Photo: Toyin Lawani's dress to Music Meets Runway is everything! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Photo: Toyin Lawani's dress to Music Meets Runway is everything!

Looks like a Balmain dress. Absolutely gorgeous! I want!

180 comments:

Beautiful

Zoƫ said...

Lovely...

Dave Mide said...

Toyin be killing her dresses until you have lord trigg beside her and it becomes a NO NO. Dnt blame me oo ..jst observation ..ish

Dammmmmmmmn.. This Lady is Classy.. Wow... No wanking, tomorrow na Christmas...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

D dress is fine but dunno of d hair

Hmm, lovely... No wonder dat small boi wanna die dere :D

Peejay said...

Very beautiful.

Linda yhu get d moni na

she try!

I was expecting to see dis gorgeous stunning dress den i saw dis..sigh..Linda ikeji can HYPE for africa sha...lol

Bold Kid said...

Nice outfit tho! Love the shoes!

Akwaugo said...

Linda u self lol

Lib ugegbe

Steady said...

Linda nwa aba ... I think say you travelled outta the country, I too like money o

THIS IS REAL : MAKE YOUR FIRST MILLION DOLLARS IN OIL DEAL --This book is intended to take the reader Step-By-Step to becoming a facilitator and complete a successful Crude Oil Deal within few months and making millions of dollars This is not a “Get Rich Quick” book,

AQO said...

Gorgeous!!

We both know that's not the original Balmain dress

So gorgeous and classy.

All I see is ihu Fanta, ukpa coke.

She's absolutely gorgeous..Hmmmm like what a am seeing

#Omoh

Absolutely gorgeous indeed

APPLELIPX said...

Flawless!!!
Buh u dnt wear skimpies linda

So cool. Lovely.

Wow so HOT!!!!!

Boss lady.....

Love the outfit but not a match fit for the person wearing it. Lovely one though.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

cheap imitation of the original balmain dress Kim K wore for her bridal shower. please ma, if u must wear copy dresses ensure they at least look like the original. jeez.

Daralohi said...

Nice outfit.

Miss indomie says so.

Don't get her skin colour.....nice dress by the way

SANDRA said...

Its ok

If you want linda then go get it.the dress is lovely.
FACE~OF~LIB.

#King said...

Wow she looks great tho..Linda which one is I want? go get it u have the cash..the dress is nice..saving the pic immediately n sending it to boo..if she likes it then she's getting it ☺☺................................#KingOfKings #6God

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Super cute!

saw it..

9jahub.com

linda you are right but the replica

ukbliss said...

Beautiful

Bolateetoh said...

Beautifully short.

Kim K wore something like this in Paris

She make brain jare.

Harrie said...

Nice dress buh it sure as hell doesn't match Her..everything is totally off!! #justsaying
Cherrio

She look good

the design on the dress is awesome

Wow very pretty, linda pls tell her 2 use it 4 Xmas 4me

THAT IS WHEN GOOD CLOTH HAPPENS TO GOOD PEOPS..AKA..LOVELY

Nze's son ..cali said...

hmmm hot .. my music can meet ur runway any time any day .. #ROGERDAT

Nice one.

Nice dress.. I want one for my grandma hehe

Kim has something like this.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Cherry Topaz said...

Omg! Am swooning! Its a balmain dress Linda. I saw the exact replica on their model. All I want for christmas! Gosh!

This is exactly what Kim wore for her Hens Nite. Linda you can now do who wore it better.
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

She sure looks gooooood..
King of BoyZ

She sure looks gooooood..
King of BoyZ

Like the type kim wore, pretty.

Lovly but I gat no legs for dat

D dress is beautiful, but that hair duo *rme*

Gorgeous legs choi, i want to lick...but her chest is flat ....so i don't like

Beautiful Mama

Looks like Kim's Bachelorette party dress 4 her wedding to Kanye!Stunning!

Tendency oby said...

She look good

Too short. Revealing.

VERULE says - nice !

You go sugarmummy.

#royco na gbamgbam

Absolutely gorgeous! I want tu

Eastner said...

It looks like a imitation of a balmain dress....It covers just the front panel and not the entire dress...The finishing isn't smooth.. She shouldn't have worn it in the first place.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Beautiful dress but it does not suit her body. She looks like she's trying so hard. Mgbeke feeling funky

ITS NICE

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

Gorg dress. Looks like she has black panty hose on.

Neks said...

>>>> she looks really good, only needs a more matured man in her life. <<<<

Very fine

Adora said...

Hmmmmm

Gentletee said...

Exquisite and classy! Truly everything.

I want too :)

Hotness in higher places

Linda bush girl, this dress no go fit u

Linda swt, this will suit well

Marburg said...

lovely!

Nice dress

BLEACHING OF LIFE

Chinco bee said...

You want???You know you can have it naw...No be you?

This is absolute rubbish

How To Grow In Faith

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014

luvlyn said...

Na der dem go see u linda

Mz steph said...

Nice. I love her shoes

Copy of the balmain dress you mean! The real deal is thicker and shouts high quality. You can't compare it to what you see in this pic

Choi! She's hawt

See hot legs na....

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Awesome!

nice one...this one still dey do ayonge

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Want that gown too, av an outing on sat, wuld luv sometin like dis..

It is not all that Linda.

royalty said...

Nice dress

her bleached legs tho

It's like kim kardashians dress she wore to her baby shower

BlogChic said...

its a balmain replica. she wears fake...

Wow, superb. She didn't go with her albino alligator boy toy?

Is she wearing a black hose or something

Go for it Lindiway. Its luvly

Beautiful. I want too lindodo

Aunty Linda I want too,as my own giveaway cos I didn't get any gift dis christmas

Fanta face...coke legs chai, but the dress looks good

The leg, what happen

eka said...

beautiful dress but still prefers toke"s outfit. It was awesome......

Amablaze said...

So so lovely..looks liks d gown kim wore 4her engagement..she looks good

beautiful dress but dat tattoo on her leg gave it a dirty look. see why tattoo and class doesnt go together?

She's so fine :*

I agree, one hundred percent

Hey! Tiwa u r a cutie *hugs*

Bros like u still dey wank wen girls full everywhere... Ummmm,nawaoo

She looks sumptuous

Wot do u no

MISS WORLD said...

ME sef likey d dress
#LIBBOO

Huh? E be like say onyx don turn straight o!

Ammy Becky said...

The front looks like Kim k's engagement gown...but Kim's own is wayy classy...!

I dont share your sentiments

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

She b like white witch

And how's dat ur business???

She is gorgeous

Let's see ur picture #Ewu

Just like u! :*

Adorable she look so beautiful "JC

Gorgeous outfit

The dress is beautiful. she looks good.

Old but gold

Hmmm,lindodo,wetin now ?

For Mgbekes like you

Exactly my tout

Stunning!

Wicked dressing

Nice Outfit

Classy

Nice and decent dressing.

I like it really.

Wish her d best

Damn she is hot....

Saying the designer's name doesn't make that dress nicer to me. I don't like it, all the pearls...yuck.

she kinda looks like Eucharia Anunobi

FAKE BALMAIN DRESS! LOL

It's kul

Onyx de sell him own market...as one of the GIRLS. Stelch feel free to consider!

Jummy Jay said...

She did justice to the dress. Its so beautiful

Sandra diamond said...

Its almost like Kim's outfit for her bachelorette party wit friends...nice sha, but d hair no follow wit d dress. just saying!

Big Man said...

Lol, my dear she come carry tattoo jam am!

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

That is a wonderful dress. I love it.

It's ok.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Toyin, omo too fine

Linda u don scam all of us with ur fake give away oooo...as I comment reach...no shaking sha ...all for traffic to ur blog

Plz what's beautiful about this fanta face, coke leg?šŸ˜³...some of u really need glasses...

prittyog said...

Is lovely

EVA said...

Toyin is pretty! After 2kids!

Me like too, i want too linda.

mzmaris said...

Too short biko

I don't mind o
Chinyereoluchi26@gmail.com

nice dress for sure

http://sandrarose.com/2014/10/fashion-fail-elise-neal-wears-knockoff-balmain-on-national-tv/#more-107465

The dress is fine buh the style is not hers, Kim Kardashian wore something like this to her bacherlorette party. She's a designer she's supposed to come up with something new, so it can be called hers

irene uche said...

He was never gay. It was a strategy for popularity

irene uche said...

I blame you. Na rain bring duck n fowl under one roof#intayo'svoice

that's the fake of the Balmain dress Elise neal was mocked for wearing...

gbemsco said...

D dress just dey dere.... but she looks good sha

Balmain that kim k wore! Might be a knock of tho

This is extremely gorgeous, I love me one ooo. God bless me na. Lol
#chynell#

This is extremely gorgeous, I love me one ooo. God bless me na. Lol
#chynell#

Linda no need to give u the dress u wount wear it give it to laura ikeji she would so kill dis dress beside the dress is d Aba version of d real dress dis one looks more like a jean dress

Wow so beautiful! I also want too 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Seriously d hair is out of place

If i were a boy said...

Stop wanting remember you don't wear made in Nigeria things.

for crying out why will someone wear the last grade of this balmain dress.. linda ikeji stop promoting fakes so bad.... dis is d link of the original dress...d cost is $20k....http://fashionista.com/2014/5/kim-kardashian-bachelorette-balmain

It is too short and Toyin Lawin looks very old- not a good combination plus her hair is too much for the dress!

Favour belle said...

Yes to the dress...No no to the hair

Always looking fab

Nice dress but wrong hair do...

A great dress! She owned every thread in it! Lol

She is too fat for the dress, Because of the embellishments, the dress is for the excessively slim. Only Kim K could pull that off.

Lmao Linda you so remind me of Cynthia bailey from real housewives of Atlanta. The silent shade thrower

Toyin is wearing the copy so what's the fuss

Blog Remaja Indonesia said...

kim looks beta dan her in d dress.

You should try and read that book of yours. 419

ok...

if no b kim e no fit be like kim!!