Photos: Charly Boy releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Photos: Charly Boy releases new photos

While people are sharing Christmas-themed photos, the weird one Charly Boy stayed true to himself. He shared these photos on his instagram page wishing everyone well...

118 comments:

This grand dad......nawa oooooo

Scary

SEEEEEEN...AKA..PARK WELLA

That's How We Role In Our Confraternity... Area Father...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Am Scared of him

MR EDDY said.
Old cargo no wan respect himself.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

charly boy "onye agwu" (schizophrenic) in vernacular

Looks devilish

#Omoh

Dave Mide said...

Lol ...Evil occult lmao

becckyd said...

Dis man na ghost

Do they pay dis old fool for this his stupidity or what....Linda how do u get all his articles and pictures....am sure he pays u

Chai... Daddy charly,dat first pic is totally creepy tho!!

MISS WORLD said...

NEX NEWS PLS
#LIBBOO

Merry christmas

Agent of darkness...

#King said...

stupid old man..shameless man. dont know if he is trying to look evil abi gay..tufiakwa.............................#KingOfKings #6God

Lol. It looks like something from a rock video, maybe a song by rasmus or the darkness. I like.

Dada Omolara said...

This guy is a unique werey

Y'all know this guy is scary right?!

DEBBYKURU said...

Uncle Charly u tryyy ooh

Dats becos he is charly boy...wierdo

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

Chai... Dis is public show of of ocultism.... I jus don't undastand dis old man... Sometimes i like him sometimes i don't get it... Wot is he trying to pass across wit these pix...

As much as I celebrate his uniqueness and will not judge wether hell bound or heaven bound by people's choice of lifestyle I cannot but think that this man will be a good tool in the hands of the anti Christ . This is not the image of people I hope to see at the feet of Jesus when I get to heaven... I might be wrong. After all God created skulls and the colour red.

I no trust that ur wishing well

what is true about this. Skulls, scary hoody and Piercing.
mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

*Yawns*

Hmmmm so scary

Uche Emma said...

Rubbish

This Man.

LIB's Last Born

Right to religion but d end justify d means

GREG_GPEL said...

This guy or this man if u think u re scary,u re no longer scary again. Pls go take care of ur grand kids. All what u re displaying re just trash. Mtcheew

Steady said...

Dead goon

This is the kinda pictures my kid brother refers to devil incarnate....this man is too old to be pulling stunts like this. Very ugly and despising.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Damilola said...

Chai, dis man ehn. Nw known for weirdness
I thought he used to sing

Zoë said...

Scary!!!!!!!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Rubbish

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Nonsense!
Ds man won't respect his age!

..... A better Nigeria I pray.....

Agbaya.com

This Bros don come again with him ojuju calabar's pictures.

VERULE said-best wishes also to Sir!

This man really needs God.

Lol...I don't understand this dude.......i cn't live in the same house wt him.....OMG....this is too much......its Xmas not Halloween.

Devilish

Akwaugo said...

Lol na him sabi

Lib ugegbe

He just showed the world why he is the boss when it deals with weirdness

APPLELIPX said...

Christmas in diff packages

Agent of darkness.
FACE~OF~LIB.

Linda I ddnt know wat u saw in dis guy dat u continue 2promote him

Mbok kuyarisit papa go sitdon one side abeg! U wnt us to strt having bad dreams??

Charly boy or charly grandpa

This man keeps behaving like a kid,why can't he respect his old age and act like an adult that he is mtchewwwww.
King of BoyZ

This man keeps behaving like a kid,why can't he respect his old age and act like an adult that he is mtchewwwww.
King of BoyZ

With all these bizarre photos, I still dont think hez dope. Rather dumb

Baba!!! Go sit down

Dis is ridiculous.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Nothing we no see from this man, he is just weird

Papa your struggle to look goth tho

Always weird

this man is really putting fear in Rochas Okorocha with his appearance

How To Grow In Faith

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014

obiora said...

All na packaging.

Mz steph said...

Can't believe that is someone's father. Can't he just respect his old age?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

This man is demonic, haba! Aw will a normal human pose 4 dis shots..

This man sha. wish him well too

luvlyn said...

Gud for him.many God deliver is soul

Evil man. Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand. Heaven or hell u choose.

This old man is pathetic

Ur comments on this blog irritates me.ur working so hard for 2015 giveaway.at least to b more constructive.n sensible. N must u mention d blogger's name in all ur post.

Oga Pls endeavour to comment once...yes we r getting used to seeing ur name. why post a million times over.y'al shud stop being pathetic

Yea yea,we know dis trick,use hateful words and bash pple to get attention, but urs is just too fake,try another strategy huh?? Thank ya

I think I like his crazy ways. Scary though!

Creepy pictures. Always representing his area father status

this is demonic and fetish act

Tendency oby said...

Stupid old man continue fooling urself

Tendency oby said...

Agent of Darkness

Joan Akande said...

Nonsense, He Has Sold His Soul To D Devil...

Joan Akande said...

Nonsense, He Has Sold His Soul To D Devil...

Hmmmmmmmmm

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

oniisaac said...

OK!

oniisaac said...

OK!

oniisaac said...

OK!

@anon 1:28pm... It's called famzing..lol

ok this man is becoming an irritant whats all this naa?????wtf??? jc

pls download iyele by meggy brown @ kasimp3.co.za/149025

Evil

He is a Devil in Nigerian Skin.

Signs of end times

pls download iyele by meggy brown @ kasimp3.co.za/149025

Gosh.I luv ds man.I wish he knew. He's so original.hmmmm hmmmm hmmmm.ereryno@gmail.com

Wishing him well too.

I luv ds man seriously. I wish he knew. He's so original.

In all the negative comments, nobody was able to point out what is wrong with this man's outfit . Our fingers come in different sizes and lengths. As humans, we come with different colours, sizes, heights and shapes. We have so many religious beliefs, even within religions. Why can't we just learn to tolerate our differences. Merry Christmas and a happy, peaceful, healthy and progressive 2015 to you all.

This man will never do anything short of weird things. Weird and scary photo.

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

What does this one mean? Is he show or telling the world he belongs to a secret cult?

In fact, I'm short of words.
Please, my fellow subscribers in the house, who can tell me what he meant by displaying these photos?

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

Why can't he respect himself a bit as a responsible father as he is?

Why showing all these secret cult photos now?

Dont like his dressing soo much but if only for how long he has stayed true to how he is, you got to give the dude some credit

He's an ewu Gambia

Someone has been watching too many Nigerian movies.

kudos to him for staying same for this long

No small thing

@annon 1:28... Pls help me beg Linda to stop approving dis nitwit's comment... Gosh!!! #Dunamisexpression

How old are you Charlykid? rubbish

Is he still living

Unique

His life his choice his palava...... xmas feeling is all I need now #onelovefromSnow#

Mtcheew

Pls I recommend everyone to go watch secrets of the new age on YouTube. Start from pt 1 so you can understand their message. When you're done you'll understand the world we live in better and who people like this( charley boy) truly are. This video is an eye opener. Believe it or not, we are experiencing end times. I've learnt so much through this topic and I'll want others to find out certain things too. Don't let people deceive you and stop being brainwashed by society, fake pastors, the media and the U.S

This old man is outdated.
He wants to get noticed by all means,idiota!!!

I taya o

Oh dear Anonymous how come u keep speaking my mind? This henry eze guy is so lousy, I wish he cud be blocked if possible.

Make dis man rest abeg

Baba no go die, unless toba darugbo

dis man has 1 million and one spirits disturbing him...abeg send him to TB Joshua before he enters another thing.

Una Leave öga charlie o

O spare me! He has sold his soul to the devil! He definitely wines and dines with evil and trying to promote same! At the end it shall speak.....

Gloria said...

May God delivers him

I don't know ...