viewers this festive season.
Bolanle poses as Santa's little helper in these
newly released photos and video of herself on social media so hurry along to
her Youtube page, 'TheStereogoddessVlog' and check out her videos and you could
win yourself a gift! Clues will be on twitter @Stereogoddess and facebook
'TheStereogoddess Vlog'
Click
the following links to win:
Youtube page- TheStereogoddessVlog http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCbfGpeu44j6Shlets_pCEKA
Twitter page- https://mobile.twitter.com/stereogoddess
Instagram page - http://instagram.com/stereogoddess/
Photo Credit- Anuel Modebe Photography
MUA- TemiDulcePRO
52 comments:
Nice pics......
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
Damn, Can I Rip That Dress?? I just wanna See the Rest of her Santa-Ness..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Linda give us good stories Abeg
Guess she has being a naughty girl! How can Santa concentrate with her by his side? Oh Lawdy Lawd
Such a beautiful girl ..black rock
No comment....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤QUENMAYA¤¤¤
Tacky makeup
Tacky dress
Tacky photo shoot
Linda I hope she paid u well for this advert o
Ok ,seen
Congrats to her. Progress is a good thing we all pray for in life.
Ok noted
This babe make sense i swear.... Gud luck pretty mama......
OK...AKA..NEXT
All these Mgbekes feeling funky
OK ooo
Adaora is travelling for her vacation to visit her parents after two years away from home, she is so excited and already had made plans on how she was going to spend her time in the east, away from the hustle and bustle of the life she had come to know and adapt to in lagos. She meets Estelle, the extremely beautiful and successful lesbian with a secret on the same flight to O'town and they got talking she allowed herself to be seduced, kept telling herself what they're having is just a fling and will walk away when her stay is over. Alas!, her plans backfires, the unthinkable is happening. Adaora is falling for the delectable beauty Estelle!.
Download and read the complete story on okadabooks titled "How She Knew"
Koko mansion- failed TV show.
Tnks linda
Cute photos, pretty girl.
Just hearing of her now
She's nice nd she's a beautiful girl
Her eyebrow is xo funny...
Good for her
She's posting Christmas pictures after Christmas...she's late af, lol
She looks cool and funny.
-*yawns*
Back beauty
Thank God she didn't go naked like others to prove a point that she's a celebrity.
She's beautiful
edi udom
LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL
black is beautiful, i love the girl
Nice outfit
Advertisement!
Merry Christmas
Koko Mansion girls that couldn't speak good English, she had no strong contender ...hehehehe
True talk
Ok...
I remember her, nice outfit
Thanks for seeing what I saw.... Wonder y ppl r saying beautiful
Abi o... Dbanj sef na wasted talent
talent.
Na black o
Exposure and money good oh! Enh is this the same girl? Am shocked see as she come fine finish
Once an Mgbeke, always an Mgbeke!
Look at this idiotic D J St. Always ripping female dresses mentally. You will one day rip your mother's dress and those of your sisters and neighbors. Then you go see wetin you dey look for.
Stalker oshi....
Look at this idiotic D J St. Always ripping female dresses mentally. You will one day rip your mother's dress and those of your sisters and neighbors. Then you go see wetin you dey look for.
Biko where is Rita? She came 2nd and av not seen her since. Just luv that girl wt her English lols
Not gud enuf...she beta get extra slutty or na only she go dey visit her vlog
Fine
ok oo
Remember her. Such a nice girl tho not liking this makeup on her. After promising to marry whoever won that stupid reality show, Dbanj just dumped her....no wonder the world dropped him too.