This festive season would be a memorable
one as more millionaires have emerged from the ongoing predict & win promo of your
darling bookmaker, Merrybet.
Mr Uwaoma Emeka and Mr. Ayiri Kayoh , both businessmen
from Abia and Delta states respectively, won the N1,000,000 week 25 jackpot while Mr.
Nkemdilim Emmanuel, a trader from Anambra state and Mr. Buhari Okoro, an Engineer from
Delta state jointly won the N1,000,000 jackpot for week 26.
The Chief Communications officer of
Merrybet, Mr. Lanre Odiase, presented the cheques to the winners at the company’s
head office in Victoria Garden City, Lagos . Also, he said the company is proud to have
brought smiles to the faces of Nigerians this yuletide season.
The winners, who were filled with
excitement on receiving their cheques thanked the bookmaking giant, Merrybet
for making this festive season a joyous one.
COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON FROM ALL OF US AT
MERRYBET!!!
WE WISH YOU A JOY-FILLED CHRISTMAS AND
PURPOSE DRIVEN NEW YEAR.
facebook.com/merrybetnigeria
twitter.com/merrybetgold
31 comments:
Merry xmas!!!!!
CHOI.NICE CHRISTMAS FOR HIM OOOOO...AKA..SWEET BELLE
Linda so good to have you back.... how was your trip...merrybet must pay this Christmas
AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5
Congratz to the winners #onelovefromSnow#
Ok seen
SUPERSLIMC4
One doesn't normally win in this kinda thing jare
MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to da winners
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to da winners
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Congrats to those that won the money.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
how do they play diz game sef
#LIBBOO
this wold of BET self, very soon mine will come out 'BET BOKOHARAM
How this people take da win?
(^_^)
Nice!
Kush don hammer!! Lol
have been playing sha i but I hope I win one day
They should enjoy, best wishes
Merry Xmas to you too
This merrybet stuff tho! I hate betting,gambling n d likes bt I'm slowly getting interested! Congrats 2 dem anyway!
Congrats to them
Wow
Wow.......I need christmas gift too Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo
Good xmas for them
Linda abeg how can I go back to using ur mobile view? This web view is frustrating abeg...making me lose d zeal of commenting abeg
Damn look at kusimo. Nice congrats
Na so...