Ludacris announces his engagement to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie
Rapper Ludacris took to instagram yesterday to announce his engagement to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie Mbouguiengue. He shared the photo above and wrote "She didn't say yes. She said hell yes! #milehighproposal". Big congrats to them!
Handsome ludacris, one of a kind....but this your girlfriend name no be here o....am really sweat in other to pronounce it.....abeg na english abi na yoruba? Congrats handsome ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Be there waiting for bling bling ooo. Don't pray for a genuine proposal and home even if it's with a plastic ring from the bottom of a cereal box. Sigh
She's doing what she loves following Ludacris around when she could have had the prestigious title of Dr. that no one can take from her? Calling it like it is.
80 comments:
Congrats to them
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Proposal inspiration!
Congrats o
Awwwwww so cute congrats
She will be happy after all the long wait.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Good 4 them.
My dr congrates, bt dat gals surname tho
Awwww cute
Congrats to dem..★waiting 4 my own Bling bling...hahaha
Awww...this is so cute, wish them all the best
*Mr Doubles Photography*
#NowThatsLudicious
wtf kinda name is dt!whr is she from abeg?congrats 2 d soon 2 b couple.
xyz(aittyfinest)
Awwww! Eyiwunmi oooo
Lol .....i love the part where she said "hell yes"....congrats man
MR EDDY said.
After all these years. Na now luda wan marry?..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Wow congrat to them
MR EDDY said.
Waoh wat a romatic way of engaging his gurl
Loooool congrats ooooo
awwww congrats to them..#Chizzy says so... Lib addict
Congrats to dem
Good for them. Congratulations
Awwww so sweet.
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»
“Challenges are what make life
interesting and
overcoming them is what makes life
meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine
Awww hpy 4 dem,congrat 2 dem
Hell yes!!! Nice one
Congrats to them
He who finds a wife have found a good thing
Handsome ludacris, one of a kind....but this your girlfriend name no be here o....am really sweat in other to pronounce it.....abeg na english abi na yoruba? Congrats handsome
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congrats 2 you
DIDN'T EVEN KNOW HE WASNT MARRIED. CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM SHA.
Oky thats nice.....
WHAO!CONGRATS TO LUDA.I LIKE HIM...AKA...LUDAEUDO
Wow....its cool
wow is dat human crowd?how cute.dear future hubby pls take note.hehe!
Finallyyyyyyyyyy 💃🎉
Tot it wud b me Luda....
LIB's last born
So romantic
So happy for them.. Will be in their shoes soon. God's willing
Awwww so sweet.congrats
Congrat
Oh! Wanna get married!
Hahahahahaha gud for 'em
#SUGAR#
I guess she'll say" finally he said it"
Aww. Congrats to them.
Sweet thing!
Long time gf...#Royal Priesthood#
I do not subscribe to all dis long time r\ship bcos it usually 1 to 99 per cent. D man can change his mind at any given time.
#Royal Priesthood#
It put d woman at d mercy of d man...
#Royal Priesthood#
All d same, am happy for them and hope it work perfectly well for them.
#Royal Priesthood#
Congratulations broi,
Finally! Tahyyyyy
Congrats to Them.
Congrats to dem
It's about time. Eudoxie is one of the best thing that can happen to him. Www.Organics11.com . See fancy!
Lol, hapi for them
HML!
Be there waiting for bling bling ooo. Don't pray for a genuine proposal and home even if it's with a plastic ring from the bottom of a cereal box. Sigh
All this their love that doesn't even last.
So cute
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
Eudoxie is Cameroonian. She could have earned that medical degree she set out to get in her eight years with him. She wanted to be Mrs. Ludacris more.
wooow.congrats to ludo
Every ladies dream 'lol' a big congrats to them #onelovefromSnow#
She's from Gabon from her maternal side.
LOL I too know, she's actually not Cameroonian. She's Gabonese. And how about you mind your business, she's doing what she loves.
She is from Gabon (African). Na waa, their is nothing wrong with her name. Stop hating and be happy for them.
She is from Gabon (African)
Congrats to them! I like him so really happy for him
She's doing what she loves following Ludacris around when she could have had the prestigious title of Dr. that no one can take from her? Calling it like it is.
xo romantic
Wow! Lovely answer!!!