Ready to forgive? Solange shares childhood photos that includes her dad
Beyonce's sister Solange yesterday shared adorable throwback photos of herself, big sister, their mum Tina and estranged dad, Matthew, from their Christmas in 1990...before the fame. Solange was four at the time and Beyonce, 10. See more photos after the cut...
Beautiful family....so unique and decent....can't stop loving them....well, I can't put mouth in family matters.....they knows the best way or thing to do. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Old school moms love putting their children in matching poofy outfits, lol. As bitter as the Knowles sisters are over their dad's cheating, their own spouses better not dare. Solo and Bey will wreck their men if they try it. These girls do not accept that men are polygamous in nature.
I like that......like I said early, they don't have to be close to him.....just make sure he has the basics....monthly checks n all...bey is worth more than most musician earn in 2years.
I can't wait for the kardashian's throw back pics.....and the headline will be....WE CAN'T GET OVER OUR FATHER MR KARDASHIAN.....lolz. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Blue ivy will definately look like solange if she grows up no doubt.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Mrs Knowles was such a hottie. No wonder. Solanges skull tho. They better bring back their dad, not nice, when it comes to your parent you have to be carefull how you take sides.
Pls they should forgive their Dad,no matter what his still there father and no one can take that away,after all the bible says to err is human, and forgive is devine. S.imoh@yahoo.com
95 comments:
so nice to forgive
GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR
Forgive and forget dear...
That's a good thing
In the end, family is everything.
They're human after all
She looks so adorable..i think she should forgive
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
AW... LOVELY
AW LOVELY
The man is such a train wreck. Well, the bible says we should forgive.
Awwww! They should forgive him please! To err is human...
That's a right step, if true.. And she looks like blue ivy then. Lovely fam!
It is good to Forgive,becos if you don't you will regret it...good one**EMZEALLOUS**
Solange shakara no start today o
Nice move.
Beautiful family....so unique and decent....can't stop loving them....well, I can't put mouth in family matters.....they knows the best way or thing to do.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Old school moms love putting their children in matching poofy outfits, lol. As bitter as the Knowles sisters are over their dad's cheating, their own spouses better not dare. Solo and Bey will wreck their men if they try it. These girls do not accept that men are polygamous in nature.
Love For Our Parents Can Never Die, Regardless of their Inadequacies..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Memories. Family is all that matters
I like that......like I said early, they don't have to be close to him.....just make sure he has the basics....monthly checks n all...bey is worth more than most musician earn in 2years.
Solange baby pictures.. She looks like blue ivy
I can't wait for the kardashian's throw back pics.....and the headline will be....WE CAN'T GET OVER OUR FATHER MR KARDASHIAN.....lolz.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Cool fam
Mumy knowles is a very pretty woman, beyonce didn't change
Aww...this is cool
Blue Ivy seems to look like Mini Solange
Tina Knowles was/is so HOT!!!!#Motherhood goals
>>>> Beyonce has always been beautiful <<<<<<
Wonderful family
Wow.....but solange looks like blue ivy...hope am not d only one seeing dis
Forgot to say...their mom was a beautiful woman and men will always be men no matter what dey have @ home. God dey!
Beyounce's face has not even changed. Lovely photos anyway
bey babe, she was pretty even as a lil girl.
beyonce has always had a matured look...
She and beyonce should forgive their father.
Wow Dats gr8
Blue ivy will definately look like solange if she grows up no doubt....
beyonce has always had a matured look
When they had no shoes
Nice..
Its Good to forgive.
A throw back picks doesn't mean she's has gotten over it besides there's no way she would have cropped him out.
»»»»FACE~OF~LIB««««
Awww Dats nice
That's very considerate of her. Let that Beyonce be acting like she's God.
U can easily identify beyonce without a blink... Nice pic... & their mum looks hot in d pix....
Adorable
Awwww. They looked cute.They should forgive the man already.Life is too short
THEY BOTH REALLY MESSED UP ON THEIR DAD.WE KNOW HE MESSDE UP TO....AKA...HOMECOMING
Pls they should forgive their Dad,no matter what his still there father and no one can take that away,after all the bible says to err is human, and forgive is devine.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
Pls they should forgive their Dad,no matter what his still there father and no one can take that away,after all the bible says to err is human, and forgive is devine.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
awwww Beyonce face no change ooo dey should just forgive their dad nd become the one big family dat dey used to be..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict
Awww. Lovely pics there.
GOSH!!! solange looks EXACTLY like Blue Ivy in the very first pix. see blood speaking!!!
chaiii diaris God Uohhh!
Very cute...blood is thicker than water...love heals the wound.
They have always been cute
Dats de spirit
Pweety grls den nd na beautiful women...
Where are all those who accused Beyonce of bleaching?!?
Aww. They should please forgive their dad. I'm sure he must have learnt his lesson.
Wow! Adorable. Blue Ivy looks just like lil' Beyoncé. The ears on Solange though :o
awwwwwwww....SO BEAUTIFUL...NICE
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
that is nice of her
Chai.. so cute
Throwback pics, they luk beautiful
Cute
Solange was a naughty child nd Beyoncé had always looked determined to succeed
Hope dey forgive dia old man. Not an easy feat, wondering wat he has done but, der's no use carrying grudges in2 d new yr.
Wow!
Aww! These pics are so cute. Beyonce didn't change at all
Awww...what a wonderful family. They should just try and reconcile o
#Omoh
o boy,dis solange head no be for here ooo,abi na only me dey cee?
Awww...
It's better cos he is still their father they should forgive d old man. Falanayemisi@yahoo.com
That would have been hard to crop that tbh
Lol nice one
Doubt if they are ready,maybe just for remembrance.
Mehhnn dey av rily changed!
Deir mom was a hottie no wonda queen BEY.
There is nothing like family
So cute
Beyonce has always been beautiful
Bey doesn't seems to wanna let go
Forgive and move on life is too short to hold on to grudgs
Bey is definately Blue Ivys mama!
Good, bygone should be bygone
Forgive, never bear grudges but always remember facts.
Forgive nah
They should forgive and forget, they can never get another father.
Whatever you decide ... is yours