Photos: Bruce Jenner lets his long, wavy hair down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Photos: Bruce Jenner lets his long, wavy hair down

The 65 year old former Olympian, who recently got divorced from wife of 22 years, Kris Jenner, was spotted out and about in LA this week with his long, wavy hair, which is usually tied back, loose.

Photo credit: Splash news

77 comments:

This Man Is Confusion!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

I saw this man on OK magazine and am like WTF has the Kardashians turn this bruce to....looking like a woman each day or is this part of his transformation. God help him
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

They are just looking for an avenue to say he is GAY or d likes.....All the while he was young nobody noticed all this..they shld free him joor..its all characteristics of old age

Lol someone should pls free this man.The feminine side in him works overtime.He seems trapped and confused!

My God... See news ooo. Life of a "celebrity" sha.. I was spotted with my hair in a bun, which I usually let loose.. That one too is news oo Linda!... And by the way I was at Maryland, Baltimore

Is this supposed to be news??

Nice hair. i dream of when Africans will have this kind of hair.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Bolateetoh said...

Dis man is deranged!

Ok... Dis man-woman again!!!

Kris is definitely having more fun.

Nutin new...

Presh Chinny said...

Hmmm...dis family, shakara full dia body too much

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

what is it about it hair or is he still making effort to become trans-gender as rumored?

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

kini big deal?

Okay oooo

Zoë said...

He looks good.

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm d man looks sad. Anyway

Looks good

OK auntie Linda

Gud 4 him

They should live this man. He is going thru hearthbrk

He looks like a woman, lol

Looking more like a woman.

Chai. See a once was famous Olympic champion. Kris really reduced this man to nothing and sucked all his body vitamins before dumping him.

Sandra Diamond said...

He looks cute o and like a lady too. Nice hair tho

They say a fool at 40 is a fool forever but a fool at 65 is a fool for eternity

This is news because the world wants him to be gay.

Dr. laide said...

orishirishi.....nd dats news now.

Firecious Bruce..

Richandfamous Tresh said...

I feel so sorry for him!

this old man should take several sits biko

Linda this one is news worthy na haba.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Otuonye Chidera said...

that hair is brazilian hair

GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR

berryblast said...

None of my business.

Otuonye Chidera said...

that hair is brazilian hair

GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR

is he a wannabe gay or transgender

He looks weird. Trying to change his gender

Change is constant.

And dis is news! Mtcheww

Dude's looking pathetic.

Dude's looking pathetic. A classic example of Momager's experimentation waste product.

Linda Linda this one too na news. No wonder gossip follow. Well-done o. lol

He used to be on pony tail na, still same concept to me,no change

Is dis news ??? Linda is losing it mehnnn

Neks said...

>>>>> I feel sorry for what Kris done to this man, she fell in love with him because he was a star, now that its Kim's, she threw him out, btw why is he still wearing their wedding band? <<<<

This guy is not missing his wife at all,old papa youngi**EMZEALLOUS**

He look like predictor. #Lol

Pobably feel like freedom at last!!

Ok seen

he's a fine man I most say!

Old age is really telling on him.

Lmaooo.... They should free this man already nw......

OMG!WOMAN said...

hmmm

Old cargo.
»»»»FACE~OF~LIB««««

So wetin we go come do now. Abi the thing get any meaning.

J Wilson said...

He should just stop dressing like a man sef, so dat we know d transformation is complete! And, dis was an Olympic gold medalist? Disgrace of a man!

in the last pic he sure does look like a woman.. #Chizzy says so..Lib addict

He doesn't look any happier though. What's up with that?

willie is working said...

He looks like an old woman

onyx come and c ur gay bro....may God help him....

Linda ϑε̲ãr, how is this news na.

Inside Out said...

He's a woman already

And so Fuck what

This shud change if he wants to

He is a grown 65 year old man and if he likes his hair down. Great

Maye73 said...

He need a rehab.no wonder he cannot control his children .

Old man/woman

Gradually turning to a woman

U dull bastard

Lol, they re trying to say his gay mannerism is coming out

Na was oh!

Oyibo ppl and dia life...ama ndi ana eze.

The man dey wex...