abeg diz ezenne body too strong jor ....football or weight lifting for fit her body instead of dancing...at least we go dey sure of gold during Olympic or common wealth games.. #E_T
People acting like fools this days shamelessly exposing themselves like they don't have respect for themselves we should be clapping for you people because you are showing your nakedness? You all should get a life and respect yourselves shame.
118 comments:
Second better than the first.
Issokay ...we af seen em
azinne is built like a tank but shes a fab dance tho
Hot bods ok ooo
Lib ugegbe
Ass alert! SEEN
big shame to womanhood
D dark one sha
MR EDDY said.
Lovely. Portable asses.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
Lovely. Portable asses.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
Lovely. Portable asses.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hot n tempting.
Wow very nice..see d one on white soo nice..lovely body..............................#KingOfKings #6God
Sad.
How we are turning God's gift to a tool for destruction. SAD!
Butts of life (lekwa ukwu)
hawtttttttttt.
oya guys grab your vaseline.
ooo truly hot the one on white pant
They probably went to see Ayeri...
Chai!! See ukwu!! But I'll happily pass tho...y'all wankers enjoy
Warri again.
Ynash no b anytin nw again, continue....
*eyes closed*
Na this one we wan chop? Abegi next!!
Damn!!! They both looks so hawt!! Over to you guys....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
abeg diz ezenne body too strong jor ....football or weight lifting for fit her body instead of dancing...at least we go dey sure of gold during Olympic or common wealth games.. #E_T
Dis all dey do
Showing off bikini body now the order of the day. Well sha hoy bodies
Sexy.I prefer the lady with the white pant.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Tf!! that is just too irritating #justsaying
Cherrio
Dis is tempting
bootilicious babes
AMAZING!
Linda odikwa risky
Ayiri early Christmas appitizers abi entertainment lol
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
The bigger d ass d bigger d shit
CONGRATS TO THEM..TO WHOM IT MAY CONERN,,OVER TO THEM...AKA...WHERE IS MY BABE
Der r sexy
Hmm! Interesting. Okay, the girl in white shots has nice laps and ass sha.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Dis ezinne girl is hot though I don't support nudity
Oooooooow mai god,see fresh big tempting yansh choiiiii"my trouser vibrating zraaaaa zraaaa"
King of BoyZ
Oooooooow mai god,see fresh big tempting yansh choiiiii"my trouser vibrating zraaaaa zraaaa"
King of BoyZ
Jesus.....see ASS.....the lady on white bikini killed it.....I love the first lady hair, natural simple short hair turns me on
As an african man and a nigerian the only tin I love most about a woman is her big ass with my face in it so cold"lols"
King of BoyZ
As an african man and a nigerian the only tin I love most about a woman is her big ass with my face in it so cold"lols"
King of BoyZ
Nice butts
Which kind temptation be dis for dis harmatan season?
So?
Wow!
Wow!
VERULE said-sexy felow!
GOD IS WATCHING U ALL EXPOSING WATS SUPPOSE TO BE HIS TEMPLE.
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
First pix is not enticing
Great body! Hmmm
>>>>> snap make i snap, good for them. <<<<
Lekwa ukwu!!!!!
Gud 4 dem
Cute butt
This Ezinne is a lesbian abi bisexual. She used to date one of my ex classmates
Poop hole!
they are really hot
How To Grow In Faith
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014
That is d tradition....yash show!
Ama ndi ana eze...mcheeew.
What's so hot about it. Ike nsi
How market???
na wa ooooo...
Me likey
I like the one in white shorts
Linda Ikeji's Blog: Making non-entities famous since time immemorial. Smh.
Hawtness!
they've got nice booties
#Omoh
Hmmm if d second one on white allow me 2 play away full 90 minute +5 minute added extra time i'll be grateful 2 her... Lol
Nice ass
Oh lawd!!! Those gluteus!!
HOTE cutness....nice shapes
#LIBBOO
Choi!
God have mercy!
NIce asses
Not like those dull Naija bitches always wearing shower cap to swim
Na una first buy weave on?
She try, half bread is .....
Odiegwu
Doesn't look hot to me. But some girls asses are overrated tho. display of asses everywhere
Got me fantasising
There is nothing there
Na d same shit dey inside
Na stretch mark dey there
Apart from showing bom bom always,is there anytn else about them?
I have seen better ones
Its a shame to womanhood really.
To fuck don dey hungry me nw.....
I pick the second chick over the first chick.
Hmmmmmm! Creamy!
Shut your trap you jew man. They are having a pool relaxation and not on the street. Metcheeew.....!
I have said this before, and am still saying it. It is very bad for this nonchalant attitude of our female artiste these days.
Why they always like to be naked?
Disgusting kwa no'.
Everybody putting bikini body on display, na wa oo.
me I don tire for all dis una nakedness
Na wa oo
Hahahahaha! I concur whilst laughing my head off.
Ezinne looks like a man...
thumbs up.. now next news
Who would believe Ezinne's Mother is a pastor! What a disgrace
LOL. I understand
Don't be a foolish hypocrite! Dey're at d poolside, u want dem to wear buba and iro? Mtcheeeeeewwwww!!!!
Many of our Nigerian girls hav sexier bodies than d ones we see on dis blog. For me, these exposures are unnecessary.
That 2nd body is just soo beautiful #Nice
Ike of life 'lol' odiegwu #onelovefromSnow#
Mtcheww
Isssokay
These babes are in warri??? Wud love 2 meet dem oo! Ngobile's shape tho! N she's always showing it off
Don't want to look
Hot hot sumt
People acting like fools this days shamelessly exposing themselves like they don't have respect for themselves we should be clapping for you people because you are showing your nakedness? You all should get a life and respect yourselves shame.
Really hot.id pay 500k to smah
Pls change your phone. Hian!
Ukwu nwelu nti !
...Mama J...
big shame to womanhood
See as ezinne dey like bonga fish
Dancers are gorgeous in a way ....