Have a Merrybet Christmas!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Have a Merrybet Christmas!!

This festive season would be a memorable one as more millionaires have emerged from the ongoing predict & win promo of your darling bookmaker, Merrybet.

Mr. Osayande Gabriel, a photographer and Mr. Irikefe Samuel, a businessman, both from Delta state  were joint winners of  the N1,000,000  jackpot for week 20 while Mr.  Kusimo  Ibrahim, a 500 level Engineering student from University of Lagos state won the N4,000,000 jackpot for week 24.  

Mr Uwaoma Emeka and Mr. Ayiri Kayoh , both businessmen from Abia and Delta states respectively,  won the N1,000,000 week 25 jackpot while Mr. Nkemdilim Emmanuel, a trader from Anambra  state and Mr. Buhari Okoro, an Engineer from Delta state jointly won the N1,000,000 jackpot for week 26.
The Chief Communications officer of Merrybet, Mr. Lanre Odiase, presented the cheques to the winners at the company’s head office in Victoria Garden City, Lagos .  Also, he said the company is proud to have brought smiles to the faces of Nigerians this yuletide season.

The winners, who were filled with excitement on receiving their cheques thanked the bookmaking giant, Merrybet for making this festive season a joyous one. 

COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON FROM ALL OF US AT MERRYBET!!!

WE WISH YOU A JOY-FILLED CHRISTMAS AND PURPOSE DRIVEN NEW YEAR.
facebook.com/merrybetnigeria
twitter.com/merrybetgold

31 comments:

B n B said...

Merry xmas!!!!!

CHOI.NICE CHRISTMAS FOR HIM OOOOO...AKA..SWEET BELLE

Linda so good to have you back.... how was your trip...merrybet must pay this Christmas
AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5

Congratz to the winners #onelovefromSnow#

Ok seen

SUPERSLIMC4

One doesn't normally win in this kinda thing jare

MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to da winners
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to da winners
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Congrats to those that won the money.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

MISS WORLD said...

how do they play diz game sef
#LIBBOO

BB Passport ON my Mind said...

this wold of BET self, very soon mine will come out 'BET BOKOHARAM

How this people take da win?

(^_^)

Nice!

Kush don hammer!! Lol

have been playing sha i but I hope I win one day

They should enjoy, best wishes

Merry Xmas to you too

This merrybet stuff tho! I hate betting,gambling n d likes bt I'm slowly getting interested! Congrats 2 dem anyway!

Congrats to them

Wow

Wow.......I need christmas gift too Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo

Good xmas for them

Linda abeg how can I go back to using ur mobile view? This web view is frustrating abeg...making me lose d zeal of commenting abeg

Damn look at kusimo. Nice congrats

Na so...