They also had sassy serves by Lara Rawa of Eventi Cocktail and make-up touch ups from the stable of BMPro for all the fabulous ladies.
Some of the ladies at the event also shared their Baileys moment in the photo booth.
A special collection of Baileys inspired outfits designed by Mon Ami
will be on display today at the grand finale of the African International
Fashion Week which will take place today, Friday, December 5 at Oriental Hotel,
Lagos. Mon Ami is a foremost fashion designer in Nigerian who has participated
in many shows and clothed many celebrities in our society.
Here’s to
us!
73 comments:
First to comment for the first time.so happy
Cool.
Modeling getting bigger by the day
K
K
Friday " 5th December " ?? Abeg what time are u currently using in naija ? seem you are way far behind us for here lmao. ...And yes i know u meant " 25th"
Na only ladies waka come?
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
This's cool.
On 2nd thought, maybe you really meant 5 December afterall. You made it look like the even is just gon take place tho
Oboy, some of the gals wowo o......
I see slim cute people everywhere, nice. SUPERSLIMC4
See them all looking tiny
Jisos!!! Warris dis?????
**Vanchizzy**
Black is beautiful......Black is not a colour,,, black is an attitude..
Anasalexander3562@gmail.com
Models, models, models. Some fine, some ugly.
Com , why Model,s de Dry fr body self.
MR EDDY said.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Yaay☺
I love them skin tingy models
I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......
Omo I no fit marry Model,s oh. No Yansh or Breast at all. Too dry
I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......
Hmmmmmmmmm
BAILEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYS...............AKA....MY FAV
Ugly babes.
Nice makeup.
Dem try sha bt too dry. Chai kilode
Seen, d white lady looks lik Miranda hart sort of
Lolz Model,s eeh. No yansh at all.
All looking beautiful.
Ekiti Boy say so.
Ok o dts good!
very nice, loved <3
Making sense
I got an alert from the bank that 25k was sent to my account. #BigGrin MISS LINDA thanks a lot, I really appreciate your honesty and being generious. More blessing abundantly, boundless wealthy, long life and happiness. Wow you have made my christmas festival so amazing. Thank you.
Love dis liqueur
Best Eva *wink*
The ladies not looking really nice
Nice pics
Beautiful girls
Baileys my favourite cream liqueur
Nice though...
King of BoyZ
Let the yabbing of skinny chics begin!
A photo of Ty Bello breastfeeding one of her twins
Na wa o! See babes face don turn drawing board! Abeg who b dat babe with white hair?... Why she be like dat na...... Choi
Richard was here.
Umuaka jee choronu nri rie. They are soo skinny they should go and feed well
These babes should goan eat o before they faint finish
Lovely ladies.
I hereby invite all the ladies in this picture to my home for some solid EBA and OKRO soup...
Ok they look good
They look anyhow.
Some of these girls go soon disappear all In the name fo staying slim/fit
What re some of them putting on?
The event looks glamorous!
Mon Ami, have been a fan of this guy since i was a kid. Nice Event ..
OK.SEEN..
Our fashion industry is going higher. Via BB bold 1
#seen..the models sha
Na so...
Ok seen
Ok seen
Beautiful
Black is BEAUTIFUL! Happy holidays everyone.
There is nothing wowo about them. These girl are on the international modeling level. Tall, natural, strong features, slim long arms and legs and high cheeks bones. Mr Sir, these are what real model scouts look for. Not the Guiness type of models. And these girls are potential Naomis, so go eat some hard eba and be quiet. Whatcha know about models anyway?
THE PICTURES ARE LOVELY.
good for them
Amongst them all,, I know a model name Favour Wish to date this girl one Day