Photos: Bruce Jenner lets his long, wavy hair down
The 65 year old former Olympian, who recently got divorced from wife of 22 years, Kris Jenner, was spotted out and about in LA this week with his long, wavy hair, which is usually tied back, loose.
I saw this man on OK magazine and am like WTF has the Kardashians turn this bruce to....looking like a woman each day or is this part of his transformation. God help him ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
They are just looking for an avenue to say he is GAY or d likes.....All the while he was young nobody noticed all this..they shld free him joor..its all characteristics of old age
My God... See news ooo. Life of a "celebrity" sha.. I was spotted with my hair in a bun, which I usually let loose.. That one too is news oo Linda!... And by the way I was at Maryland, Baltimore
>>>>> I feel sorry for what Kris done to this man, she fell in love with him because he was a star, now that its Kim's, she threw him out, btw why is he still wearing their wedding band? <<<<
77 comments:
This Man Is Confusion!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I saw this man on OK magazine and am like WTF has the Kardashians turn this bruce to....looking like a woman each day or is this part of his transformation. God help him
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Lol someone should pls free this man.The feminine side in him works overtime.He seems trapped and confused!
My God... See news ooo. Life of a "celebrity" sha.. I was spotted with my hair in a bun, which I usually let loose.. That one too is news oo Linda!... And by the way I was at Maryland, Baltimore
Is this supposed to be news??
Nice hair. i dream of when Africans will have this kind of hair.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Dis man is deranged!
Ok... Dis man-woman again!!!
Kris is definitely having more fun.
Nutin new...
Hmmm...dis family, shakara full dia body too much
what is it about it hair or is he still making effort to become trans-gender as rumored?
www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
#GodSaveOurCountry***
kini big deal?
Okay oooo
He looks good.
Hmmm d man looks sad. Anyway
Looks good
OK auntie Linda
Gud 4 him
They should live this man. He is going thru hearthbrk
He looks like a woman, lol
Looking more like a woman.
Chai. See a once was famous Olympic champion. Kris really reduced this man to nothing and sucked all his body vitamins before dumping him.
He looks cute o and like a lady too. Nice hair tho
They say a fool at 40 is a fool forever but a fool at 65 is a fool for eternity
This is news because the world wants him to be gay.
orishirishi.....nd dats news now.
Firecious Bruce..
I feel so sorry for him!
this old man should take several sits biko
Linda this one is news worthy na haba.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
that hair is brazilian hair
GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR
None of my business.
that hair is brazilian hair
GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR
is he a wannabe gay or transgender
He looks weird. Trying to change his gender
Change is constant.
And dis is news! Mtcheww
Dude's looking pathetic.
Dude's looking pathetic. A classic example of Momager's experimentation waste product.
Linda Linda this one too na news. No wonder gossip follow. Well-done o. lol
He used to be on pony tail na, still same concept to me,no change
Is dis news ??? Linda is losing it mehnnn
>>>>> I feel sorry for what Kris done to this man, she fell in love with him because he was a star, now that its Kim's, she threw him out, btw why is he still wearing their wedding band? <<<<
This guy is not missing his wife at all,old papa youngi**EMZEALLOUS**
He look like predictor. #Lol
Pobably feel like freedom at last!!
Ok seen
he's a fine man I most say!
Old age is really telling on him.
Lmaooo.... They should free this man already nw......
hmmm
Old cargo.
»»»»FACE~OF~LIB««««
So wetin we go come do now. Abi the thing get any meaning.
He should just stop dressing like a man sef, so dat we know d transformation is complete! And, dis was an Olympic gold medalist? Disgrace of a man!
in the last pic he sure does look like a woman.. #Chizzy says so..Lib addict
He doesn't look any happier though. What's up with that?
He looks like an old woman
onyx come and c ur gay bro....may God help him....
Linda ϑε̲ãr, how is this news na.
He's a woman already
And so Fuck what
This shud change if he wants to
He is a grown 65 year old man and if he likes his hair down. Great
He need a rehab.no wonder he cannot control his children .
Old man/woman
Gradually turning to a woman
U dull bastard
Lol, they re trying to say his gay mannerism is coming out
Na was oh!
Oyibo ppl and dia life...ama ndi ana eze.
The man dey wex...