Kim K shares adorable photos with her daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Kim K shares adorable photos with her daughter

The reality star shared the photos on her instagram page. See more after the cut...

And the one with the Santa...

105 comments:

Nice one....okay...moving on to better important news
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Awwwww so cute and she's scared of santa

cool pics........beautiful

The internet see s more of kim than kanye for really! Kai always doing 1 thing or the other.........

SUPERSLIMC4

Kim kim >

Jospenboy. Via Tecno P5

All i see is photoshop

If she's not going to kiss the baby she shouldn't bother trying to fake it. Seriously!!!

Presh Chinny said...

North is a fine gal oo

kayPee said...

Aww...these are cute

GREG_GPEL said...

I just love kim nd daughter.they re so cute

Her cheeks tho

Northwest looks more like an adult than a kid.The cute seriousness on her face is epic lol

Fine woman!

Mtchwwww ,,,trying her best to outshine Beyonce,,dick sucker

MercyBee said...

Awww... Even north sef dey cry for santa

North is so pretty. Nice pictures

They are cute indeed, but i dont know Kim is projecting this little girl like this, maybe there is something undertone

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

mamma mia luv said...

Luvly..... Me likey

Neks said...

>>>> After the lashing, the rivalry between Kim and Bey though, just yesterday was Beys, today Kim; enough of them already. <<<<<

There lips looks like marijuana smokers.... Especially north.....its a lovely family pixs

John Philemon said...

NICE PIX.. Lovely Family

The perfect world is a world without Religion

Hehe, little northy is scared of Santa.

ADAOBI said...

Awwwww...... adorable. 2BAC65F3 add me up....... i want new frnds

Kendall is the most beautiful of the Kardashians. This girl has got everything going for her.

So adorable indeed

Helena said...

Wow unique

Cute family

Cute north west

Very beautiful so loving kim k

Happy xmas to them.

They are really looking nice.

North is so cute

You outta news?? this is becoming annoying

More adorable meeting santa.

~kpako~

gbemsco said...

Adorable north..

Pride of a mother

xquisite said...

North has been rocking fur coat. #Attagurl

Cute

Cute little baby

Lovely baby

She's scared of santa...lol. Such a cutie

Cutie

Beautiful pics

guzy said...

Nwata na eli ego, blessed child

Cute

This black n white background pix is fine

Aww, she is a pretty child. See how scared she is on father Xmas. Kim has sported the python tassel bag on Www.Organics11.com. It's about 11k they say.

Cute!

Adorable indeed!

BUGATTI said...

Adorable baby

Cute mum with cute daughter
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lovely family

Lol Nori is scared of santa

lord klaus said...

I dnt like Kris Jenner

Ok seen.... they look lovely #onelovefromSnow#

Little girl on money

Happy family

Cute very adorable

Cute mother and daughter

Linda as far as am concerned, I have seen enough of kim and north. Why not show us something else...

chocolate said...

Wow lovely,i love north west

joy jin nwasoka said...

Beautiful people....

Nice pix. #Royal Priesthood#

Wait oh! Wht r dey waiting for to drop another kid??? #Royal Priesthood#

Linda enough with this family... Jesus

I wish d next pix she wil post wil b her pregnancy. #Royal Priesthood#

Linda free this family, e don do. Wen u're obsessed with something , u over do it mehn, enough with the family

Celeb said...

This santa's gift makes sense! Unlike the plastic plates santa give here. Lol

North is scared of santa. Lmao!

VERULE -nt dat bright to be adorable!

VERULE SAID - Adorable ke!

Hahahaha baby north is scared of Santa

APPLELIPX said...

I guess d doll santa is offering her is ugly... see her scared looks

Tbam said...

Ebim said...

nori is so cute

Kids and the sight of santa sha. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

Tendency oby said...

Beautiful

she is scared of Santa

destinysweet said...

Lovely family

Auntylindagoddaughter

Seen.

ebony said...

Oh! She is scared of Santa

Sugarvie said...

Always putting on scary clothes on that baby! #dnt like#
#SUGAR#

MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Onyx that's harsh now! Not fair.....

Hehehe! Cute family.

Shut up this Squirrel. Ur family don comot for NTA news b4?? Idiota...

Onyx is gay and angry with Kim coz she is 1000 times famous than fake bey. Choke on it and die. Mudafuka.. Ur mum didnt suck dick??

So cute!

And am tired of seeing ur fugly face. Plz change ur DP

Where is the Shop and where is the Photo? Do you really know what photoshop means?

And who says she's faking it?don't be a killjoy.
FACE~OF~LIB

Julz Cakes said...

Cute cute esp the last pic

prettiyz said...

Cute pix

Saw it on instagram, Kim will always wear scary cloth for her daughter, black.

Lepa shandy said...

U want new customers bitch

Cute

I wonder who asked for ur criticisms motherfuckers. These people hardly know u guys nd don't care about what u tink of them. Busy bodies

All these hate filled anonymous!! What is the problem??

Its cool

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

Its lovely..

Beautiful pics

Tis cool tho

joy of motherhood