Video vixens, socialites, models gather for a lingerie party. See all the hot photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Video vixens, socialites, models gather for a lingerie party. See all the hot photos

Socialite Sheneka Adams threw a lingerie party over the weekend in Atlanta and invited all her friends which included video vixens, lingerie models and former strippers. See the pics after the cut..

150 comments:

Dave Mide said...

...all these lingerie u are sharing ...uhmm

Phronesisfashionworld said...

hot

Bolateetoh said...

All d pretty girls on a Monday morning!

Shiiiiiii! Sexy things everywhere....... SUPERSLIMC4

Hmmmmm
Hot chicks

Not one single ugly girl there...All bad bitches...AKATA!!!!!!!!!

See sexy babes with difference size and shapes.
FACEOFLIB

Hotie hotie

Linda you have started!!!! It's too early for all this kind of pics o....

See babes

Who are they????? Sluts?????

Ooh boy dem dis 1 pass Model,s oh chai see swit body meenh.

Chai see Meat.

They probably had an all girl orgy tooo..

Lingerie party my foot...they gathered for there end of the year ashawo party....who are they fooling... They are searching for xmas money....grout of harlots

See as dem Ripe. Vry Ripe chai.

Early momo

I Like what I see

Na Hot bebs b dis once joo. See Breast.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

O ma ga o

lmaooooo read this lagos runs girl diary.

Hot!!

It is well.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

Orgy alert.

na wa oh, very soon pple wld be going naked in d streets

this na temptation

Som Som said...

Ogini na fior

**Vanchizzy**

Na wa ooo

OMG!WOMAN said...

Happy new week

mamma mia luv said...

Yansh for everywhere. Una doe oh

Uche Emma said...

Just wondering, could this be the reason why God gave us beautiful bodies?

Could this be?

Wetin com b dis one kwa

Sexy
but lin lin, why u dey zoom am like say we get eye problem.

Zombie huntress said...

Yeah smoking hot

Ok, seen.

Blaq said...

Lawwd have mercy these ladies fit kill person any guy wey attend dis kind party na conji go kill am

Linda Fashion Blog said...

whew!!! Its so hot in here.. Having doubts over my sexuality oo...

Obi Albert said...

Chai* the world is coming to an end

Hot chicks.....some ass in d building

Anasalexander3562@gmail.com

This is serious, underwears are now worn as clothes. Okay naa

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

ladies are turning themselves into nudist in the name of fashion and what is in vogue.

Na wah oooo!!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

MR EDDY said.
Hmmm these models got my bigboy in a good mood.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
Hmmm these models got my bigboy in a good mood.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Light it up girls y'all rule the world...
Call me Fola

Na Wah oooo! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

JESUS IS LORD.....AKA...PREACHING

Jeni_zee said...

La hot

Very pretty damsels....They can pass for gals of the playboy mansion.

Ringtone...The Eze Gburugburu of Abuja

beautiful ladies o doubt, but whats is it with world and NUDITY, GAY, & LESBIANism these days?

Hmmmmm. Hot sexy ladies.

Ekiti Boy say so.

pamela said...

Dis is bum bum n boobs party nt lingerie party..lol

Miss tiana said...

All dis fine fine body,there's God o.

I got an alert from the bank that 25k was sent to my account. #BigGrin MISS LINDA thanks a lot, I really appreciate your honesty and being generious. More blessing abundantly, boundless wealthy, long life and happiness. Wow you have made my christmas festival so amazing. Thank you.

Sexy

Future wives n mothers of tomorrow
May the good Lord have mercy!!

Trouble

Hah! No b small hot party oo..
@Linda dis shld av bin d sundai hotness not DAT maheeda trash

REXOVIC said...

SEEN!

The one party you go with briefs on. oh Lawdy lawd

Hot babes

Hot indeed

Damn! My cock just got hard from oogling these hot chics....

nice body

Richie said...

Daughters of Eve, I hail o! Wetin una won turn dis world into??? Where Laura, don't mind dis girls o.... Der birth certificate don lost na im make am.

Richard was here.

Somebody pls throw me in there!
A photo of Ty Bello breastfeeding one of her twins

omo jasmine said...

Hot sauce

Sexy ladies everywhere...
King of BoyZ

Karlsson said...

Chai, see all em things I like oooooooo. I go like attend such party. Ubanagum

Next pls

adetomiwa said...

This girls sha... Hmmm. We guys are really in trouble

bugatti said...

Bunch of sexy ladies.no homo

Chynell said...

Nakedness the order of d day

BG said...

#observing

A.K said...

Executive prostitute
A.K

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm sexy gals. Me like

Beautiful queens...with great bods!

TWITS said...

Nsogbu!

Ike Ani said...

Pakistan Killings Suspects Arrested. See http://ikeani.blogspot.com/2014/12/pakistan-killing-suspects-arrested.html

SUE JORDAN said...

You seriously wanna tell me Afro Candy didn't get an invite?.....lol

Nne said...

Ashawos, lol

I'm sure the whole place was just smelling of fish.

dharmmy said...

Very cool, no guy ni

See fresh nyanches abeg..... may God bless all them beautifull ladies around the world.......

How market???

I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......

Chy 🌹 said...

Bunch of Sexy ladies...bikonu,cover up.
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Chy 🌹 said...

Bunch of Sexy ladies...bikonu,cover up.
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Freaking Hot

Very hot!

Most women expose dere body 2 feel sexy

wow these babes are hot.. can we have sometin like this in naija?

IG: @kachiezy

Hmmh, na waooo

Beautiful ladies with beautiful bodies.

Free body show

gbemsco said...

Hot sumt

Mz Naija said...

NUDITY.. now the order of the day..Kim, Nicki,Riri see your people... God have mercy on us.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Oluwa is involved..... Dia is nuttin wey person no go hear.
Davido's GF

Nwoke n'ife
Uwa nka sef

Bonaro Oya o plenty work for you today go go grab your vaslin

All work no play make humans a dull being. Via BB bold1

Linda.....Make dem jail me with dem dis models inside room naa :D #MakeITurnUP :D

So Hot

Hmmmm...if you go meet one of them now, them go say them no dey do guys...Ok oooh

rukkybankz said...

All I see is.nudity...not interested

oyekunle bunmi said...

End of the year

oyekunle bunmi said...

End of the world

See dem ass hole party

To much hotness

Black Anchor 2 said...

Na so...

jerrie said...

just a question. As a nigerian man, would you allow your wife or girlfriend to attend this kind of party?

Tendency oby said...

Hot body

Ewoooooo! Hot hot

Girls in ATL don't play Mehn! But who got anything real in there ?

Heeem! I will pour oh! Last warning!

Efizzy1 said...

oh shey Sexy lady with sexy tin

Kemikal said...

Hoe !
Hoe !!
Hoe !!!
Merry Chritstmas !!!!!!

:)

Oboy!!!

Helena said...

Not bad at all

Choi... u gals are hot

Oya bonario, grab ur vaseline

How can a real man resist these gorgeous daughters of Eve. We are in deep shit cos i can't see myself runnin away from beauties anytime soon. Wahala DEY.

prettiyz said...

Good 4 them

Didn't you see the headline b4 u opened it? Fakeass bitch!

Blunt Fuck said...

Boobs and pussies everywhere! I like!

Like wat m seeing u call ur self davidos gf

Enjoy your lives, pretty ladies.

Hp mini laptop selling for 45k. Email angelo8z8@yahoo.com if you are interested.

Davido's girlfriend is not malnourished neither does she wear aboki's sun shades

Hian!!!

FINE SKINS

OK oh

Lolz

Graciella Personality Show said...

Bunch of harlots!.....such a pity. The world has become something else. People are now celebrating nakedness here and there. Mtchew!

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THE LINGERIE PARTY.WHAT ARE THEY PLANNING TO ACHIEVE WITH ALL THIS.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THE LINGERIE PARTY.WHAT ARE THEY PLANNING TO ACHIEVE WITH ALL THIS.

I wonder what God will be thinking looking at His creation and the costly price He had to pay to bring them back to sanity. God have mercy.

*coughs*

babington said...

sexy and awesome

luvlyn said...

Hotties everywhere...

gmog said...

everything na washing and setting...shaina lati se

gmog said...

everything na washing and setting...shaina lati se

Na wa o. this is just the begining of madeness. Sex party is coming up soon.

Dis born by mistake again!..*whew...Who let d dogs out!!!

hmmmmmmmm cool peeps

What straight woman wants to party with girlfriends in nothing but bra and panties?

she actually did not throw the party.. she just attended. It was for her friend who turned 21... correction :)

Lol your information is so false.