The two boys kidnapped by their nanny in Lagos have been found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

The two boys kidnapped by their nanny in Lagos have been found

What happy news. The two boys - Rafael and Michael who were abducted from their home in Isheri Magodo Estate, Lagos on Sunday December 8th (read here) have been found. They were found in Shagamu today...and have re-united with their parents.

471 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 471 of 471
Ucee said...

Thank God they were found alive.

Sigh of relief...thank God

What a good news! Thank God for rescuing the innocent souls. happiebabe@gmail.com

Valerie said...

I had goosebumps and a tear hid in the corner of my eyes after reading this wonderful news. Another miracle...Thank you dear God

Valerie said...

I had goosebumps and a tear hid in the corner of my eyes after reading this wonderful news. Another miracle...Thank you dear God

Fnk God, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

Jay said...

Am so happy,d parents will be so relived.thank God.

gbemsco said...

Thank God

Wobo said...

God be praised,I'm so happy for them.

87thank GOD

Favour belle said...

Thank God for the worthy news

Thank God! God's name b praised!

Wow! Good news.

Ahh......way a relief. thank God

Tank God oooo

Mama somtee said...

I know say eh go bi ogoja girl , na them , they are in sagamu . Thank God . I have one ogoja girl and she is very hard working but if she know how I watch her eeeeh she would fear .
Thank you Jesus for those kids

Alhamdulilah... abiodunkafayat113@yahoo.com

Good news

JP said...

Praise God! The number of comments for each headline on this blog will run into thousands now that Linda is not immediately uploading readers comments. Well, this strategy is quite objective. osasot@yahoo.com

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Thank God o, what a wicked world, from Magodo to Shagamu without their parent, na wa o..

CELEB said...

ThAnk God. What of the mAid!

Wow! Good news

wow...thank Jesus..

tommy309ng@gmail.com

workaholic said...

Atleast one good news amidst all the sad news.

tommy309ng@gmail.com

Wow, thank u Jesus......... BERRYBLAST

Sylvia said...

So knocked out,bt 'am back to praise God. Happy d joy of a mother. ogsyll@yahoo.com

Everything Rosham said...

THANK GOODNESS THEY ARE FOUND

_
_
_
DERMIEYDREAL.... DERMIEY

luvlyn said...

Tank God

What abt the maid in question? Phinalaw.

Thank you Jesus!!!!!

Blessed be God. HalleluJAH

God b praised,touchdownnow@yahoo.com

Praise the Lord o. Am happy for their parents

Omalicha Speaks said...

Praise God. I hope they catch the witch and her gang. I can't begin to imagine what their parents went through.
It's Okay To Be Vulnerable Sometimes.

TY said...

God be praised,im so happy

SHAGAMU.... JESUS CHRIST...PRAISE GOD HA!

Dee said...

Lovely we thank God

Thank God!

prittyog said...

Thank God

Good news! how were they found? the maid nko?

Glory be to Gode

Sister Linda oh... abeg no vex, i wan ask Wetin dem come do the nanny na?

J Wilson said...

God be praised!

Pls visit my blog
duchessfitness.blogspot.com

Thank God ooo...

Thank u Lord Jesus

Was looking for a nanny to take care of my kids while am away but after I saw that Ugandan video and reading abt this kidnap, I completely changed my mind

Dats great news

Tank God oooooo especially for their lives

So the story is incomplete what abt the nanny(maureennnenna@gmail.com)

Saila Abby said...

Thank God

Saila Abby said...

Thank GOD

Thank Jesus

missy said...

This is the best news ever, i'm so excited for the family. May God protects us from the evil ones.

Thank God for His mercy

Good news

Danabiaziem@gmail.com

To God be the glory!!

Amen. Thank u Lord

Happy for the parents...

philippa okonkwo said...

thank God...finally!!! it's abt tym....no news abt d nanny though?.... philippaokonkwo@gmail.com

Halleluyah

Hmm thank God
merci_uj@yahoo.com

Thank God

U and Alloy wan battle this 100k chai! By next year una go just disappear even dat ed dreams sef. Bishop has been so consistent upon all the insults he gets sometimes. Although I don't get to read his stuff sometimes

Thank God

Thank God...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Thank God for the delivery.

Tank God

Thank God...
===Pearl===

Thank God...
===Pearl===

Thank God, the maid should be dealt with. holluwaseyi@gmail.com

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 471 of 471   Newer› Newest»