Ludacris announces his engagement to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Ludacris announces his engagement to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie

Rapper Ludacris took to instagram yesterday to announce his engagement to longtime girlfriend, Eudoxie Mbouguiengue. He shared the photo above and wrote "She didn't say yes. She said hell yes! #milehighproposal". Big congrats to them!

80 comments:

Congrats to them
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Proposal inspiration!

Congrats o

Awwwwww so cute congrats

She will be happy after all the long wait.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Good 4 them.

My dr congrates, bt dat gals surname tho

mamma mia luv said...

Awwww cute

Congrats to dem..★waiting 4 my own Bling bling...hahaha

David Daudu said...

Awww...this is so cute, wish them all the best

*Mr Doubles Photography*

#NowThatsLudicious

wtf kinda name is dt!whr is she from abeg?congrats 2 d soon 2 b couple.
xyz(aittyfinest)

xquisite said...

Awwww! Eyiwunmi oooo

Lol .....i love the part where she said "hell yes"....congrats man

MR EDDY said.
After all these years. Na now luda wan marry?..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Wow congrat to them

MR EDDY said.

Waoh wat a romatic way of engaging his gurl

Loooool congrats ooooo

awwww congrats to them..#Chizzy says so... Lib addict

Congrats to dem

Good for them. Congratulations

Awwww so sweet.
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»

“Challenges are what make life
interesting and
overcoming them is what makes life
meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine

Awww hpy 4 dem,congrat 2 dem

Hell yes!!! Nice one

Congrats to them

He who finds a wife have found a good thing

Handsome ludacris, one of a kind....but this your girlfriend name no be here o....am really sweat in other to pronounce it.....abeg na english abi na yoruba? Congrats handsome
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Congrats 2 you

MOSIWOMEKA said...

DIDN'T EVEN KNOW HE WASNT MARRIED. CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM SHA.

Oky thats nice.....

WHAO!CONGRATS TO LUDA.I LIKE HIM...AKA...LUDAEUDO

Wow....its cool

swt b said...

wow is dat human crowd?how cute.dear future hubby pls take note.hehe!

Finallyyyyyyyyyy 💃🎉

Tot it wud b me Luda....

LIB's last born

Mab said...

So romantic

So happy for them.. Will be in their shoes soon. God's willing

Awwww so sweet.congrats

Congrat

Oh! Wanna get married!

Sugarvie said...

Hahahahahaha gud for 'em
#SUGAR#

ebony said...

I guess she'll say" finally he said it"

Inside Out said...

Aww. Congrats to them.

Sweet thing!

Long time gf...#Royal Priesthood#

I do not subscribe to all dis long time r\ship bcos it usually 1 to 99 per cent. D man can change his mind at any given time.

#Royal Priesthood#

It put d woman at d mercy of d man...

#Royal Priesthood#

All d same, am happy for them and hope it work perfectly well for them.

#Royal Priesthood#

Congratulations broi,

Finally! Tahyyyyy

Freddie said...

Congrats to Them.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to dem

It's about time. Eudoxie is one of the best thing that can happen to him. Www.Organics11.com . See fancy!

Lol, hapi for them

LGM said...

Elodie O. Mbape said...

HML!

Soul said...

Be there waiting for bling bling ooo. Don't pray for a genuine proposal and home even if it's with a plastic ring from the bottom of a cereal box. Sigh

All this their love that doesn't even last.

So cute

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Eudoxie is Cameroonian. She could have earned that medical degree she set out to get in her eight years with him. She wanted to be Mrs. Ludacris more.

Weddingtin said...

wooow.congrats to ludo

Every ladies dream 'lol' a big congrats to them #onelovefromSnow#

She's from Gabon from her maternal side.

LOL I too know, she's actually not Cameroonian. She's Gabonese. And how about you mind your business, she's doing what she loves.

She is from Gabon (African). Na waa, their is nothing wrong with her name. Stop hating and be happy for them.

She is from Gabon (African)

Congrats to them! I like him so really happy for him

She's doing what she loves following Ludacris around when she could have had the prestigious title of Dr. that no one can take from her? Calling it like it is.

xo romantic

Wow! Lovely answer!!!