Ready to forgive? Solange shares childhood photos that includes her dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Ready to forgive? Solange shares childhood photos that includes her dad

Beyonce's sister Solange yesterday shared adorable throwback photos of herself, big sister, their mum Tina and estranged dad, Matthew, from their Christmas in 1990...before the fame. Solange was four at the time and Beyonce, 10. See more photos after the cut...

95 comments:

Otuonye Chidera said...

so nice to forgive

GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR

Forgive and forget dear...

That's a good thing

In the end, family is everything.

They're human after all

www.glowyshoes.com said...

She looks so adorable..i think she should forgive

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

ASHANKA said...

AW... LOVELY

ASHANKA said...

AW LOVELY

The man is such a train wreck. Well, the bible says we should forgive.

Awwww! They should forgive him please! To err is human...

That's a right step, if true.. And she looks like blue ivy then. Lovely fam!

It is good to Forgive,becos if you don't you will regret it...good one**EMZEALLOUS**

Promiseskept said...

Solange shakara no start today o

Nice move.

Beautiful family....so unique and decent....can't stop loving them....well, I can't put mouth in family matters.....they knows the best way or thing to do.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Old school moms love putting their children in matching poofy outfits, lol. As bitter as the Knowles sisters are over their dad's cheating, their own spouses better not dare. Solo and Bey will wreck their men if they try it. These girls do not accept that men are polygamous in nature.

Love For Our Parents Can Never Die, Regardless of their Inadequacies..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Memories. Family is all that matters

I like that......like I said early, they don't have to be close to him.....just make sure he has the basics....monthly checks n all...bey is worth more than most musician earn in 2years.

Solange baby pictures.. She looks like blue ivy

I can't wait for the kardashian's throw back pics.....and the headline will be....WE CAN'T GET OVER OUR FATHER MR KARDASHIAN.....lolz.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Cool fam

SANDRA said...

Mumy knowles is a very pretty woman, beyonce didn't change

kayPee said...

Aww...this is cool

Damilola said...

Blue Ivy seems to look like Mini Solange

Tina Knowles was/is so HOT!!!!#Motherhood goals

Neks said...

>>>> Beyonce has always been beautiful <<<<<<

Wonderful family

Wow.....but solange looks like blue ivy...hope am not d only one seeing dis

Sandra diamond said...

Forgot to say...their mom was a beautiful woman and men will always be men no matter what dey have @ home. God dey!

Beyounce's face has not even changed. Lovely photos anyway

bey babe, she was pretty even as a lil girl.

Dor Dor said...

beyonce has always had a matured look...

She and beyonce should forgive their father.

Wow Dats gr8

Blue ivy will definately look like solange if she grows up no doubt....

Dor Dor said...

beyonce has always had a matured look

Dor Dor said...

beyonce has always had a matured look

When they had no shoes

Candyboy said...

Nice..
Its Good to forgive.

A throw back picks doesn't mean she's has gotten over it besides there's no way she would have cropped him out.
»»»»FACE~OF~LIB««««

Awww Dats nice

That's very considerate of her. Let that Beyonce be acting like she's God.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Mrs Knowles was such a hottie. No wonder. Solanges skull tho. They better bring back their dad, not nice, when it comes to your parent you have to be carefull how you take sides.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Mrs Knowles was such a hottie. No wonder. Solanges skull tho. They better bring back their dad, not nice, when it comes to your parent you have to be carefull how you take sides.

U can easily identify beyonce without a blink... Nice pic... & their mum looks hot in d pix....

Adorable

Julz Cakes said...

Awwww. They looked cute.They should forgive the man already.Life is too short

THEY BOTH REALLY MESSED UP ON THEIR DAD.WE KNOW HE MESSDE UP TO....AKA...HOMECOMING

sandyberry22 said...

Pls they should forgive their Dad,no matter what his still there father and no one can take that away,after all the bible says to err is human, and forgive is devine.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Pls they should forgive their Dad,no matter what his still there father and no one can take that away,after all the bible says to err is human, and forgive is devine.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S.imoh@yahoo.com

awwww Beyonce face no change ooo dey should just forgive their dad nd become the one big family dat dey used to be..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

Awww. Lovely pics there.

GOSH!!! solange looks EXACTLY like Blue Ivy in the very first pix. see blood speaking!!!

chaiii diaris God Uohhh!

NennyD said...

Very cute...blood is thicker than water...love heals the wound.

They have always been cute

Dats de spirit

Pweety grls den nd na beautiful women...

Where are all those who accused Beyonce of bleaching?!?

Aww. They should please forgive their dad. I'm sure he must have learnt his lesson.

Wow! Adorable. Blue Ivy looks just like lil' Beyoncé. The ears on Solange though :o

awwwwwwww....SO BEAUTIFUL...NICE

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

that is nice of her

Chai.. so cute

ogeee said...

Throwback pics, they luk beautiful

Cute

Inside Out said...

Solange was a naughty child nd Beyoncé had always looked determined to succeed

J Wilson said...

Hope dey forgive dia old man. Not an easy feat, wondering wat he has done but, der's no use carrying grudges in2 d new yr.

princess said...

Wow!

ij said...

Aww! These pics are so cute. Beyonce didn't change at all

Awww...what a wonderful family. They should just try and reconcile o

#Omoh

Naomi said...

o boy,dis solange head no be for here ooo,abi na only me dey cee?

seun said...

Awww...

It's better cos he is still their father they should forgive d old man. Falanayemisi@yahoo.com

That would have been hard to crop that tbh

Lol nice one

Maye73 said...

Doubt if they are ready,maybe just for remembrance.

Mehhnn dey av rily changed!
Deir mom was a hottie no wonda queen BEY.

There is nothing like family

So cute

Beyonce has always been beautiful

Bey doesn't seems to wanna let go

Forgive and move on life is too short to hold on to grudgs

Bey is definately Blue Ivys mama!

Good, bygone should be bygone

Obinna said...

Forgive, never bear grudges but always remember facts.

Forgive nah

They should forgive and forget, they can never get another father.

Whatever you decide ... is yours