Perfect bitch no be lie u talk...she did it coz of fam coz diz wan no go moni

Na so

Dont hate