Isaiah Webb is his real name but he is popular as ‘Incredibeard’ on the
internet. The 30-year-old man from San Francisco has left his beard to grow
for the past two years and he has been creating beard sculptures with
it. See some of the creative stuff he's done after the cut...
we can simply call this a gift.. search yourselves and see how beautiful you are created..but serving God with all is very important. hope we are enjoying this christmas, it is well phil 4:13. BishopDammy#
Omg this is amazing.woooooow «««FACE~OF~LIB»»» “Go where you are celebrated – not tolerated. If they can’t see the real value of you, it’s time for a new start.” – Unknown
Nigerians ate just blind copy cats..how can anyone say that a man's beard is disgusting yet Nigerians especially the women are busy buying dead people's hair in the name of human hair.I wonder which is more disgusting.
163 comments:
Arrgh
Disgusting!
That beards na human hair for some girls oo
Wow! Nice and funny
It is really incredible
Visit my blog
www.owysofiscated.blogspot.com
Hmmmmm
Na wa o.
I find this very weird
He is handsome he should just keep normal beards abeg. Not feeling this different shapes of beards
Wow, crazy but cool, I noticed beards is the new attraction of ladies this days
SUPERSLIMC4
It is very irritating
we can simply call this a gift.. search yourselves and see how beautiful you are created..but serving God with all is very important. hope we are enjoying this christmas, it is well phil 4:13. BishopDammy#
Ewww....that's weird, creepy and disgusting. don't. Admire men on beards
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Madness
how can this dude be 30yrs old.
anyway d guy is cool.
Dont fancy joor. Am sure he wud look dashing clean shaven. But him get beard talent tho
Weird! ########OTUoCHA
Whaooooo!!! this is so amazing. Using his beard as plate for noodles, even holding several cups with it...I love it
hmmmmmmmmm....not cool...scaring
Wow.. anazing!!!
Meanwhile visit my blog www.healthflava.com for health news, tips, gist etc
Shave it off
Wow
Wow.... it's really creative and he's a cute dude oh. chei! I beg how hm wife tk dey kiss am btw?.... lmao it's indeed incredible
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Incredible incredibeard...lols....this is indeed incredible,this man should be making money out of this please#Gmoooore'sTaLk
Eww!
Real creativity. but i doubt that he left that beards for only two years
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Very creative indeed. Saw some of his vids on youtube...
Some are long whle some are short! Wayoo dey inside oo! But quite artistic sha!
This is his selling point,we all av diff selling points......#Gmooore'sTaLk
Na WA oh, e no get wenti persin no go see. Good 4 him shall.
Incredible
So incredible....
Lolz
This guy is jobless and must have been bored af
Everybody sha wants to be a celeb nice one though
Super model on beards affairs
Weird but creative. Very creative
This man is very stupid.
So wonderful...#Royal Priesthood#
No end to d wonders of dis world *bbmshockedface*
If I were him, I wil tak to dis publicity as a career...#Royal Priesthood#
U never can tell how much he wil mak frm it...#Royal Priesthood#
B4 u knw it, Nigerians wil start copying frm dis but in a crazy way...#Royal Priesthood#
Nwoke Alobam..
How I wish I can copy dis sha...Lolzzzz. #Royal Priesthood#
I wonder how long it took him to get his beard to dis level??? #Royal Priesthood#
30yrs old? He so luks 40. Very creative bt some looked repulsive to me.
#SUGAR#
Oh wow. pls visit my blog...it's highly entertaining!
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
Disgusting!
Someone, pls, give him a job, so he stops doing this circus of himself. I bet his mum is embarassed :)
Woww, but it's creePy
Truly incredible
Meh....this crazy
whaooo...i like dis 1 ooo na magic
amseun
It creative tho
Omg this is amazing.woooooow
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»
“Go where you are celebrated – not tolerated.
If they can’t see the real value of you, it’s time
for a new start.” – Unknown
Kinda weird
Wow! Innovative
Its so disgusting..am surprise he is not from all these Arab world
Wow!!!!!!!!! This is quite beautiful and creative. The guy sef fine for face
Amazing
Scary and ugly
wow
incredible
Weyrey leleyi ooo... Lol..
Wow thats nice but still looks irritatting though........
Very icky
Dirty!!!
Wow
Irritating
So irritating
The last one is so cute
Hmmmmm na wa oooo I dis real??
This guy wud v been fn wifout d beard
It's eww....so disgusting
that is great.beard gang Niggas.am gohn do this....
#Linda's give away
Some are nice. Some are creepy. Can't dare this in africa. #funnytoughhair
Wow,reali good
its so cute...omg
OMG, if I see this one for night I go pick 500 mtrs race
This is just creepy on so many levels.
That is what you call a well conditioned beard! The weather in Nigeria wouldn't let you do that!
JESUS!!! do call dis talent?
Amazing but he is so cute
Freak!
So creative buh I don't lik...scary
Ok ooo...
This's so amazing...
Creative indeed but totally disgusting and makes him look old
Rubbish!!! I hate it
Lord
OMG, it's incredible. Still fine on him
Amazing! Very creative indeed!
this is common sense nonsensical act.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Hahahaha... Creativity
Truly incredible but nice
Wow
Wowza!
Really cute n artsy!
D noodles part is really gross.
He is so cute!
Scary abeg!
this is bearbearstic... funny and maybe jobless...
LovelY nd creative
Bizzare!
linda, we need to talk..mail me when u re less busy
this is rubbish.
eeeww weird,creepy..nt nice
xyz(aittyfinest)
Afi incredibeard na
Imagine talent!!i hate the fourth pic like mad.Rubbish Talent
��BIG BROTHER SAYS sO��
Wooow.. this is incredible.. I like that. Keep rocking that lumber
Hmm dis is super incredible...
Lol incredible and interesting
This I'd discovery
Not bad..Kool
Eww
Oh my my 👀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀,can't stop laughing
Doesn't change d fact dat I hate how he luks...
****Julibel EMERALD ***
Am disgusted...
Spritz and styling mousse don suffer for this man hand
Amazing!
This is fantastic and amazing.
Hilarious 😂😂
The word that fits him - Possessed!
LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL
Wot d ......!... Are u kidding me..
Nonsense, am nt impressed, if only d rubbish beards can stop their extremism
He's got great eyes too
Wwowww
Wow...good one
Wow dis is realy amazing....luv his crativity...
Horrible looks joor
C-R-A-Z-Y !!!
Awesome!
Horrible. he must be a muslim
D beard is longer than my hair sef
Don't like it atall 'pucks' #onelovefromSnow#
He is gifted with bear bear, nice one
Just disgusting.
me likey
Irritating
I am a bearded-man's lady.. I love this dude
Yuck!!! Doesnt look good to me
Nice one,,,,I will soon come out with mine
Gosh really disgusting.
this is really innovative
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
This is sooo not nice, makes him look dirty.
Shut up! U bloody racist
Warrisdis damn dis is totally weird, bt I must commend his sense of creativity
Incredibeard
Disgusting!!!!!!! Yuck
T
Creeeeepppyyy!!!! Some...people....have....way....too...much....time....on...,their....hands....
fearfully and wonderfully made man....
www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
#GodSaveOurCountry***
This is crazy. Not cool at all. He looks so weird n old
wow, incredible beard indeed
I don't like it when men keep their beard
@lollipop u no serious.
D one he used as plate is disgustin
I don't know if I should say funny, creative or both
Nigerians ate just blind copy cats..how can anyone say that a man's beard is disgusting yet Nigerians especially the women are busy buying dead people's hair in the name of human hair.I wonder which is more disgusting.
thank you on blog beautifull
book shop e books ALL BOOKS
Creative and kinda weird . I like
quite creative, wired ,but cute too lolzz
this is disgusting
Horrible!