Photos: Justin Bieber buys himself a private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Photos: Justin Bieber buys himself a private jet

Looks like 20 year old pop star Justin Bieber has acquired his very own private jet. He always flies in private jet but they were always on hire but he took to instagram yesterday to celebrate buying his own. He shared photos from the interior of the jet and wrote "'New jet for Christmas, and she's beautiful'. Good for him...

98 comments:

Wow, that's cool. He is doing pretty well for himself

Proud Of Him, but come to think of it, Does he Really Need it at his Age??

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hmmm money good oooooh

Diaris God ooo,he's just one year older dan me *covers face*

Abeg ooo linda gud 4 him...we go buy our own dis comin year #IJN #Amen...

nice

didn't know he is still making this much o.

El-Toro

Oºo boi.........

Hmmmm 20year boy and am still flying okada

AQO said...

Big boy.

This kid is blessed...see somebody am older than...and yet i can't afford 100naira on my own

Wow...see dis small boy ooo.... Private jet ni

I wish my children the same. Amen!

It's good he spoils himself a little.

Too much money, happy for him.

Young and rich

Dude is blessed already no doubt.....

The good life

Abi
God knows best.

Good for him if its true.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

E no go better for poverty

Richie said...

Work Hard... Play Hard!!!

Richard was here!

bella said...

Cute but he looks like a junkie or is it my eyes?

sooooo cool....

Money is good joor

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Exactly good for him

Moneybags. Money is good o.
FACEOFLIB

val lala said...

Linda u said it looks like,, that means u are not too much about it. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Hmmmmmm,i tap from ur prosperity bro. Congrat man.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

Bold Kid said...

Choi! This boy get money!!

Good for him. See his 3D tattoo.

HoniMumi. 08033555673 For laboratory Tests please call said...

aww dats nice. Small boy wth plenty cash... I want!

destinysweet said...

Congratulations, money speaking

Auntylindagoddaughter

Good for him at 20 he has achieved a lot.nice

GOOD FOR HIM OOOO

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

Good for him indeed. Little rascal #hiss

Mab said...

Good for him, he has worked for this

Linda will soon buy her own... all this private jets that they are buying this world.. cha... chai... diariz God o

Aaronxy said...

Pls how much is the jet???

Inside Out said...

My age mate owns a private jet already..Mine is coming soon

JUSTIN HAS BOUGHT A JET!! NOW IT LOOKS LIKE; LINDA,PARK WELLA... AKA...CONFUSED

Abi ooo good 4 him

After his racist video has been forgotten about...he should go and die. Now that Iggy is on the scene abi. He will not prosper off black people in 2015. No!!!

I hear

Maye73 said...

This guy is too wasteful and rude, wonder what he's doing now after announcing he's quitting music.

Awwwwwwwww sooooooooooooo. Nice

Are u serious!?... I find it hard to believe... But if its true, den good 4 him... He shld be like d youngest to Eva own a p-jet...

Shop d money ..d youngest million

living the life

That's the real show off... Not showing of wrist watches & dirty zanotti shoes... #TheRealBallers

Of course he vat the money
But he didn't specifically say that he bought one

Of course he vat the money
But he didn't specifically say that he bought one

Kemz said...

Dear Lord...may I achieve greater wen I get to his age o

Saw it on twitter this morning happy for him,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Good for him

#Omoh

Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.

Linda ar u confused? Ur headline read buys n d body of ur msg reads looks like. Anyway shaa d boy is waxing strong in music industry

Chai! Cnt blive dis. Its high tym I bring out an album

Yeah, he can afford it

archie said...

Lovely.this is life

Big boy

Favour belle said...

Good for him....He's spoiling himself silly. Anyway, that's none of my business

Redcandy said...

Good for him. Congrats!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Dear Lord biko answer ur boy
@RealPrizeOkoli

Money! Money!! Money!!!

gbemsco said...

Owo ni koko

Good things happening around the world... Thats his time...

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

Na beginning of bankruptcy be dis!!! How much him get wey he dey buy plane. I pity am......

wow big boys tinx an balling tinx

Good for him

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Abi o, diaris God

Private jet, and DATs spoiling one's self a little? Nor tink am o...DAT big spoiling... Father lord bless my hustle...

Life Is Good

E wait...you just 19???

Wow!!money is good....good for him

Now he can smoke as much as he wants.

No he doesn't. He should wait until he is 70 abi?

If you care to know, the guy gave away $17m to charity the day he turned Seventeen 3yrs ago, and makes N7b turnover every year. Should he leave it in the bank where you work for you to embezzle out of your frustration for earning peanuts?

We've heard of planes disappearing, if this one disappears, I have your name and number.

Blessed already? Where the f$#k are you coming from?

Yeye waiting to make money overnight.

'good for him is a term used often by haters'

His choice. Good for him.

But onyx why do u look like "Panla" fish?! Don't u eat? Or are u suffering from anorexia?

No be small one, good living finally

Money speaking....Baba God I dey look ya face o o.Bike I neva get o and 20yr old don get jet.UUUUWA DI OMIMI AMAGIM ONYE NNE EZE.

Money De talk

Ray said...

Really cool. Lil boy all grown up now.

‎ѕℓιntz™ said...

@Nnenne IKA

and ayiri will buy moto n be disturbn us....see sml boy buying plane

midey said...

yes this is awesome present for himself., i love it and i know i can do that as well., may GOD help me....AMEN.

prettiyz said...

These Pple don't know what to do with money

The craziness never stops in the entertainment industry ... good for him.

MOSIWOMEKA said...

MONEY MONEY MONEY MONEY MONEY

Good for him..

Justin Bieber Live (2014) - Mixes Boyfriend & Every Little Thing At SXSW ==> Justin Bieber live 2014