According to TMZ who got the photo, Karrueche hosted a holiday party at the club and Chris showed up to support his girl.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 26 December 2014
Photo: Chris Brown & Karrueche Tran spotted leaving a club together
According to TMZ who got the photo, Karrueche hosted a holiday party at the club and Chris showed up to support his girl.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
93 comments:
When a man keeps mistreating u and u always go back to him,u think its love? No! Its weakness! She's weak! Karo-uche shud move on!
Are they not tired of writing about someone's boring life?
Two idiots
Ic
LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL
That's their problem jare...
Confused pple...
DRAMA COUPLE!!!!
Just don't like Chris Brown' attitude
Me don know say dem no fit break up na... Dem go still dey fuck...
Dey can't deceive me anymore. #DORO CLASSY#
True love
I knew it...
Story for the godzzz....and who told u guys they were separated before... all the separation rumors are just ploy to remain in the news, since it seems Chris B cant sing to save his dying career(jail can sha work magic on ppls career).....Till date i don't no what this his fairy,little,tiny and curve less attention HARLOT of a girlfriend does.....
Lost in lust**EMZEALLOUS**
Sometimes in life there is one person that make and marks so much difference in your life,if you lose that person,to get someone better will take you a lot of time..rihanna as the best part of chris B,no lady wants to be second choice. Sorry you got Lost in lust**EMZEALLOUS**
They should just reconcile and allow what bit at to be mosquito
They should just reconcile and allows what bit at night to mosquito
That's an old picture madam. Get a life!!!
Expect this to continue to happen, until Urban dictionary changes the meaning of her name.
Provided they are in still in love with each other, there's no p
Young love
Abeg linda leave dis mumu lovers abeg
already had it with this two..#compliments everyone
This arrow sha...
Chris really loves this girl
Na wa, some couple sha, belive me whn i say,i understand, dey jst cn say good byes,neva,is well sha, hp dey r happy sha, xoxo da duchess
Watever suits dem...
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
They re good..in Lindaikeji's voice
make them enjoy..
Na their wahala abeg!
E be like CB put sugar for him something! His women always struggle to leave him, no matter how badly they complain he treats them.
datz true love..... even at dia hard tym....he was still there for her.....
ON/OFF relationship.
***ECHOMASS***
What the Lord has joined together *smiles
na wa ooo, what's the meaning karrueche again?
madam Linda dis dia love don tire me is like they are not serious they should get married at once an stop playing
Once in a while they will seek attention by saying some funny things on social media. They LOVE themselves.
@Mr. Endowed via Lumia phone
Silly teenagers! Dey can't make up their minds even if dey try or, dia 'break ups' are publicity stunts in d first place
Good for them, sneaking things
Where is that Albino Amber Rose.
Smh
This kind love.i lyk it sha
I don't think they are in love, I think they are just helping each other.
Na them sabi
May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 2015 ~ To Linda & fellow LIB Reader's. #Royal Priesthood#
Crazy pple
maybe it was coincidence
Whatever sinks their boat o jare
>>>> These two are just mad, feel sorry for them cos this not love, its pure infatuation and being too fond of each other. <<<<<<
Yawning.......I just wish I can be pleased with these news.....abeg when is RIRI releasing her new album...I just can't wait!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
This their luv nr get part 2.
Miss indomie says so.
Gud 4 dem
Linda busy dey follow oyibo dey do paparazzi, nor send ur camera crew go maduguri go cover news wey affect we
Stupid ppl....am even tired of hearing their news...in fact they fuckmates not friends
Na dem sabi
Chris again, let them run things together no crime
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
Obsession
This one's should make up their mind...
Love em both drama couple
Love is blind! Sorry karuche
This two immature lovers should please gimme a break!
Could this be love??
ok seen
smh
Then they would go to twitter and IG to blast themselves..
These people re just confused
Kurrueche is a bitch,why can't she let go of a psycho.
FACEOFLIB
when u love a man no matter what u can't just let go
Jesus christ...... will you guys just leave this two alone?!!!!.... and what does the photo prove sef when it's not asif we are 100% sure it's them
Make them stop this on and of thing na. Hope they come together.
I tot for once she has borrowed sense....smh
lol dis two people na wa ooo..#Chizzy says so.. Lib addict
Ok. That means they are still together then
Mtchheeeeewwww annoying people
Seen the news already at comrademk blog
Whatever rocks their boat......
Well, good for them. I love me some Chris, anytime anyday.
GO SEEN
But plz... Why don't u ever post my comments Aunt Linda? Not fair though... :(
Na wa for dis their love sha
2 confused toddlers...
Their gist I'd becoming borin
OK oh
OK oh
Hahahahaaha
great one for CHRIA
GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR
THATS THEIR BROHAHA...AKA..NEXT
Whatever. I'm so over Karuche and her parasitic attitude. Like hell she can't do without Chris? There's more to this than d love joor.
Whatever. Not a fan
Shut up! What do you know about r/ships?
Na so...
Pls Linda we have heard enough about Chris and his girl we don't give a f*** about them it's their lives not ours