News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice one....okay...moving on to better important news¤¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Awwwww so cute and she's scared of santa
cool pics........beautiful
The internet see s more of kim than kanye for really! Kai always doing 1 thing or the other......... SUPERSLIMC4
Kim kim > Jospenboy. Via Tecno P5
All i see is photoshop@lwkmd_naija
If she's not going to kiss the baby she shouldn't bother trying to fake it. Seriously!!!
North is a fine gal oo
Aww...these are cute
I just love kim nd daughter.they re so cute
Her cheeks tho
Northwest looks more like an adult than a kid.The cute seriousness on her face is epic lol
Fine woman!
Mtchwwww ,,,trying her best to outshine Beyonce,,dick sucker
Awww... Even north sef dey cry for santa
North is so pretty. Nice pictures
They are cute indeed, but i dont know Kim is projecting this little girl like this, maybe there is something undertoneSeek What 3 Things That Make People Cry 3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
Luvly..... Me likey
>>>> After the lashing, the rivalry between Kim and Bey though, just yesterday was Beys, today Kim; enough of them already. <<<<<
There lips looks like marijuana smokers.... Especially north.....its a lovely family pixs
NICE PIX.. Lovely Family..The perfect world is a world without Religion
Hehe, little northy is scared of Santa.
Awwwww...... adorable. 2BAC65F3 add me up....... i want new frnds
Kendall is the most beautiful of the Kardashians. This girl has got everything going for her.
So adorable indeed
Wow unique
Cute family
Cute north west
Very beautiful so loving kim k
Happy xmas to them.
They are really looking nice.
North is so cute
You outta news?? this is becoming annoying
More adorable meeting santa.~kpako~
Adorable north..
Pride of a mother~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
North has been rocking fur coat. #Attagurl
Cute
Cute little baby
Lovely baby
She's scared of santa...lol. Such a cutie
Cutie
Beautiful pics
Nwata na eli ego, blessed child
Cute #Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
This black n white background pix is fine
Aww, she is a pretty child. See how scared she is on father Xmas. Kim has sported the python tassel bag on Www.Organics11.com. It's about 11k they say.
Cute!
Adorable indeed!
Adorable baby
Cute mum with cute daughter$. $. @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Lovely family
Lol Nori is scared of santa
I dnt like Kris Jenner
Ok seen.... they look lovely #onelovefromSnow#
Little girl on money
Happy family
Cute very adorable
Cute mother and daughter
Linda as far as am concerned, I have seen enough of kim and north. Why not show us something else...
Wow lovely,i love north west
Beautiful people....
Nice pix. #Royal Priesthood#
Wait oh! Wht r dey waiting for to drop another kid??? #Royal Priesthood#
Linda enough with this family... Jesus
I wish d next pix she wil post wil b her pregnancy. #Royal Priesthood#
Linda free this family, e don do. Wen u're obsessed with something , u over do it mehn, enough with the family
This santa's gift makes sense! Unlike the plastic plates santa give here. Lol
North is scared of santa. Lmao!
VERULE -nt dat bright to be adorable!
VERULE SAID - Adorable ke!
Hahahaha baby north is scared of Santa
I guess d doll santa is offering her is ugly... see her scared looks
nori is so cute
Kids and the sight of santa sha. Lol<< LIB Addict >>
Beautiful
she is scared of Santa
Lovely family Auntylindagoddaughter
Seen.
Oh! She is scared of Santa
Always putting on scary clothes on that baby! #dnt like# #SUGAR#
MR EDDY said.Hahaha haha. ^^^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Onyx that's harsh now! Not fair.....
Hehehe! Cute family.
Shut up this Squirrel. Ur family don comot for NTA news b4?? Idiota...
Onyx is gay and angry with Kim coz she is 1000 times famous than fake bey. Choke on it and die. Mudafuka.. Ur mum didnt suck dick??
So cute!
And am tired of seeing ur fugly face. Plz change ur DP
Where is the Shop and where is the Photo? Do you really know what photoshop means?
And who says she's faking it?don't be a killjoy.FACE~OF~LIB
Cute cute esp the last pic
Cute pix
Saw it on instagram, Kim will always wear scary cloth for her daughter, black.
U want new customers bitch
I wonder who asked for ur criticisms motherfuckers. These people hardly know u guys nd don't care about what u tink of them. Busy bodies
All these hate filled anonymous!! What is the problem??
Its cool***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***
Its lovely..
Tis cool tho
joy of motherhood
105 comments:
Nice one....okay...moving on to better important news
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Awwwww so cute and she's scared of santa
cool pics........beautiful
The internet see s more of kim than kanye for really! Kai always doing 1 thing or the other.........
SUPERSLIMC4
Kim kim >
Jospenboy. Via Tecno P5
All i see is photoshop
If she's not going to kiss the baby she shouldn't bother trying to fake it. Seriously!!!
North is a fine gal oo
Aww...these are cute
I just love kim nd daughter.they re so cute
Her cheeks tho
Northwest looks more like an adult than a kid.The cute seriousness on her face is epic lol
Fine woman!
Mtchwwww ,,,trying her best to outshine Beyonce,,dick sucker
Awww... Even north sef dey cry for santa
North is so pretty. Nice pictures
They are cute indeed, but i dont know Kim is projecting this little girl like this, maybe there is something undertone
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
Luvly..... Me likey
>>>> After the lashing, the rivalry between Kim and Bey though, just yesterday was Beys, today Kim; enough of them already. <<<<<
There lips looks like marijuana smokers.... Especially north.....its a lovely family pixs
NICE PIX.. Lovely Family
The perfect world is a world without Religion
Hehe, little northy is scared of Santa.
Awwwww...... adorable. 2BAC65F3 add me up....... i want new frnds
Kendall is the most beautiful of the Kardashians. This girl has got everything going for her.
So adorable indeed
Wow unique
Cute family
Cute north west
Happy xmas to them.
They are really looking nice.
North is so cute
You outta news?? this is becoming annoying
More adorable meeting santa.
~kpako~
Adorable north..
Pride of a mother
North has been rocking fur coat. #Attagurl
Cute
Cute little baby
Lovely baby
She's scared of santa...lol. Such a cutie
Cutie
Beautiful pics
Nwata na eli ego, blessed child
Cute
This black n white background pix is fine
Aww, she is a pretty child. See how scared she is on father Xmas. Kim has sported the python tassel bag on Www.Organics11.com. It's about 11k they say.
Cute!
Adorable indeed!
Adorable baby
Cute mum with cute daughter
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Lovely family
Lol Nori is scared of santa
I dnt like Kris Jenner
Ok seen.... they look lovely #onelovefromSnow#
Little girl on money
Happy family
Cute very adorable
Cute mother and daughter
Linda as far as am concerned, I have seen enough of kim and north. Why not show us something else...
Wow lovely,i love north west
Beautiful people....
Nice pix. #Royal Priesthood#
Wait oh! Wht r dey waiting for to drop another kid??? #Royal Priesthood#
Linda enough with this family... Jesus
I wish d next pix she wil post wil b her pregnancy. #Royal Priesthood#
Linda free this family, e don do. Wen u're obsessed with something , u over do it mehn, enough with the family
This santa's gift makes sense! Unlike the plastic plates santa give here. Lol
North is scared of santa. Lmao!
VERULE -nt dat bright to be adorable!
VERULE SAID - Adorable ke!
Hahahaha baby north is scared of Santa
I guess d doll santa is offering her is ugly... see her scared looks
nori is so cute
Kids and the sight of santa sha. Lol
<< LIB Addict >>
Beautiful
she is scared of Santa
Lovely family
Auntylindagoddaughter
Seen.
Oh! She is scared of Santa
Always putting on scary clothes on that baby! #dnt like#
#SUGAR#
MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Onyx that's harsh now! Not fair.....
Hehehe! Cute family.
Shut up this Squirrel. Ur family don comot for NTA news b4?? Idiota...
Onyx is gay and angry with Kim coz she is 1000 times famous than fake bey. Choke on it and die. Mudafuka.. Ur mum didnt suck dick??
So cute!
And am tired of seeing ur fugly face. Plz change ur DP
Where is the Shop and where is the Photo? Do you really know what photoshop means?
And who says she's faking it?don't be a killjoy.
FACE~OF~LIB
Cute cute esp the last pic
Cute pix
Saw it on instagram, Kim will always wear scary cloth for her daughter, black.
U want new customers bitch
Cute
I wonder who asked for ur criticisms motherfuckers. These people hardly know u guys nd don't care about what u tink of them. Busy bodies
All these hate filled anonymous!! What is the problem??
Its cool
***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***
Its lovely..
Beautiful pics
Tis cool tho
joy of motherhood