Miccolli Records releases its first compilation album titled "First Impression"
First Impression (The Compilation Album) was released on Christmas day. The album consists of 15 songs and one bonus making it a total of 16tracks. Artist under the new label Kelz and Manny came together to make
these master pieces. All songs produced by Maazid Mix. The lead single of the album is "Ekaette" Kelz ft.Rexx u can also watch out for Badder by Manny ft. Kelz and Packaging by Kelz ft. Manny & BossMajor. Available on 25th of Dec for download. This album is free online. Link to the album after the cut... https://app.box.com/s/3p67pgray1slirgzl70a https://www.hulkshare.com/KelzMusic
Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.
It's been a horrible Christmas for me and the kids. No money, no food, no friends, no gift. Christmas came and went. God I know you are Watching. I do not wish this for my enemy. My kids had to go for a church program to get food yesterday. It is well. God, I hold my peace. If you want us to die like this no problem. As long as it pleases you no wahala. All glory still be to God. workingwoman2011@gmail.com
Usually just brush off tracks posted here...I was bored so I opened this one...The 'Lasgidi Theme' is maddd!!!...the first guy who jumped on it did it justice...the production could be better tho
Nd who tha fuck re these rookies dey didn't even feature a single well known artist nd oga u wey dey 4 front cover nollywood movies don tire u nii??!! Dj sand storm in da building nd pon da wheels of steel
Yet you have money to be online and have time to compose these lies.your writeup simply means you are not a good pers. Pls leave God out of ur lies n stupidity.
55 comments:
Christmas album....
Who is he
Who is he
*Yawns*
Unknown
Okyy.weldone to them
Ok, next
Nice for d lover of music...
isokay.
do checkout www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. pls drop comments. thank you.
First Impression, the perfume?
OK.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice One. #VIE's OPINION#
Garbage in, garbage out!
Good of him
Ok noted lindodo,bring Christmas gift for us oh
ATIGBO...AKA..WE SHALL SEE
Who are dis hungry looking people? Linda must every dustbin pass tru your blog?😜
Hmm ok
Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.
Lovely songz thumbs up guys
King of BoyZ
Lovely songz thumbs up guys
King of BoyZ
It's been a horrible Christmas for me and the kids. No money, no food, no friends, no gift. Christmas came and went. God I know you are Watching. I do not wish this for my enemy. My kids had to go for a church program to get food yesterday. It is well. God, I hold my peace. If you want us to die like this no problem. As long as it pleases you no wahala. All glory still be to God.
workingwoman2011@gmail.com
Well done
Usually just brush off tracks posted here...I was bored so I opened this one...The 'Lasgidi Theme' is maddd!!!...the first guy who jumped on it did it justice...the production could be better tho
Ok #onelovefromSnow#
Really first impression.
Nd who tha fuck re these rookies dey didn't even feature a single well known artist nd oga u wey dey 4 front cover nollywood movies don tire u nii??!! Dj sand storm in da building nd pon da wheels of steel
Yayy!! Can't wait to hear it. Miccolli!
Well, I hope the album gets good ratings.
Congrats 2 them
OK oh
Must u put mouth in every dustbin
Spirit of Lagos.....story 4 d dogs#Gmooore'sTalk
Okay!
Best luck dude
his performance is very good.
Yet you have money to be online and have time to compose these lies.your writeup simply means you are not a good pers. Pls leave God out of ur lies n stupidity.
Ok...
Badbelle pple everywhr...Cmon give them a chance nd encourage them. Tubaba started this same way.....duh!!!! Salute Miccolli....
Ok ...
Upcoming artist who needs ur support. ..Thank you
Upcoming artist who needs ur support. Thanks
Will be known soon.... believe and support. Thanks
Nah. Music album
See u interested in rubbish....
Thanks for the support.
thanks nice article
perhaps from personal experience yes.