Miccolli Records releases its first compilation album titled "First Impression" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Miccolli Records releases its first compilation album titled "First Impression"

First Impression (The Compilation Album) was released on Christmas day. The album consists of 15 songs and one bonus making it a total of 16tracks. Artist under the new label Kelz and Manny came together to make these master pieces. All songs produced by Maazid Mix.

The lead single of the album is "Ekaette" Kelz ft.Rexx u can also watch out for Badder by Manny ft. Kelz and Packaging by Kelz ft. Manny & BossMajor. Available on 25th of Dec for download. This album is free online. Link to the album after the cut...

https://app.box.com/s/3p67pgray1slirgzl70a
https://www.hulkshare.com/KelzMusic

55 comments:

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

Christmas album....

Who is he

Who is he

*Yawns*

Unknown

Okyy.weldone to them

SANDRA said...

Ok, next

Nice for d lover of music...

bawllerday said...

isokay.

do checkout www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. pls drop comments. thank you.

First Impression, the perfume?

OK.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Sugarvie said...

Nice One. #VIE's OPINION#

Garbage in, garbage out!

Good of him

chocolate said...

Ok noted lindodo,bring Christmas gift for us oh

ATIGBO...AKA..WE SHALL SEE

Who are dis hungry looking people? Linda must every dustbin pass tru your blog?😜

Hmm ok

Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.

Lovely songz thumbs up guys
King of BoyZ

Lovely songz thumbs up guys
King of BoyZ

It's been a horrible Christmas for me and the kids. No money, no food, no friends, no gift. Christmas came and went. God I know you are Watching. I do not wish this for my enemy. My kids had to go for a church program to get food yesterday. It is well. God, I hold my peace. If you want us to die like this no problem. As long as it pleases you no wahala. All glory still be to God.
workingwoman2011@gmail.com

Well done

Usually just brush off tracks posted here...I was bored so I opened this one...The 'Lasgidi Theme' is maddd!!!...the first guy who jumped on it did it justice...the production could be better tho

Ok #onelovefromSnow#

Really first impression.

Nd who tha fuck re these rookies dey didn't even feature a single well known artist nd oga u wey dey 4 front cover nollywood movies don tire u nii??!! Dj sand storm in da building nd pon da wheels of steel

Yayy!! Can't wait to hear it. Miccolli!

Well, I hope the album gets good ratings.

Temmy said...

Congrats 2 them

OK oh

Must u put mouth in every dustbin

Spirit of Lagos.....story 4 d dogs#Gmooore'sTalk

Okay!

Best luck dude

celana hernia said...

his performance is very good.

Yet you have money to be online and have time to compose these lies.your writeup simply means you are not a good pers. Pls leave God out of ur lies n stupidity.

bukkie said...

Ok...

Badbelle pple everywhr...Cmon give them a chance nd encourage them. Tubaba started this same way.....duh!!!! Salute Miccolli....

Ok ...

Upcoming artist who needs ur support. ..Thank you

Upcoming artist who needs ur support. Thanks

Will be known soon.... believe and support. Thanks

Nah. Music album

See u interested in rubbish....