Mr Sesan Ogunro, who was an advertising guru and MD of Eminent Communications, was shot dead by armed robbers on Sunday December 22nd as he finished from a Christmas service program at his church. He was with other members of his family when he was killed. May his soul continue to rest in peace, Amen.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Sad! Even though i dont d family frm Adam, i just remembered d incident yestday,,,,& i felt so cold n worried for d family......continue to Rest in d bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ, Mr Ogunro.
71 comments:
Damn! It's been a year already? How time flies
Be strong dear life goes on........ SUPERSLIMC4
time flies. RIP
May his soul rest in peace
Aww.. Take heart Dearie
Keep resting in d Lord Mr. Ogunro.
May his gentle soul continue to rest in peace! It is well. Psalm 118:8 , Isaiah 41:10. BishopDammy#
Amen
RIP to the dead
RIP continue to rest
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng
May his soul continue to rest in peace. Amen
Eeyaa kk seen sha
Kk seen.
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Kk RIP
So painful!R.I.P
**Vanchizzy**
Yea, i remember readin that terrible news. It was a black xmas for the fam.
RIP Dad
Rip
Eyah so sad
Continue to rest in peace
Sad keep resting dear one
That was a tragic incidence. Rip
FACE~OF~LIB
Amen!
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Rip man ..
Call me fola
MR EDDY SAID . AMEN AND AMEN
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
I rmbr wen u posted d story, rip
OOOOOOH.SO PAINFULL.MAY HIS SOUL KEEP RESTING IN PEACE
May his soul n all d faithful departed continue 2 rest in d bossom of d lord.Amen
Rip .
Nawa ooo end time .
Rip sir!moe musa's turn 2mao,his dad died on 23rd
Rest on
its well
I know the feeling
Amen
Continue rest in peace
Oh wow, life! So it's a year already? R.I.P
A photo of Ty Bello breastfeeding one of her twins
May he continue to rest int he bossom of the lord.
Rip Sir.
Take heart @Fade
What a loss.continue to rest in peace
take heart .the rod of the wicked shall not rest upon the lot if the righteous. god be with you
Rip. This season is understandably difficult for her family.
May his soul Rest In Peace
May his soul RIP....
I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......
How time flies. It was just like yerterday.May his soul continue to rest in peace.
Continue to rest in peace
May his soul rest in peace. May God continue to comfort his family.
Amen
May his soul continue to rest in peace
RIP Mr Sesan Ogunro
Eeyah! Fade Ogunro's dad...May God bless her dad's soul and the killers have not been found
Take heart dear
May his soul continue to rest in peace . Amen
Eyyya...
Rest In Peace
Eyah may his soul rest in peace
Sad! Even though i dont d family frm Adam, i just remembered d incident yestday,,,,& i felt so cold n worried for d family......continue to Rest in d bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ, Mr Ogunro.
I PRAY FOR GOD TO COMFORT ALL THE MEMBERS OF THE FAMILY FROM THE WIFE TO THE CHILDREN IN JESUS NAME AMEN.
RIP sir....I can only imagine how she feels.....may God console her
may his gentle soul continue to rest in perfect peace
Rip sir
may he continue to RIP
Very painful accept my condolence Fade.