Looks like 20 year old pop star Justin Bieber has acquired his very own private jet. He always flies in private jet but they were always on hire but he took to instagram yesterday to celebrate buying his own. He shared photos from the interior of the jet and wrote "'New jet for Christmas, and she's beautiful'. Good for him...
After his racist video has been forgotten about...he should go and die. Now that Iggy is on the scene abi. He will not prosper off black people in 2015. No!!!
Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.
If you care to know, the guy gave away $17m to charity the day he turned Seventeen 3yrs ago, and makes N7b turnover every year. Should he leave it in the bank where you work for you to embezzle out of your frustration for earning peanuts?
We've heard of planes disappearing, if this one disappears, I have your name and number.
98 comments:
Wow, that's cool. He is doing pretty well for himself
Proud Of Him, but come to think of it, Does he Really Need it at his Age??
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hmmm money good oooooh
Diaris God ooo,he's just one year older dan me *covers face*
Abeg ooo linda gud 4 him...we go buy our own dis comin year #IJN #Amen...
nice
didn't know he is still making this much o.
El-Toro
Oºo boi.........
Hmmmm 20year boy and am still flying okada
Big boy.
This kid is blessed...see somebody am older than...and yet i can't afford 100naira on my own
Wow...see dis small boy ooo.... Private jet ni
I wish my children the same. Amen!
It's good he spoils himself a little.
Too much money, happy for him.
Young and rich
Dude is blessed already no doubt.....
The good life
Abi
God knows best.
Good for him if its true.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
E no go better for poverty
Work Hard... Play Hard!!!
Richard was here!
Cute but he looks like a junkie or is it my eyes?
sooooo cool....
Money is good joor
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Exactly good for him
Moneybags. Money is good o.
FACEOFLIB
Linda u said it looks like,, that means u are not too much about it. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm,i tap from ur prosperity bro. Congrat man.
......optimalgoal@gmail.com......
Choi! This boy get money!!
Good for him. See his 3D tattoo.
aww dats nice. Small boy wth plenty cash... I want!
Congratulations, money speaking
Auntylindagoddaughter
Good for him at 20 he has achieved a lot.nice
GOOD FOR HIM OOOO
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
Good for him indeed. Little rascal #hiss
Good for him, he has worked for this
Linda will soon buy her own... all this private jets that they are buying this world.. cha... chai... diariz God o
Pls how much is the jet???
My age mate owns a private jet already..Mine is coming soon
JUSTIN HAS BOUGHT A JET!! NOW IT LOOKS LIKE; LINDA,PARK WELLA... AKA...CONFUSED
Abi ooo good 4 him
After his racist video has been forgotten about...he should go and die. Now that Iggy is on the scene abi. He will not prosper off black people in 2015. No!!!
I hear
This guy is too wasteful and rude, wonder what he's doing now after announcing he's quitting music.
Awwwwwwwww sooooooooooooo. Nice
Are u serious!?... I find it hard to believe... But if its true, den good 4 him... He shld be like d youngest to Eva own a p-jet...
Shop d money ..d youngest million
living the life
That's the real show off... Not showing of wrist watches & dirty zanotti shoes... #TheRealBallers
Of course he vat the money
But he didn't specifically say that he bought one
Of course he vat the money
But he didn't specifically say that he bought one
Dear Lord...may I achieve greater wen I get to his age o
Saw it on twitter this morning happy for him,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Good for him
#Omoh
Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.
Linda ar u confused? Ur headline read buys n d body of ur msg reads looks like. Anyway shaa d boy is waxing strong in music industry
Chai! Cnt blive dis. Its high tym I bring out an album
Yeah, he can afford it
Lovely.this is life
Big boy
Good for him....He's spoiling himself silly. Anyway, that's none of my business
Good for him. Congrats!
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Dear Lord biko answer ur boy
@RealPrizeOkoli
Money! Money!! Money!!!
Owo ni koko
Good things happening around the world... Thats his time...
<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>
Na beginning of bankruptcy be dis!!! How much him get wey he dey buy plane. I pity am......
wow big boys tinx an balling tinx
Good for him
Abi o, diaris God
Private jet, and DATs spoiling one's self a little? Nor tink am o...DAT big spoiling... Father lord bless my hustle...
Life Is Good
E wait...you just 19???
Wow!!money is good....good for him
Now he can smoke as much as he wants.
No he doesn't. He should wait until he is 70 abi?
If you care to know, the guy gave away $17m to charity the day he turned Seventeen 3yrs ago, and makes N7b turnover every year. Should he leave it in the bank where you work for you to embezzle out of your frustration for earning peanuts?
We've heard of planes disappearing, if this one disappears, I have your name and number.
Blessed already? Where the f$#k are you coming from?
Yeye waiting to make money overnight.
'good for him is a term used often by haters'
His choice. Good for him.
But onyx why do u look like "Panla" fish?! Don't u eat? Or are u suffering from anorexia?
No be small one, good living finally
Money speaking....Baba God I dey look ya face o o.Bike I neva get o and 20yr old don get jet.UUUUWA DI OMIMI AMAGIM ONYE NNE EZE.
Money De talk
Really cool. Lil boy all grown up now.
@Nnenne IKA
and ayiri will buy moto n be disturbn us....see sml boy buying plane
yes this is awesome present for himself., i love it and i know i can do that as well., may GOD help me....AMEN.
These Pple don't know what to do with money
The craziness never stops in the entertainment industry ... good for him.
MONEY MONEY MONEY MONEY MONEY
Good for him..
Justin Bieber Live (2014) - Mixes Boyfriend & Every Little Thing At SXSW ==> Justin Bieber live 2014