When Baileys celebrated models of African International Fashion Week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

When Baileys celebrated models of African International Fashion Week

As part of activities for the African International Fashion Week, Baileys, no. 1 cream liqueur, treated ladies to another fabulous time at the Ladies Night which took place at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel. There was a runway fashion show by world famous designer, Ituen Bassey.

They also had sassy serves by Lara Rawa of Eventi Cocktail and make-up touch ups from the stable of BMPro for all the fabulous ladies.

Some of the ladies at the event also shared their Baileys moment in the photo booth. 

A special collection of Baileys inspired outfits designed by Mon Ami will be on display today at the grand finale of the African International Fashion Week which will take place today, Friday, December 5 at Oriental Hotel, Lagos. Mon Ami is a foremost fashion designer in Nigerian who has participated in many shows and clothed many celebrities in our society.

Here’s to us!

73 comments:

First to comment for the first time.so happy

Uche Emma said...

Cool.

Modeling getting bigger by the day

K

K

Dave Mide said...

Friday " 5th December " ?? Abeg what time are u currently using in naija ? seem you are way far behind us for here lmao. ...And yes i know u meant " 25th"

Na only ladies waka come?
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

This's cool.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Dave Mide said...

On 2nd thought, maybe you really meant 5 December afterall. You made it look like the even is just gon take place tho

Oboy, some of the gals wowo o......

I see slim cute people everywhere, nice. SUPERSLIMC4

See them all looking tiny

Som Som said...

Jisos!!! Warris dis?????

**Vanchizzy**

Black is beautiful......Black is not a colour,,, black is an attitude..

Anasalexander3562@gmail.com

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Models, models, models. Some fine, some ugly.

Com , why Model,s de Dry fr body self.

MR EDDY said.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Yaay☺

I love them skin tingy models

I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......

Omo I no fit marry Model,s oh. No Yansh or Breast at all. Too dry

I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......

Hmmmmmmmmm

BAILEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYS...............AKA....MY FAV

Ugly babes.

Nice makeup.

Dem try sha bt too dry. Chai kilode

Jeni_zee said...

Seen, d white lady looks lik Miranda hart sort of

Lolz Model,s eeh. No yansh at all.

All looking beautiful.

Ekiti Boy say so.

Chidinma Grace said...

Ok o dts good!

asi said...

very nice, loved <3

Making sense

I got an alert from the bank that 25k was sent to my account. #BigGrin MISS LINDA thanks a lot, I really appreciate your honesty and being generious. More blessing abundantly, boundless wealthy, long life and happiness. Wow you have made my christmas festival so amazing. Thank you.

Love dis liqueur
Best Eva *wink*

Miss tiana said...

The ladies not looking really nice

Nice pics

Beautiful girls

Baileys my favourite cream liqueur

Nice though...
King of BoyZ

Let the yabbing of skinny chics begin!

A photo of Ty Bello breastfeeding one of her twins

Richie said...

Na wa o! See babes face don turn drawing board! Abeg who b dat babe with white hair?... Why she be like dat na...... Choi

Richard was here.

Umuaka jee choronu nri rie. They are soo skinny they should go and feed well

Chynell said...

These babes should goan eat o before they faint finish

Lovely ladies.

SUE JORDAN said...

I hereby invite all the ladies in this picture to my home for some solid EBA and OKRO soup...

Ok they look good

They look anyhow.

Some of these girls go soon disappear all In the name fo staying slim/fit

What re some of them putting on?

The event looks glamorous!

Black Anchor 2 said...

Mon Ami, have been a fan of this guy since i was a kid. Nice Event ..

Mz Naija said...

OK.SEEN..

Our fashion industry is going higher. Via BB bold 1

rukkybankz said...

#seen..the models sha

Na so...

Ok seen

Ok seen

Beautiful

Black is BEAUTIFUL! Happy holidays everyone.

There is nothing wowo about them. These girl are on the international modeling level. Tall, natural, strong features, slim long arms and legs and high cheeks bones. Mr Sir, these are what real model scouts look for. Not the Guiness type of models. And these girls are potential Naomis, so go eat some hard eba and be quiet. Whatcha know about models anyway?

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THE PICTURES ARE LOVELY.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THE PICTURES ARE LOVELY.

good for them

RasheedDfirst said...

Amongst them all,, I know a model name Favour Wish to date this girl one Day