So bokoharam wants to terrorize the whole of west Africa ......ECOWAS shld join hands and deal with this bastards....If the religion Islam was not in existence all this wld not be happening
and dey keep gathering momentum...uncle Joe,do something abt dis b4 u cnt handle anymore and den a war breaks out...its in ur watch expecially knwin u r comin back next term...
Guy Eddy please stop posting your comments repeatedly. It is becoming irritating and shows your low mentality of trickery and wanting undue recognition. That was not how Bonario, Henry Eze, Bishop Dammy and others got recognized. Please make meaningful, funny and controversial comments to gain relevance in LIB.
64 comments:
May God deliver us from these Haram people.
MR EDDY said.
May God help the Cameroon army to overcome.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Boko haram!!!! Pls release those chibok girls oooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Abeg make help naija
Boko devil!!!
Hope day do better than our Nigerian soldiers.
Will they ever stop?
Thought boko haram are only operating in Nigeria! Pray for the Cameroonian soldiers.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
When will this boko haram even stop terrorising
Oh dear! No be small war o...
hmmn
"he who lives by the sword,dies by the sword" d end is nigh fr thz so called islamic perverts
xyz(aittyfinest)
Very soon now nigeria army will say is a lie.
I wish God can jus wipe out this BH members, their supporters and sympathizers off the face of this earth!!
God shall please help the army to defeat them
Ok... God help us
This guy's re taking more than can handle, what's all dis rubbish? They shouldn't ve Mercy on dem all. Ubanagum
I can BH going on extinct very soon.
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»
“Challenges are what make life
interesting and
overcoming them is what makes life
meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine
BH are just a pain in the behind.
Abeg dis BH ppl knw dey finish??
God help us. This is getting worse by the day
They've killed countless Nigerians and no such action as taken place, just one Cameroonian died and there's a battle going on already
how i wish nigeria soldiers can join them now
boko haram is spreading like wild fire but our God pass dem
I pray all the BH are killed
When Will this madness end
Help Jesus!
Common boundary has made BH to be attacking cameroon citizens.....daris God o ndi boko haram
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Serious matter
Na wa oo,God help us
These BH are just devilish creatures.
This people no dey tire neh.....
THEY WILL CONQUER IN JESUS NAME..AKA..KILL'EM ALL
Bloody BH. They should stay away from Cameroon.
Pls let dis end ds yr.....#change......#2015..#Gmooore'sTaLk
Good to knw... Atleast they put up a fight!
#SUGAR#
Reinforcement shld be sent asap! Good to the soldiers.
So this BH people no dey celebrate xmas. Nawa. I hope they all die there.
Hope they kill them all...#Royal Priesthood#
Pls kill dem all so dat our borders will b free of BH. #Royal Priesthood#
Na wa oo, dis ppl dey don reach cameroon. God Save us
It is well
Ok Buhari please what is the way forward here?
and dey keep gathering momentum...uncle Joe,do something abt dis b4 u cnt handle anymore and den a war breaks out...its in ur watch expecially knwin u r comin back next term...
May almighty God give them victory.
boko haram should be abolished from the land.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
End time things
God Boko haram expanding to Cameroon???
I pray they kill all the BH people. Bastards.
Issorait. God dey
Isorrait. God dey.
May God destroy all those BH in Jesus name
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
Which Ecowas? D dead one? Ogame wake up pls have seen or even heard of any project done by Ecowas? Useless people
Amen!!! #onelovefromSnow#
Guy Eddy please stop posting your comments repeatedly. It is becoming irritating and shows your low mentality of trickery and wanting undue recognition. That was not how Bonario, Henry Eze, Bishop Dammy and others got recognized. Please make meaningful, funny and controversial comments to gain relevance in LIB.
What is their business in our country? They have not finished w theirs they want to come and bore us. Na God get power pass, we go see!!
Am believing God for Miracle in 2015
May God help us
Dats bcos dey don't know Christ
What's their problem