Fade Ogunro remembers dad one year later | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Fade Ogunro remembers dad one year later

Mr Sesan Ogunro, who was an advertising guru and MD of Eminent Communications, was shot dead by armed robbers on Sunday December 22nd as he finished from a Christmas service program at his church. He was with other members of his family when he was killed. May his soul continue to rest in peace, Amen.

71 comments:

Damn! It's been a year already? How time flies

Be strong dear life goes on........ SUPERSLIMC4

time flies. RIP

May his soul rest in peace

Aww.. Take heart Dearie

Bolateetoh said...

Keep resting in d Lord Mr. Ogunro.

May his gentle soul continue to rest in peace! It is well. Psalm 118:8 , Isaiah 41:10. BishopDammy#

Amen

RIP to the dead

RIP continue to rest

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

May his soul continue to rest in peace. Amen

Eeyaa kk seen sha

Kk seen.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Kk RIP

Som Som said...

So painful!R.I.P

**Vanchizzy**

Dave Mide said...

Yea, i remember readin that terrible news. It was a black xmas for the fam.

Uche Emma said...

RIP Dad

Zombie huntress said...

Rip

Blaq said...

Eyah so sad
Continue to rest in peace

Sad keep resting dear one

That was a tragic incidence. Rip
FACE~OF~LIB

Everything Rosham said...

Amen!

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Rip man ..
Call me fola

MR EDDY SAID . AMEN AND AMEN
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Jeni_zee said...

I rmbr wen u posted d story, rip

OOOOOOH.SO PAINFULL.MAY HIS SOUL KEEP RESTING IN PEACE

pamela said...

May his soul n all d faithful departed continue 2 rest in d bossom of d lord.Amen

Rip .

Nawa ooo end time .

Miss tiana said...

Rip sir!moe musa's turn 2mao,his dad died on 23rd

Rest on

its well

I know the feeling

Amen

Continue rest in peace

Oh wow, life! So it's a year already? R.I.P

A photo of Ty Bello breastfeeding one of her twins

May he continue to rest int he bossom of the lord.

Rip Sir.

Take heart @Fade

bugatti said...

What a loss.continue to rest in peace

olagokearemu said...

take heart .the rod of the wicked shall not rest upon the lot if the righteous. god be with you

Rip. This season is understandably difficult for her family.

May his soul Rest In Peace

May his soul RIP....

I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......

Julz Cakes said...

How time flies. It was just like yerterday.May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Continue to rest in peace

May his soul rest in peace. May God continue to comfort his family.

Amen

May his soul continue to rest in peace

Mz Naija said...

RIP Mr Sesan Ogunro

Eeyah! Fade Ogunro's dad...May God bless her dad's soul and the killers have not been found

Take heart dear

Black Anchor 2 said...

May his soul continue to rest in peace . Amen

Eyyya...

Rest In Peace

Eyah may his soul rest in peace

festival said...

Sad! Even though i dont d family frm Adam, i just remembered d incident yestday,,,,& i felt so cold n worried for d family......continue to Rest in d bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ, Mr Ogunro.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

I PRAY FOR GOD TO COMFORT ALL THE MEMBERS OF THE FAMILY FROM THE WIFE TO THE CHILDREN IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

RIP sir....I can only imagine how she feels.....may God console her

gmog said...

may his gentle soul continue to rest in perfect peace

gmog said...

may his gentle soul continue to rest in perfect peace

Rip sir

may he continue to RIP