Photo: Chris Brown & Karrueche Tran spotted leaving a club together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Photo: Chris Brown & Karrueche Tran spotted leaving a club together

Looks like Chris and Karrueche can't let each other go no matter how much they try. The on/off again couple were spotted leaving a night club together on Wednesday Dec. 24th.

According to TMZ who got the photo, Karrueche hosted a holiday party at the club and Chris showed up to support his girl.

93 comments:

When a man keeps mistreating u and u always go back to him,u think its love? No! Its weakness! She's weak! Karo-uche shud move on!

Are they not tired of writing about someone's boring life?

Two idiots

Ic

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

That's their problem jare...

Ryan said...

Confused pple...

DRAMA COUPLE!!!!

Just don't like Chris Brown' attitude

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Me don know say dem no fit break up na... Dem go still dey fuck...

DORO CLASSY said...

Dey can't deceive me anymore. #DORO CLASSY#

True love

ADAOBI said...

I knew it...

Story for the godzzz....and who told u guys they were separated before... all the separation rumors are just ploy to remain in the news, since it seems Chris B cant sing to save his dying career(jail can sha work magic on ppls career).....Till date i don't no what this his fairy,little,tiny and curve less attention HARLOT of a girlfriend does.....

Lost in lust**EMZEALLOUS**

Sometimes in life there is one person that make and marks so much difference in your life,if you lose that person,to get someone better will take you a lot of time..rihanna as the best part of chris B,no lady wants to be second choice. Sorry you got Lost in lust**EMZEALLOUS**

They should just reconcile and allow what bit at to be mosquito

They should just reconcile and allows what bit at night to mosquito

That's an old picture madam. Get a life!!!

chaste bobo said...

Expect this to continue to happen, until Urban dictionary changes the meaning of her name.

Provided they are in still in love with each other, there's no p

Young love

gbemsco said...

Abeg linda leave dis mumu lovers abeg

already had it with this two..#compliments everyone

This arrow sha...

Chris really loves this girl

Na wa, some couple sha, belive me whn i say,i understand, dey jst cn say good byes,neva,is well sha, hp dey r happy sha, xoxo da duchess

Watever suits dem...

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

They re good..in Lindaikeji's voice

make them enjoy..

Na their wahala abeg!

E be like CB put sugar for him something! His women always struggle to leave him, no matter how badly they complain he treats them.

Cynthia Tasha said...

datz true love..... even at dia hard tym....he was still there for her.....

ON/OFF relationship.

***ECHOMASS***

What the Lord has joined together *smiles

MS ADA..... said...

na wa ooo, what's the meaning karrueche again?

madam Linda dis dia love don tire me is like they are not serious they should get married at once an stop playing

Once in a while they will seek attention by saying some funny things on social media. They LOVE themselves.
@Mr. Endowed via Lumia phone

J Wilson said...

Silly teenagers! Dey can't make up their minds even if dey try or, dia 'break ups' are publicity stunts in d first place

Good for them, sneaking things

Where is that Albino Amber Rose.

Smh

This kind love.i lyk it sha

Zoë said...

I don't think they are in love, I think they are just helping each other.

Na them sabi

May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 2015 ~ To Linda & fellow LIB Reader's. #Royal Priesthood#

Crazy pple

maybe it was coincidence

Mz steph said...

Whatever sinks their boat o jare

Neks said...

>>>> These two are just mad, feel sorry for them cos this not love, its pure infatuation and being too fond of each other. <<<<<<

Yawning.......I just wish I can be pleased with these news.....abeg when is RIRI releasing her new album...I just can't wait!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Daralohi said...

This their luv nr get part 2.

Miss indomie says so.

Gud 4 dem

Linda busy dey follow oyibo dey do paparazzi, nor send ur camera crew go maduguri go cover news wey affect we

Stupid ppl....am even tired of hearing their news...in fact they fuckmates not friends

Na dem sabi

Chris again, let them run things together no crime

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Obsession

SalmaLena said...

This one's should make up their mind...

shollymama said...

Love em both drama couple

Nikkibillz said...

Love is blind! Sorry karuche

Sugarvie said...

This two immature lovers should please gimme a break!

Could this be love??

ok seen

smh

Then they would go to twitter and IG to blast themselves..

ij said...

These people re just confused

Kurrueche is a bitch,why can't she let go of a psycho.
FACEOFLIB

when u love a man no matter what u can't just let go

Jesus christ...... will you guys just leave this two alone?!!!!.... and what does the photo prove sef when it's not asif we are 100% sure it's them

Make them stop this on and of thing na. Hope they come together.

I tot for once she has borrowed sense....smh

lol dis two people na wa ooo..#Chizzy says so.. Lib addict

Ok. That means they are still together then

Mtchheeeeewwww annoying people

mk said...

Seen the news already at comrademk blog

Whatever rocks their boat......

Well, good for them. I love me some Chris, anytime anyday.

GO SEEN

But plz... Why don't u ever post my comments Aunt Linda? Not fair though... :(

umoh Linda said...

Na wa for dis their love sha

2 confused toddlers...

Their gist I'd becoming borin

OK oh

OK oh

Hahahahaaha

great one for CHRIA

GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR

THATS THEIR BROHAHA...AKA..NEXT

Whatever. I'm so over Karuche and her parasitic attitude. Like hell she can't do without Chris? There's more to this than d love joor.

Jolly Saft said...

Whatever. Not a fan

Shut up! What do you know about r/ships?

Na so...

Pls Linda we have heard enough about Chris and his girl we don't give a f*** about them it's their lives not ours