woman of virtue....saw her pixs on her instagram page.....this lady has it all....if Nicki minaj was a church/religion, I wld be on the first row in heaven...if i ever get the opportunity to touch her boobs den am making heaven no doubt
Young money Queen....love her to pieces....but auntie Linda she's wearing something good besides this is better than what Nicki can do ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
105 comments:
Enticing nicki
MR EDDY said.
Choi.. Tempted to touch.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
MR EDDY said.
Choi.. Tempted to touch.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Fake big boobs. . Fake eye lashes.. fake butts.. I see no reason why a man shd be with this barbie.
She is shopping for a new guy.
She's sec and hawt dou!
Black hair really brings out her beauty.
Mehn those boobs are really BIIIGG
Dis one no need 2 buy pillow again na
Nice boobs 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
Bra hols, Xmas bra.
P4dworld@gmail.com
Ok nicki thats enough. ...haba!
Holy shit....see this big boobs
Church Breaks Into 2 As Pastor’s Wife Fights A Member For Answering Call During Service
Dead Man Rises From The Dead On His Own Burial Funeral
She looks pretty but kinda sad as well. Perhaps she's still torn up over her breakup :(
Fresh 1!!! But all pressed
Abegiiiii!!!boobs and pussy are general thins we see on daily basis on social media.they are not new thins
Fresh 1!!! But all pressed
Okkkk
Clean u, lover her skin
Oh my nicki. Osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
Naughty
Everything about her is fake
She's beautiful
Low ebb boobs... #Royal Priesthood#
Boobs
Captivating caption
She just flashed it. I wonder y. #Royal Priesthood#
lols linda u try
Aaaaaaah this are just cleavage na..... Nothing here! The Nicki I know will way too further than this.....
SUPERSLIMC4
What's the meaning of this one now , must she show us her fake boobs. Breakup syndrome she's definetly missing safaree
Ok seen
“Forget all the reasons it won’t work and
believe the one reason that it will.” - Unknown
we all know its silicon boobs
The Lumdy Blog Review|
Kate Upton Sang a Rendition of Marilyn Monroe 'Happy Birthday' to Jamie Fox On his 47th Birthday
nice gud fr her
xyz(aittyfinest)
nice boob...this bae hot sha
Seriously I was expecting bare boobs!
Obviously fake
nuffin she's just showing her beautiful self. will do anything to hv dis chic. love am die
See boobie oooooooo. Me like it. Ubanagum
Jah Jehovah.
I love those boobs.
But then again, what seems to be the problem of celebrities? Shes already famous and yet she's throwing a cheap public stunt..
O. O. O I get her tactics.. She wants the team vaselin to start self screwing her new pic.
Mtewch.
Download any seasonal movie or any movie with amazing speed
C'mon Linda there's no boobs here Na it's just cleavage joor
I did not see anything...
Young money Queen....love her to pieces....but auntie Linda she's wearing something good besides this is better than what Nicki can do
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Nicki Nicki Nicki, how many times did I call u? Let this ur madness end with this year oo.
Cutie nicki! Ma love 4 is lik a copied assignment! I can't explain it *kiisses*
Who God bless,no man curse...Nice One Onikan
..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏
Nicki nicki
Ok pls show it na ur own n not mine
>>>> ...she is still obsess with her new boobs, fake boobs fake ass. <<<<
Her bra made her breast look bigger. Fine woman.
Hmmm, very suckable and good looking bobby.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nothing special about this.
hmm Boobs boobs boobs everywhere lol.. Na waoo
The perfect world is a world without Religion
Oh Lawd!!!
Chest without nipple is no boobs it's just skin.
dats my big 6 luv her
Boob is no longer a new thing as long as i am concern what is important is live a clean life
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
Sexy
I see no big boobs
I so love boobs!!!
What's this? We've seen more than this so this is a step backwards
Boobs of life
Make she come ask cossy wetin be big boobs.
I still like you nicki
linda dis one no b boobs na,I even tink say she go show her nipples
Hmm
Нмммм
:>
<>
_/ \_.....
Nothing new there.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Safaree or safafree, come and carry your load.
Hmm she does nt look hapi
Dis geh again....
Na her way
Crazy babe *queen of rap*
Cute boobs
Ekwensu ni omo Nicki jatijati yi! Haba!!!! She flaunts her nudity at any little opportunity ni fa! I haf taya of seeing such abeg.
Fine gal finz
I con erect for boxer Oooo.....dis is 3much.......#Gmooore'sTaLk
What exactly does Nicki want us to do with her boobs? Temptation! Ekwensu odu ogologo!!
Nicki Minaj is soo beautiful dat she heightens every crazy nerve in me.
Lol!
U can say that again!
Fake or No Fake..Nicki Rocks joor....Love her nd her unique voice...Haterz keep hating like she cares.....
She's cute
Beautiful lady
beast of life
Those fake boobs
Go chop dis wan nau
Massive !!!
Massive !!!
seen.my own is better
U b proper mumu of life
We've seen it before
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Doomed for HELL!!!
Doomed for hell!!!
Flat.
OK, we don c
Thank God for mobile internet connection, atleast we can read junk till when we sleep off.
I like what I see
Everything she has is fake
baby kingsway
Really you are so s@xy. I ever seen. Can you open full bra.?