Update on Kano bomb blast: 6 confirmed dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Update on Kano bomb blast: 6 confirmed dead

At least 6 persons including two female suicide bombers have been confirmed dead after the attack at Filin Parking in Kantin Kwari Market in Kano this afternoon.

One female suicide bomber stationed herself at the car park of the market while another one entered a shop and blew herself up, killing everyone in the shop. Many were injured in the double blast.

The Kano state Comissioner of Police, Adenrele Shinaba, said the police has cordoned off the entire market to avoid another attack.

167 comments:

God biko!!

God help us
Amosijeoma@gmail.com

Why always kano

Peejay said...

So sad.

So sad.. Why can't the Commander-In-Chief act like one and give orders to the soldiers..

I thought the emir knew those behind the act

I feel for them oo

My God

Father help ur children wen will dis wahalla end biko kwa???

Really so sad and what a sorry state this country has found itself. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Heard they were women..@perpetrators

save us God

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

gbemsco said...

It is well...may God protect us from evil

I seriously can't tell what d hell is wrong with these hopeless set of ppl....bombing everywhere u go...na wa o

God bless naija

Which way naija

Ok gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@mail.com

Accept the dead LORD
joanaustin30@yahoo.com

blessed4laif@yahoo.com..it is well

May the souls of the RIP....

HmmBobbyferafavorirabo@mail.com

Sweetprincess_pretty@yahoo.com

RIP to the dead.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Have mercy O'Lord....

Mani Dike said...

So guys get 99 Virgins,i guess it's d same 4 Females also.. SMH

Amen

Hahahaha..funny u

RIP 2 dem..rosepowell0@gmail.com

jesse Bling said...

na wa o....Bad news....jessefamous41@gmail.com

May God have mercy on those people comitting this evil act. Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

lil mum all d way said...

Lol...but seriously female suicide bomber?chukwu biko

Am gona join military, wat is all dis?

i pray this senseless killing will stop soon...

When will these stop

This has become every day song in nigeria,rest in peace for the dead as for the bombers God is watching them an there sponsors in aso rock day of reckoning is coming.

lami said...

Prayers alone will not solve this problem.

It's getting worse day by day

Help us oh God

RIP to dem all. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

May Allah bless their souls. Ameen. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

SMH. I lack words

Could this d result of our sins? Just asking sha

All is well

Davina said...

God will surely deliver us

Missdblog2@gmail.com

Nawah

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Love Treasure said...

It is well...
hadyzat3@gmail.com

adeagboabidemi@gmail.com said...

May God elp us in dis country....all is well.......adeagboabidemi@gmail.com

Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Neks said...

>>>> Kano is now a major target for them, God help us..<<<<

Kess Boy said...

How did they programme these women to kill themselves???.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

I wonder what they tell this people to brainwash them into blowing themselves up. No amount of conviction can make me kill myself talk more of doing it in such a horrible manner. God help us. May their sould rest in peace.

Neks said...

>>>> Kano is now a major target for them, God help us..<<<<

This is getting out of hand almost every week one bomb blast or the other God pls help this nation. And I think people entering the market should be checked

It is well

OK.

God helps us all

lilian said...

Sucidal...

this is serious, terrible and unfortunate. the issue of boko haram sucide bombing has graduated from men suciders to female one. the fgn should take this thing serious......

mjabdulk@gmail.com

baba GOD NA ur hand we day oh...cnt wait to leave this north...pedrojex@gmail.com

What's dia gain in killin innocent Nigerians

Na wa o topinson73@yahoo.com

Not today again Haba

Suss.global@gmail.com

Rip Sugerj1@gmail.com

Oga ooooo!

blessed4laif@yahoo.com

Naija we need help

One day nigeria will be stable. Free from suicide bombers and corruption. God is watching.

there is war in one part of a country while there is election in one part, in the same country only in Nigeria this is possible God help us.

Harrie said...

Which brings it to a total of 9 read death incidents in jx one bloody day...it can get worse
Cherrio

The Oyin Brand said...
AQO said...

Oh God! Pls quickly com 2 our resque.

Na wa ooo.

God pls send us helper...this is becoming too much

Kess Boy said...

Hmm
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

God will save us. topinson73@yahoo.com

Now am wondering...how come it's female bombers... where are our chibok girls..i just hope it's not them that are being used sha..... I pray not

ogeee said...

God help us

It's well.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

God protect us

Bokunor said...

God we commit ourselves into ua mighty care. Anyibokunor@gmail.com

Hamlet said...

God save us collinshamlet04@gmail.com

O'Lord, deliver us. We can't continue to live like this

Nne said...

Female suicide bombers? ..where are d Chibok girls? Hmmm

Walsmorgan said...

Not again Lord. We don't want all these come 2015

God av mercy. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Really sad
Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Was there tho!
Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

RIP TO THE DEAD.....GOD BLESS NIGERIA

May God save us oo.dealth no longer means that much.nawah oo..women bombers for that matter!!!

Rip

@OGA JONA. Your People re dying and u re celebrating,dis is really sad ebienho.plenty@gmail.com

Female bombers.. hmmmm... mumunnah@gmail.com

Hummmmm May God help us in dis country on dis issue n may d souls of the faithful departed rest in peace

Chukwudube anyi

elovi said...

O God pls save us

May their souls rest in peace.
talk2dadamsel@yahoo.com

GOD help us all....

May their souls rest in peace.
talk2dadamsel@yahoo.com

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

How long will we continue living like this?

Fed up

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Female suicide bombers everyday.
Let's bear it in mind that our #CHIBOK babes ain't complete again.

Majority of them are gone. Even if some ventures back later on, they can't be the same again coz they've tested constant big dicked sex, brainwashing, torture and some may even come back with babies.

BH - Nemesis will catch up with you guys pretty soon.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Awww, God help Nigeria.
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Rosy online said...

Only God can and He will IJN

gosh! d death stories re just too many...

God's intervention

getter said...

We need God's mercy in this country.

May they rest in peace. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

God's intervention
Heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk

Surely there must be an end to all of this tragedy
Heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk

This country though Jeffersonakhigbe@gmail.com

RIP...

Lord help your pple. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Make dese ppl rest na....... Na wa o

D army n president 've lost control of d northeastern part of Nigeria

I hope dis thing will not gradually move to d south,east n west o, hmmmm.

May God help us in Nigeria...
laitanroll@gmail.com

May God help us in Nigeria...
laitanroll@gmail.com

Bsals said...

May God av mercy on dis country..haba

God abeg o.... Promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

only God will save naija

Really sad.

Dey av nw moved to kano, God pls help us wipe away dis terrible ppl

charlesome said...

God help us

GOD HELP US

Sad

Sad

SAd

Sad

Sad

Sad

Linda oooo approve ma comment....whew!

So sad

With golden breast was wondering what d women get.

Dis is sad ...... Lindodo oooo approve ma commentz......

These people are souled out to this boko haram thing. Only God will save us all.

D Nigeria security style is always medicine after death...all dese ave to end God,a country where d citizens life does not sound a meaning to our leaders.

God help us o wenduluv@gmail.com

It is well, one day d evil sponsors n executors wud all die.

Not again

Deliver us from the hand of the wicked onez behind boko haram o Lord.

So sad

So sad..............Linda ma fingers are almost worn out from over typing, approve my comment

could it have been the abducted chibok girl dt has now turned to suicide bombers ?

emmytex said...

God help us

The Lord will deliver this country from terriorist IJN

ola2temi@gmail.com

ola said...

Awful may God help us

AKANO SD said...

GOD SAVE US FROM BH

This is bad...

thelmababy27@gmail.com

o only GOD can help this country

Sandra said...

All this boko women, dem no like LIFE ni? Mmmmmm God help us in this country oooo.
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

boom...

lord have mercy on us

lord help us oh lindiway pls help me to jeje post my comment o

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648