While people are sharing Christmas-themed photos, the weird one Charly Boy stayed true to himself. He shared these photos on his instagram page wishing everyone well...
Chai... Dis is public show of of ocultism.... I jus don't undastand dis old man... Sometimes i like him sometimes i don't get it... Wot is he trying to pass across wit these pix...
As much as I celebrate his uniqueness and will not judge wether hell bound or heaven bound by people's choice of lifestyle I cannot but think that this man will be a good tool in the hands of the anti Christ . This is not the image of people I hope to see at the feet of Jesus when I get to heaven... I might be wrong. After all God created skulls and the colour red.
This guy or this man if u think u re scary,u re no longer scary again. Pls go take care of ur grand kids. All what u re displaying re just trash. Mtcheew
This is the kinda pictures my kid brother refers to devil incarnate....this man is too old to be pulling stunts like this. Very ugly and despising. ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Ur comments on this blog irritates me.ur working so hard for 2015 giveaway.at least to b more constructive.n sensible. N must u mention d blogger's name in all ur post.
In all the negative comments, nobody was able to point out what is wrong with this man's outfit . Our fingers come in different sizes and lengths. As humans, we come with different colours, sizes, heights and shapes. We have so many religious beliefs, even within religions. Why can't we just learn to tolerate our differences. Merry Christmas and a happy, peaceful, healthy and progressive 2015 to you all.
Pls I recommend everyone to go watch secrets of the new age on YouTube. Start from pt 1 so you can understand their message. When you're done you'll understand the world we live in better and who people like this( charley boy) truly are. This video is an eye opener. Believe it or not, we are experiencing end times. I've learnt so much through this topic and I'll want others to find out certain things too. Don't let people deceive you and stop being brainwashed by society, fake pastors, the media and the U.S
118 comments:
This grand dad......nawa oooooo
Scary
SEEEEEEN...AKA..PARK WELLA
That's How We Role In Our Confraternity... Area Father...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Am Scared of him
MR EDDY said.
Old cargo no wan respect himself.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
charly boy "onye agwu" (schizophrenic) in vernacular
Looks devilish
#Omoh
Lol ...Evil occult lmao
Dis man na ghost
Do they pay dis old fool for this his stupidity or what....Linda how do u get all his articles and pictures....am sure he pays u
Chai... Daddy charly,dat first pic is totally creepy tho!!
NEX NEWS PLS
#LIBBOO
Merry christmas
Agent of darkness...
stupid old man..shameless man. dont know if he is trying to look evil abi gay..tufiakwa.............................#KingOfKings #6God
Lol. It looks like something from a rock video, maybe a song by rasmus or the darkness. I like.
This guy is a unique werey
Y'all know this guy is scary right?!
Uncle Charly u tryyy ooh
Dats becos he is charly boy...wierdo
MERRY XMAS LIBERS
Chai... Dis is public show of of ocultism.... I jus don't undastand dis old man... Sometimes i like him sometimes i don't get it... Wot is he trying to pass across wit these pix...
As much as I celebrate his uniqueness and will not judge wether hell bound or heaven bound by people's choice of lifestyle I cannot but think that this man will be a good tool in the hands of the anti Christ . This is not the image of people I hope to see at the feet of Jesus when I get to heaven... I might be wrong. After all God created skulls and the colour red.
I no trust that ur wishing well
what is true about this. Skulls, scary hoody and Piercing.
mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
*Yawns*
Hmmmm so scary
Rubbish
This Man.
LIB's Last Born
Right to religion but d end justify d means
This guy or this man if u think u re scary,u re no longer scary again. Pls go take care of ur grand kids. All what u re displaying re just trash. Mtcheew
Dead goon
This is the kinda pictures my kid brother refers to devil incarnate....this man is too old to be pulling stunts like this. Very ugly and despising.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Chai, dis man ehn. Nw known for weirdness
I thought he used to sing
Scary!!!!!!!
Rubbish
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Nonsense!
Ds man won't respect his age!
..... A better Nigeria I pray.....
Agbaya.com
This Bros don come again with him ojuju calabar's pictures.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
VERULE said-best wishes also to Sir!
This man really needs God.
Lol...I don't understand this dude.......i cn't live in the same house wt him.....OMG....this is too much......its Xmas not Halloween.
Devilish
Lol na him sabi
Lib ugegbe
He just showed the world why he is the boss when it deals with weirdness
Christmas in diff packages
Agent of darkness.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Linda I ddnt know wat u saw in dis guy dat u continue 2promote him
Mbok kuyarisit papa go sitdon one side abeg! U wnt us to strt having bad dreams??
Charly boy or charly grandpa
This man keeps behaving like a kid,why can't he respect his old age and act like an adult that he is mtchewwwww.
King of BoyZ
This man keeps behaving like a kid,why can't he respect his old age and act like an adult that he is mtchewwwww.
King of BoyZ
With all these bizarre photos, I still dont think hez dope. Rather dumb
Baba!!! Go sit down
Dis is ridiculous.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Nothing we no see from this man, he is just weird
Papa your struggle to look goth tho
Always weird
this man is really putting fear in Rochas Okorocha with his appearance
How To Grow In Faith
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014
All na packaging.
Can't believe that is someone's father. Can't he just respect his old age?
This man is demonic, haba! Aw will a normal human pose 4 dis shots..
This man sha. wish him well too
Gud for him.many God deliver is soul
Evil man. Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand. Heaven or hell u choose.
This old man is pathetic
Ur comments on this blog irritates me.ur working so hard for 2015 giveaway.at least to b more constructive.n sensible. N must u mention d blogger's name in all ur post.
Oga Pls endeavour to comment once...yes we r getting used to seeing ur name. why post a million times over.y'al shud stop being pathetic
Yea yea,we know dis trick,use hateful words and bash pple to get attention, but urs is just too fake,try another strategy huh?? Thank ya
I think I like his crazy ways. Scary though!
Creepy pictures. Always representing his area father status
this is demonic and fetish act
Stupid old man continue fooling urself
Agent of Darkness
Nonsense, He Has Sold His Soul To D Devil...
Hmmmmmmmmm
Seek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
OK!
OK!
OK!
@anon 1:28pm... It's called famzing..lol
ok this man is becoming an irritant whats all this naa?????wtf??? jc
pls download iyele by meggy brown @ kasimp3.co.za/149025
Evil
He is a Devil in Nigerian Skin.
Signs of end times
pls download iyele by meggy brown @ kasimp3.co.za/149025
Gosh.I luv ds man.I wish he knew. He's so original.hmmmm hmmmm hmmmm.ereryno@gmail.com
Wishing him well too.
I luv ds man seriously. I wish he knew. He's so original.
In all the negative comments, nobody was able to point out what is wrong with this man's outfit . Our fingers come in different sizes and lengths. As humans, we come with different colours, sizes, heights and shapes. We have so many religious beliefs, even within religions. Why can't we just learn to tolerate our differences. Merry Christmas and a happy, peaceful, healthy and progressive 2015 to you all.
This man will never do anything short of weird things. Weird and scary photo.
What does this one mean? Is he show or telling the world he belongs to a secret cult?
In fact, I'm short of words.
Please, my fellow subscribers in the house, who can tell me what he meant by displaying these photos?
Why can't he respect himself a bit as a responsible father as he is?
Why showing all these secret cult photos now?
Dont like his dressing soo much but if only for how long he has stayed true to how he is, you got to give the dude some credit
He's an ewu Gambia
Someone has been watching too many Nigerian movies.
kudos to him for staying same for this long
No small thing
@annon 1:28... Pls help me beg Linda to stop approving dis nitwit's comment... Gosh!!! #Dunamisexpression
How old are you Charlykid? rubbish
Is he still living
Unique
His life his choice his palava...... xmas feeling is all I need now #onelovefromSnow#
Mtcheew
Pls I recommend everyone to go watch secrets of the new age on YouTube. Start from pt 1 so you can understand their message. When you're done you'll understand the world we live in better and who people like this( charley boy) truly are. This video is an eye opener. Believe it or not, we are experiencing end times. I've learnt so much through this topic and I'll want others to find out certain things too. Don't let people deceive you and stop being brainwashed by society, fake pastors, the media and the U.S
This old man is outdated.
He wants to get noticed by all means,idiota!!!
I taya o
Oh dear Anonymous how come u keep speaking my mind? This henry eze guy is so lousy, I wish he cud be blocked if possible.
Make dis man rest abeg
Baba no go die, unless toba darugbo
dis man has 1 million and one spirits disturbing him...abeg send him to TB Joshua before he enters another thing.
Una Leave öga charlie o
O spare me! He has sold his soul to the devil! He definitely wines and dines with evil and trying to promote same! At the end it shall speak.....
May God delivers him
I don't know ...