Would you rock this Yellowsisi hairstyle, ladies? (photos)
Pretty Kelechi Egbuka Yibo Koko pictured rocking this natural hairstyle which I hear is called
"Yellowsisi'? Would you rock it? I think it's lovely...I just prefer Lolavita...lol
Women should rock their hair neatly. The hair would have been nicer if the twisting reached the base. No "yellowsisi" for anyone I know. Fashion ideas? Www.organics11.com is food for your eyes.
beautiful full hair like this needs to be on display always, i can so rock this in public if my hair was this full but now I roller set mine and still get pleasant reactions from people who are shocked that natural hair can be beautiful.
Nooooo! Would have tried it if there was money involved, like would u try this hair style for 2 million naira & so on? Then I will consider it #imonlowcutanyways...
Nigerians and their disdain for natural hair sha Automatically calling it dirty and unkempt because it's not silky straight or Malaysian or Peruvian. This lady's hair is not dirty. Remove the dandruff from your hair before looking for the dirt in someone else's. The style looks like a chunky twist out to me and I think it's lovely. She has full natural hair. I'm not saying everyone should like the style but this naija mentality of looking at natural hair like it only belongs on mad people needs to stop!
Dis is d in-thing now. People go natural these days, celebs especially. I hear its vry lovely especially if done well. Will sure rock it. DARK AND PROUD
Linda this is NO way to advertise this lovely lady's brand "yellow sisi". I am a customer of her, she does a great job educating nigerian women on how to be proud of who they are and how God us with our lovely nappy hair and hide behind human hair weave. She has put a lot of work into showing she is nappy and proud. Haters get a life!!!
144 comments:
Thank God u said Ladies...
Me I no go have sex with woman wey carry dis kinda hair **yuck**
Its actually beautiful...buh ladies ov nowadays will prefer weaves
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Yes I can.,,,nothing is wrong with it
So swt, will definately rokk it, xoxo da duchess
EACH OF THE STRANDS SEEMS TOO BIG ON HER.HENCE MAKING HER LOOK SOMEHOW BALD.ITS NICER IF ITS SMALER...AKA..HAIR OCTOPUS
Hahahahahahahahahahaha no f*cking way
Hehehehe
This is twist out! I will rock this everywhere. #ilovemynaturalhair:-)
Love it. Her hair's very thick.
Nice but not for everyone
I'll sure rock it. But e get as e be sha. Linda would you rock it?
This one is mobbing stick. I won't rock o
Na aw o! This style can frighten a baby o, women with new designs! We are so blessed.
It is not that bad, may be once in awhile just for a change.
Me no,she try!
I think its a good way of accepting who we are as africans
Natural all the way!
"Yeah, why not?"
Hell yeah!
A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Thank God say i no be woman.. Dnt even like any,sef. Lol.
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!
yea its pretty buh wouldn't do it tho..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict
CUTE! VERY AFRICAN.
Women should rock their hair neatly. The hair would have been nicer if the twisting reached the base. No "yellowsisi" for anyone I know. Fashion ideas? Www.organics11.com is food for your eyes.
Yibo's wifey!How is Yibs? Been a while since we connected at the Amadi villa level......
Linda yeye.... It's lovely but i just love my weaves biko
No way
it just reminds me of the kind of hair made by women priest who serve olukun(a juju shrine) in benin city back days.
I like the hair, it's nice
Its rily lovely, would definitely rock it
Mba! Agaghi m a rocku ya!
It fits her but no I wont
Nope I won't..its irritating.
It's nice on her I love it
As long as it is not the nasty mammy water self hating weave on that Linda and celebrities wear, I will rock it.
It's a two strand twist outs usually worn by ladies who don't have relaxed hair. You heard wrong, it's not called Yellow sisi.
nah
Over to you ladies.
***ECHOMASS***
It can be rocked now. But its not cool to me. It can cause nytmare. Lolz
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
There is a cartoon character with a hairdo like this, can't remember who he is!
Lol,yes oh I wil rock it
Gdmoni Linda and Libers......Av a great weekend
Never!!!!!!
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»
“Challenges are what make life interesting and
overcoming them is what makes life
meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine
I know lots of folks might like it but it looks like there's a giant tarantula chilling on her head to me.
Nay....I can't....looks shabby
No I won't ever.
Looks like a mad woman's hairdo
Its crazy!
SUPERSLIMC4
beautiful full hair like this needs to be on display always, i can so rock this in public if my hair was this full but now I roller set mine and still get pleasant reactions from people who are shocked that natural hair can be beautiful.
I love everything that looks or sound craze
Nah
Lol....nope
NO.....!!!!!!!!
#LINDA'S GIVE AWAY
Nay! dirty for me.
It's beautiful,i'lll try it
The hair is lovely sha but is strictly for #teamnatural of which am nt.
Yap....I will becos am also a yellowsisi....lolz
Yes I can. It looks good.
Nice...
Nay for me
Dnt like it.
The first picture looks funny ....like a curly d**k..lol
Flawless
Linda never wants to try something new always with her weave lol.....the hair is not that bad but it won't fit some people though
I don't like it
I don't understand d hair style sef
Nooooo! Would have tried it if there was money involved, like would u try this hair style for 2 million naira & so on? Then I will consider it #imonlowcutanyways...
Otaru Julia
Wud rock it
It's a done using flexi rods na. Which one is yellow sisi again? Hia
Nope
me no like
I could for a week
Its 9ce..!uh can allow ma g rock dis tho!
Na real yellow sisi. Fits her though but no I'll pass. My low cut rocks antime anyday.
Yes, it's lovely.
No
I won't rock it.lol
It's looks rough to me. So I won't subscribe to it.
......optimalgoal@gmail.com......
NO WAY
No I pass.
D uniqueness is der
Not even for 10million bucks. Dirty!
Nah thank you. It looks dirty and unkempt. Think I will pass
>>>>> I love it, I think its gonna be trending in 2015. <<<<
Nah!
Abeg I no do
No way looks dirty ! Sorry guys !
Lovely hairstyle
Nay!!!!!
Hell to the NO
Nay!!!!!
Nah! Makes her looks like she jst escaped from physcho home...
Yes I would... its lovely
I dare not
Creative.
Not for me, don't like
Yes, I would
Nice I will rock my natural hair but not this way, lol
Nah I can't, it looks like nkechi's hair
Very cute!
Nice hairdo
I rather fix. Its a "NO" for me.
Y not! It's beautiful.....#team natural.
Dirty hair i must say.....
Its cool... Bt NO I can't lol.
#SUGAR'S OPINION#
I don't like it suits her though
Me too linda
Don't like it
*CANDY*
Not sure
What kind of hair is dis one na?
Ahh...the versatility of nappy hair. Lovely! I would anytime
No thank, I'll pass but if money is involved, I will
No, don't like the hair.
It's called a twist out an not yellow sisi.
Nigerians and their disdain for natural hair sha Automatically calling it dirty and unkempt because it's not silky straight or Malaysian or Peruvian. This lady's hair is not dirty. Remove the dandruff from your hair before looking for the dirt in someone else's. The style looks like a chunky twist out to me and I think it's lovely. She has full natural hair. I'm not saying everyone should like the style but this naija mentality of looking at natural hair like it only belongs on mad people needs to stop!
Its cute on her but I wulnt rock it
Thank you, my sentiment exactly.
I don't like the hair,and I don't owe anyone any explanations as to why#bye
It's always refreshing to see a Black woman wearing her own crown and not something from a goat, horse or dead woman. You go girl!!
Na wah
Dis is d in-thing now. People go natural these days, celebs especially. I hear its vry lovely especially if done well. Will sure rock it. DARK AND PROUD
Noooooooooooooo
Naaaaaaauyyyyyyyyyy
Its MOPPING dear!
Never.
I don't think so ...
No I won't
beautifu!!
E don do na.. How many times
Lots of ladies rock this in the UK
Mos def yes! It's beautifulll with 3 'l'.
Linda this is NO way to advertise this lovely lady's brand "yellow sisi". I am a customer of her, she does a great job educating nigerian women on how to be proud of who they are and how God us with our lovely nappy hair and hide behind human hair weave. She has put a lot of work into showing she is nappy and proud. Haters get a life!!!
thats Uche Egbuka's sister Ibinabo Fiberesima's new sister in law ......she is a true naturalista !!!
Lol. Sideshow bob.
God sef nor go gree make i rock am
lolz
Boo boo...that's the hair God gave her and she's confident enough to wear. Shallow much!