CEO Dancers Ezinne & Nqobile put their hot bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

CEO Dancers Ezinne & Nqobile put their hot bikini body on display

Ezinne Asinugo and Nqobile showed off their hot bods/butts while in a pool in Warri yesterday...

118 comments:

Zoƫ said...

Second better than the first.

Dave Mide said...

Issokay ...we af seen em

azinne is built like a tank but shes a fab dance tho

Akwaugo said...

Hot bods ok ooo

Lib ugegbe

Ass alert! SEEN

big shame to womanhood

D dark one sha

MR EDDY said.
Lovely. Portable asses.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
Lovely. Portable asses.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
Lovely. Portable asses.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

OBINNA JAMES said...

Hot n tempting.

#King said...

Wow very nice..see d one on white soo nice..lovely body..............................#KingOfKings #6God

Uche Emma said...

Sad.

How we are turning God's gift to a tool for destruction. SAD!

Butts of life (lekwa ukwu)

hawtttttttttt.
oya guys grab your vaseline.

ooo truly hot the one on white pant

They probably went to see Ayeri...

Chai!! See ukwu!! But I'll happily pass tho...y'all wankers enjoy

Bold Kid said...

Warri again.

Ynash no b anytin nw again, continue....

AQO said...

*eyes closed*

Na this one we wan chop? Abegi next!!

Damn!!! They both looks so hawt!! Over to you guys....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

abeg diz ezenne body too strong jor ....football or weight lifting for fit her body instead of dancing...at least we go dey sure of gold during Olympic or common wealth games.. #E_T

Dis all dey do

Showing off bikini body now the order of the day. Well sha hoy bodies

Sexy.I prefer the lady with the white pant.
FACE~OF~LIB.

Harrie said...

Tf!! that is just too irritating #justsaying
Cherrio

Dis is tempting

bootilicious babes

Bolateetoh said...

AMAZING!

Linda odikwa risky

Ayiri early Christmas appitizers abi entertainment lol

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

The bigger d ass d bigger d shit

CONGRATS TO THEM..TO WHOM IT MAY CONERN,,OVER TO THEM...AKA...WHERE IS MY BABE

Der r sexy

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! Interesting. Okay, the girl in white shots has nice laps and ass sha.

Are You A One Minute Man?

ukbliss said...

Dis ezinne girl is hot though I don't support nudity

Oooooooow mai god,see fresh big tempting yansh choiiiii"my trouser vibrating zraaaaa zraaaa"
King of BoyZ

Oooooooow mai god,see fresh big tempting yansh choiiiii"my trouser vibrating zraaaaa zraaaa"
King of BoyZ

Jesus.....see ASS.....the lady on white bikini killed it.....I love the first lady hair, natural simple short hair turns me on

As an african man and a nigerian the only tin I love most about a woman is her big ass with my face in it so cold"lols"
King of BoyZ

As an african man and a nigerian the only tin I love most about a woman is her big ass with my face in it so cold"lols"
King of BoyZ

Nice butts

Kponskii said...

Which kind temptation be dis for dis harmatan season?

So?

Wow!

Wow!

VERULE said-sexy felow!

GOD IS WATCHING U ALL EXPOSING WATS SUPPOSE TO BE HIS TEMPLE.

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

First pix is not enticing

Gentletee said...

Great body! Hmmm

Neks said...

>>>>> snap make i snap, good for them. <<<<

Lekwa ukwu!!!!!

Gud 4 dem

Cute butt

This Ezinne is a lesbian abi bisexual. She used to date one of my ex classmates

Jade said...

Poop hole!

they are really hot

How To Grow In Faith

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014

That is d tradition....yash show!
Ama ndi ana eze...mcheeew.

Mz steph said...

What's so hot about it. Ike nsi

How market???

na wa ooooo...

Me likey

I like the one in white shorts

Linda Ikeji's Blog: Making non-entities famous since time immemorial. Smh.

odun said...

Hawtness!

they've got nice booties

#Omoh

Hmmm if d second one on white allow me 2 play away full 90 minute +5 minute added extra time i'll be grateful 2 her... Lol

lord klaus said...

Nice ass

Oh lawd!!! Those gluteus!!

MISS WORLD said...

HOTE cutness....nice shapes
#LIBBOO

Choi!

God have mercy!

NIce asses

Not like those dull Naija bitches always wearing shower cap to swim

Na una first buy weave on?

She try, half bread is .....

Lewis said...

Odiegwu

Doesn't look hot to me. But some girls asses are overrated tho. display of asses everywhere

Got me fantasising

There is nothing there

Na d same shit dey inside

Na stretch mark dey there

Apart from showing bom bom always,is there anytn else about them?

I have seen better ones

Its a shame to womanhood really.

To fuck don dey hungry me nw.....

AGB said...

I pick the second chick over the first chick.

Hmmmmmm! Creamy!

Shut your trap you jew man. They are having a pool relaxation and not on the street. Metcheeew.....!

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

I have said this before, and am still saying it. It is very bad for this nonchalant attitude of our female artiste these days.

Why they always like to be naked?
Disgusting kwa no'.

Everybody putting bikini body on display, na wa oo.

me I don tire for all dis una nakedness

Na wa oo

Peejay said...

Hahahahaha! I concur whilst laughing my head off.

Ezinne looks like a man...

thumbs up.. now next news

Who would believe Ezinne's Mother is a pastor! What a disgrace

LOL. I understand

Don't be a foolish hypocrite! Dey're at d poolside, u want dem to wear buba and iro? Mtcheeeeeewwwww!!!!

Many of our Nigerian girls hav sexier bodies than d ones we see on dis blog. For me, these exposures are unnecessary.

PRETTY GIRL said...

That 2nd body is just soo beautiful #Nice

Ike of life 'lol' odiegwu #onelovefromSnow#

Mtcheww

Isssokay

These babes are in warri??? Wud love 2 meet dem oo! Ngobile's shape tho! N she's always showing it off

Don't want to look

gbemsco said...

Hot hot sumt

beauty said...

People acting like fools this days shamelessly exposing themselves like they don't have respect for themselves we should be clapping for you people because you are showing your nakedness? You all should get a life and respect yourselves shame.

Really hot.id pay 500k to smah

Pls change your phone. Hian!

Ukwu nwelu nti !
...Mama J...

Blog Remaja Indonesia said...

big shame to womanhood

See as ezinne dey like bonga fish