Photos: See what this man can do with his beard | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Photos: See what this man can do with his beard

Isaiah Webb is his real name but he is popular as ‘Incredibeard’ on the internet. The 30-year-old man from San Francisco has left his beard to grow for the past two years and he has been creating beard sculptures with it. See some of the creative stuff he's done after the cut...

163 comments:

laulipop said...

Arrgh
Disgusting!

laulipop said...

That beards na human hair for some girls oo

Wow! Nice and funny

www.glowyshoes.com said...

It is really incredible

Visit my blog

www.owysofiscated.blogspot.com

Hmmmmm

Na wa o.

I find this very weird

He is handsome he should just keep normal beards abeg. Not feeling this different shapes of beards

Wow, crazy but cool, I noticed beards is the new attraction of ladies this days

SUPERSLIMC4

It is very irritating

we can simply call this a gift.. search yourselves and see how beautiful you are created..but serving God with all is very important. hope we are enjoying this christmas, it is well phil 4:13. BishopDammy#

Ewww....that's weird, creepy and disgusting. don't. Admire men on beards
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Madness

how can this dude be 30yrs old.
anyway d guy is cool.

nenyemena said...

Dont fancy joor. Am sure he wud look dashing clean shaven. But him get beard talent tho

Weird! ########OTUoCHA

Whaooooo!!! this is so amazing. Using his beard as plate for noodles, even holding several cups with it...I love it

hmmmmmmmmm....not cool...scaring

Dr Nonsky said...

Wow.. anazing!!!

Meanwhile visit my blog www.healthflava.com for health news, tips, gist etc

Shave it off

Inside Out said...

Wow

bella said...

Wow.... it's really creative and he's a cute dude oh. chei! I beg how hm wife tk dey kiss am btw?.... lmao it's indeed incredible

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Incredible incredibeard...lols....this is indeed incredible,this man should be making money out of this please#Gmoooore'sTaLk

omo jasmine said...

Eww!

Real creativity. but i doubt that he left that beards for only two years
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Bold Kid said...

Very creative indeed. Saw some of his vids on youtube...

Some are long whle some are short! Wayoo dey inside oo! But quite artistic sha!

This is his selling point,we all av diff selling points......#Gmooore'sTaLk

Princess G said...

Na WA oh, e no get wenti persin no go see. Good 4 him shall.

Incredible

So incredible....

Lolz

This guy is jobless and must have been bored af

Everybody sha wants to be a celeb nice one though

Super model on beards affairs

Mz steph said...

Weird but creative. Very creative

This man is very stupid.

So wonderful...#Royal Priesthood#

J Wilson said...

No end to d wonders of dis world *bbmshockedface*

If I were him, I wil tak to dis publicity as a career...#Royal Priesthood#

U never can tell how much he wil mak frm it...#Royal Priesthood#

B4 u knw it, Nigerians wil start copying frm dis but in a crazy way...#Royal Priesthood#

Nwoke Alobam..

How I wish I can copy dis sha...Lolzzzz. #Royal Priesthood#

I wonder how long it took him to get his beard to dis level??? #Royal Priesthood#

Sugarvie said...

30yrs old? He so luks 40. Very creative bt some looked repulsive to me.
#SUGAR#

Oh wow. pls visit my blog...it's highly entertaining!
Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Completely Grossed Out! said...

Disgusting!

R4 said...

Someone, pls, give him a job, so he stops doing this circus of himself. I bet his mum is embarassed :)

Woww, but it's creePy

BUGATTI said...

Truly incredible

becckyd said...

Meh....this crazy

whaooo...i like dis 1 ooo na magic

amseun

It creative tho

Omg this is amazing.woooooow
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»
“Go where you are celebrated – not tolerated.
If they can’t see the real value of you, it’s time
for a new start.” – Unknown

obiora said...

Kinda weird

SKK said...

Wow! Innovative

Its so disgusting..am surprise he is not from all these Arab world

Franky said...

Wow!!!!!!!!! This is quite beautiful and creative. The guy sef fine for face

Amazing

Neymar said...

Scary and ugly

Trendyify said...

wow

incredible

Mike Grey said...

Weyrey leleyi ooo... Lol..

Wow thats nice but still looks irritatting though........

Very icky

Dirty!!!

Jessica alaboh said...

Wow

Tilly said...

Irritating

So irritating

The last one is so cute

Hmmmmm na wa oooo I dis real??

Presh Chinny said...

This guy wud v been fn wifout d beard

It's eww....so disgusting

that is great.beard gang Niggas.am gohn do this....

#Linda's give away

Some are nice. Some are creepy. Can't dare this in africa. #funnytoughhair

Wow,reali good

its so cute...omg

OMG, if I see this one for night I go pick 500 mtrs race

This is just creepy on so many levels.

That is what you call a well conditioned beard! The weather in Nigeria wouldn't let you do that!

yaxx said...

JESUS!!! do call dis talent?

Amazing but he is so cute

Freak!

So creative buh I don't lik...scary

Ok ooo...

This's so amazing...

Freddie said...

Creative indeed but totally disgusting and makes him look old

Rubbish!!! I hate it

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lord

OMG, it's incredible. Still fine on him

Amazing! Very creative indeed!

this is common sense nonsensical act.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Damilola said...

Hahahaha... Creativity
Truly incredible but nice

Wow

JustPorsh said...

Wowza!
Really cute n artsy!

D noodles part is really gross.

He is so cute!

rukkybankz said...

Scary abeg!

this is bearbearstic... funny and maybe jobless...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

LovelY nd creative

Bizzare!

Alan Olasode said...

linda, we need to talk..mail me when u re less busy

this is rubbish.

eeeww weird,creepy..nt nice
xyz(aittyfinest)

Afi incredibeard na

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Imagine talent!!i hate the fourth pic like mad.Rubbish Talent

��BIG BROTHER SAYS sO��

Wooow.. this is incredible.. I like that. Keep rocking that lumber

Kobii said...

Hmm dis is super incredible...

Lol incredible and interesting

Emdos Supernova said...

This I'd discovery

Black Anchor 2 said...

Not bad..Kool

Eww

Oh my my 👀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀,can't stop laughing

Kpakpandu said...

Doesn't change d fact dat I hate how he luks...
****Julibel EMERALD ***

SalmaLena said...

Am disgusted...

Rauzmeiri said...

Spritz and styling mousse don suffer for this man hand

Amazing!

obsolwillad said...

This is fantastic and amazing.

Hilarious 😂😂

The word that fits him - Possessed!

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

Wot d ......!... Are u kidding me..

Nonsense, am nt impressed, if only d rubbish beards can stop their extremism

seun said...

He's got great eyes too

LGM said...

Wwowww

Wow...good one

Wow dis is realy amazing....luv his crativity...

Horrible looks joor

C-R-A-Z-Y !!!

Awesome!

Horrible. he must be a muslim

Crystal said...

D beard is longer than my hair sef

Don't like it atall 'pucks' #onelovefromSnow#

Shanding2k2... said...

He is gifted with bear bear, nice one

Jade said...

Just disgusting.

me likey

Irritating

I am a bearded-man's lady.. I love this dude

Justhappiness said...

Yuck!!! Doesnt look good to me

Nice one,,,,I will soon come out with mine

Gosh really disgusting.

this is really innovative

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Jolly Saft said...

This is sooo not nice, makes him look dirty.

Shut up! U bloody racist

Warrisdis damn dis is totally weird, bt I must commend his sense of creativity

Incredibeard

Favour belle said...

Disgusting!!!!!!! Yuck

T

Creeeeepppyyy!!!! Some...people....have....way....too...much....time....on...,their....hands....

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

fearfully and wonderfully made man....

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

janelycious said...

This is crazy. Not cool at all. He looks so weird n old

Christina typearls said...

wow, incredible beard indeed

prettiyz said...

I don't like it when men keep their beard

@lollipop u no serious.
D one he used as plate is disgustin

Ugochukwuka said...

I don't know if I should say funny, creative or both

Nigerians ate just blind copy cats..how can anyone say that a man's beard is disgusting yet Nigerians especially the women are busy buying dead people's hair in the name of human hair.I wonder which is more disgusting.

facebooks said...

thank you on blog beautifull
book shop e books ALL BOOKS

Creative and kinda weird . I like

quite creative, wired ,but cute too lolzz

this is disgusting

Horrible!