THIS IS PURE WICKEDNESS. AND SHE SHOULD BE PUNISHED. IT'S SO UNFAIR, BECAUSE SHE ISN'T YOUR CHILD. GOD WILL JUDGE HER AND I PRAY THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY PENALISE AND PUNISH HER
Wicked souls..... I don't know how all this foster parents get to actually have biological children of their own cos their wicked soul is of the highest level.
>>>>> Is beating the only way to discipline a child, her foster mother should be locked up, i guess she wouldn't do this to her biological child, nonsense. <<<<<
ppl ar wicked sha..why not send d little girl to her parent dan hunting her dis much.may God provide for every parent care for dere kids at leastl they wont have to send dere kids out as maids
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . At this tender age, see as this babe dey suffer like say na she kill jesus christ abeg...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
10, Sleeping with men?! If you check well, her daughter is a whore, that's how all these negligent mothers act, turning a blind eye to the evil their children perpetrate but quick to see those of others. She should be given a taste of her own medicine
The way some women treat other people's children makes u wonder if it wasn't the same pains they passed through while birthing their own child that other women passed through. Nawah.
All these calabar pple are very wicked. They don't value children. It's either they are maltreating them or accusing them of witchcraft. Pple never understand that this is someone else's child and if it were their own child being treated like that... How would they feel?
The heart of man is terrible wicked! I think there should be laws against these child assultants and molesters in Nigeria. Its ok to discipline a disobedient child but certainly not by putting permanent emotional and physical wounds on dem. Haba!
This is pure wickedness, pls let d girl be taken to social welfare for her life abe. Wait ooh, Linda where everybody go na? I no dey c comment to read again ooh
Thank God she was caught. Let her go and explain to the law how a ten year hold sleeps with men. If actually men are sleeping with her, is that not child molestation which she needed to be protected from?
93 comments:
Offenders should be punished, this is so inhumane
Lord have mercy
What do these ppl gain from being wicked? Na wa o!
A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Vey sad!
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!
This is pure evil
Some people have hearts ooo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Some humans can always be relied upon,to exercise with vigour their freewill to be wicked.This is pathetic!
ppl are just evil, how do u treat another human being with such evil and claim to be right.
This the height of wickedness. God
Hhhmmmmmm
Chei! There is God ooooooooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
I don't why people can't take care of another peoples children as if they were there's. Serves her right.
FACEOFLIB
Nigerians are so somehow
What a world...its not as easy as it is
THIS IS PURE WICKEDNESS. AND SHE SHOULD BE PUNISHED. IT'S SO UNFAIR, BECAUSE SHE ISN'T YOUR CHILD. GOD WILL JUDGE HER AND I PRAY THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY PENALISE AND PUNISH HER
Wicked souls..... I don't know how all this foster parents get to actually have biological children of their own cos their wicked soul is of the highest level.
Wicked world.
Hmmmm, Nawa oooo...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
This is barbaric...
wickedness at its peak, people just feel they the right to judge people and maltreat them. #SMFH
My father and mother did the same thing to me when I was young and I find it very difficult to forgive them .... Wicked people ...
>>>>> Is beating the only way to discipline a child, her foster mother should be locked up, i guess she wouldn't do this to her biological child, nonsense. <<<<<
Sad, I thought the pic was of a little boy.
Eya. Pple can be wicked sha
Such a wicked attitude ..is well wit our soul
I thought its a boy....the stature deceives..
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Poor girl.
Na wa ooooo.
P4dworld@gmail.com
hmmn cruel hearts still abides in this nation, sorry to the girl..#Chizzy says so..Lib addict
But why on earth will some people do this to a little girl. But some people are just too inimical.
Na wah ooo
Omg this is so sad!!!
God is watching
ppl ar wicked sha..why not send d little girl to her parent dan hunting her dis much.may God provide for every parent care for dere kids at leastl they wont have to send dere kids out as maids
Sometimes we seriously don't know who or what went wrong. Am wondering the kinda influences that brings people into a mess like this.
Nece authorities please respond to the plight of this child.
God ve mercy
OMG!!! this is so bad....
At this tender age, see as this babe dey suffer like say na she kill jesus christ abeg......
God this this someone's child. Calabar pple I tire for una o. If no be akwaibom witchcraft, it will be calabar wickedness.
10, Sleeping with men?! If you check well, her daughter is a whore, that's how all these negligent mothers act, turning a blind eye to the evil their children perpetrate but quick to see those of others. She should be given a taste of her own medicine
This are the kind of ppl that shld be victims of bokoharam....see wot an innocent child is suffering.....God bless her with stroke
Evil ppl. She should be tried...
State of the Nation. Pathetic!
so this type of people still exist in this world??? na wa please agency involved should do something...
How cruel!
Really really sad.
Imagine somethin as cruel as this is happenin and someone close-by is even drinkin Coke. This is not funny at all. Smh
The way some women treat other people's children makes u wonder if it wasn't the same pains they passed through while birthing their own child that other women passed through. Nawah.
Sleeping with men kwa? Not Man (1). Hmmm na wah oo...wey the breast self? I doubt..can't be true..they jst being wicked
Lord have mercy!
Na wa º°OO°Âº. So sad... Wickedness in low places
This is Sad...this happening in my own very state is very worrisome
There is a group that fights for child protection around @Mary slessor way
Chaai
Sung idem Ofon
Wickedness at its peak.
People are mean!!!
This problem is so common over there,the state government should provide a law for child protect and to deal with offenders
Smh!
God deliver us
Some people can be wicked o
#Omoh
People can be so wicked...poor child
All these calabar pple are very wicked. They don't value children. It's either they are maltreating them or accusing them of witchcraft. Pple never understand that this is someone else's child and if it were their own child being treated like that... How would they feel?
Who kept that coke with straw...sorry for this girl o, abuse is bad
Oh dear! Devilish people
Can u imagin d wicked act. May God help us
Dis is quite sad mehn....some pple don't deserve forgiveness really
Dis woman is wicked chai dere is God ooo Falanayemisi@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmm,so sadacc
Hmmmmm so sad
Hmmmm,so Sad
Hmmmm how can a small gal like dis sleep wit men, dat woman must b evil
The heart of man is terrible wicked! I think there should be laws against these child assultants and molesters in Nigeria. Its ok to discipline a disobedient child but certainly not by putting permanent emotional and physical wounds on dem. Haba!
It is well
This is so sad, the woman should be severely punished. Inhuman behaviour.
This is pure wickedness, pls let d girl be taken to social welfare for her life abe. Wait ooh, Linda where everybody go na? I no dey c comment to read again ooh
May God punish all dis wicked step mothers....I pray d poor gal get justice
This woman is wicked. I just hope they lock her up for a long time.
Evil bastard
Wickedness
She may be menrtally ill.... Thats too sad of a morher...
<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>
Oh lord pls av mercy...
if what she has done is the right thing why was she running away from the police?
mjabdulk@gmailn.com
Thank God she was caught. Let her go and explain to the law how a ten year hold sleeps with men. If actually men are sleeping with her, is that not child molestation which she needed to be protected from?
Beasts everywhere
Jesus christ!!! The woman must not go unpunished
Wickedness of men
Some people are totally wicked
Iliteracy is bad.
Y r some pple so heartless??!! Its so unfair. If you no longer need the child, then let go of the child nah
The foster mother or whose ever is involved should be arrested. Gbam!
www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
#GodSaveOurCountry***
Lizzy abua. Ministry of women affairs. In charge of d whole child welfare n protection thing. Ochi
That woman is heartless
Na wa oooo