The two boys kidnapped by their nanny in Lagos have been found
What happy news. The two boys - Rafael and Michael who were abducted from their home in Isheri Magodo Estate, Lagos on Sunday December 8th (read here) have been found. They were found in Shagamu today...and have re-united with their parents.
Song: That is why you are called Jehovah! that is why you are called Jehovah! What you say you will do! That is what you will do! That is why you are called Jehovah!!!...............Praise the Lord!!! Halleluyah!... Now,there will be joy in the home of Raphael and Michael.. I'm so happy to hear this...what wonderful news! Thank you Jesus!
Thank God. I was actually waiting for an update on this. I have two boys exactly their age so I know how it feels having children kidnapped. Pls update us with more info on what really happened. That stupid nanny ....... ...I reserve my comment.
Glory be to God, what about the nanny,she should be prosecuted immediately to serve as deterrent to others. This is Christmas period, when crime is on the increase.
Thank God, this is a happy news indeed. This is what happens when people speak in agreement irrespective of the distance within them. Thousands of people prayed for them to be found and God did it. If only we could speak in agreement this same way over Boko Haram and the evil leaders, Nigeria would be a far better place.
Big congrats to you for the find of your children. Parents need to be more careful about maid employment. Thanks to God almighty for the great opportunity. Toks
I sincerely thank God oooo this news gave me sleepless nite . Linda pls give us the full jist, what was her mission, how did they get the two children?
Linda Biko,Please Linda post this. We have waited patiently for Akwa Ibom State Government to produce evidence and witnesses to support the murder charge against our only brother that he killed our father for 2million Naira which the Governor said he gave our dad the day he was murdered. He has been in prison for 7months.
Our father was murdered on the 12th of March 2014 and our only brother in prison 3days after the burial which was on the 24th of May 2014.
Our sick mother who has Cancer, Stroke and Parkinson has just been informed today and she is so broken :'( . I bet as a mother no one wants to hear about what she is going through. She just lost a husband and can't loose her only son.
We want our only brother for Christmas. Police report says our dad's death was politically motivated and the family he left behind has no business with politics.
This trauma has caused us more pain than we can handle.
Please share till it gets to the appropriate authorities.#ReleaseOduduUkpanah
471 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 471 Newer› Newest»Thank God!!!!
Na so e suppose de be now... nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Tank God
Tnk God. bummex_omo@yahoo.com
GOD I WORSHIP COS YOU HEARD MY PRAYERS AND I LL FOREVER WORSHIP YOU MY LORD.
Wow
.thank Godddddddddddd.
Praise God, am happy for their parent.
Thank God, am so happy for the family
It's a lesson for us as a parent to be careful with the pple will entrust our kids
yayyyyy, praise God, how were they found Linda
Linda how were dey found na, dis news is nt complete. Wat of d house help,hope she's serving punishment for wat she did. See fine boys now
Thank u jesus! Best tin ever!
Thank u Jesus
to God be the glory
Glory be to God.
Thank God
Thank goodness,give us the details abeg
God have mercy..! This world is something else
Goodnews. Happy for the family
Glory be to God.
Wow good news emmyobi324@gmail.com
Thank God
Thank God..am really happy they were found
thank GOD ....
Wow! Thank you Jesus. God took control
God be praised!
Maids now what to make money any way moni moni moni the root of evils
Thank you Jesus..
Thank you Lord... aphunky@gmail.com
Thank God..na only God
Wow this just made my day..Thank God
Thank GOD
Aleluyaaaa!!!....tank u Jesus!!!
Thanks be to God.
Glory be to God. Am very happy for them.
GOD IS GREat..... BUT I SUGGEST THEY SHOULD GO FOR A PROPER CHECK UP
Praise God. This housemaid thing is becoming scary.
Glory be 2 God!!!
Thank God
Song: That is why you are called Jehovah! that is why you are called Jehovah! What you say you will do! That is what you will do! That is why you are called Jehovah!!!...............Praise the Lord!!! Halleluyah!... Now,there will be joy in the home of Raphael and Michael.. I'm so happy to hear this...what wonderful news! Thank you Jesus!
Thank God!!!
praise GOD..
Waooo Thank God for this good news.
What a cheering news! I am happy for the parents and the kids. Linda pls include me in your Xmas gift ooo. Email: umarusmanu2@yahoo.com
We thank God.
Wooow, tank God!
THANK GOD
Thank God, the kids have been found
That's great oh,please let's know the full details oh.
ALHAMDULILLAH. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Happy to hear that.
Why nanny dey do dt nah, nanny dt is to look after the children is becoming sumtin else now. God dey!
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com
Was just talking about this kids now...thank God oooooooooooo
PRAAAAIIIISSSSEEEE GOD!! Our God is awesome! God you are too much! Thank you Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALHAMDULILLAH. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
From Lagos 2 shagamu.nawa ooh,dat maid needs 2 b beaten
Thank God..is indeed a great news
Thank God
Oooohh I bless God for not allowing the plans of the evil one to come to pass..
Thank God.... good news
Thank God. Parents should be wary of housemaids
thank God.. sam_jere@yahoo.com
praise GOD.ur faithful most high.thabkGOD for the life of innocent kids.
Thank God
Shagamu??? Was she going to sell them or wat? Thank you Lord for their safety.
Thank God.....but. dis gist is nt complete na.....were dey Wt d nanny nd Whr is she?
Ohhhh Thank God ooo,wonderful news #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com
thank u Jesus. so happy for the family.
Such goodnews, thanks to God
Bless God for this news.I hope the maid and the other perpetrators wont go unpunished.
Thank U Jesus.
Oh Father thank you. I'm happy for them. Please post for the 1st time.
Thank God...
thank you Jesus. I hope dat maid is made to face d law. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Really to God be all d praise
Best news EVER! Praise the living God! What of their abductor?
Lord I thank you.what a good news to end the day.so called nannies!
Best news ever God is indeed good o I hope the idiot maid was found o
Thank you Jesus!
thank God...ds news made my day veraokeke14@gmail.com
God can do all things. Engr Emy
Best news ever
Good news indeed.
HA ATLAS GOOD NEWS
THANK GOD.
Thank you JESUS!
Thank Heaven
Thank God
Thank God for the good news
Thank God
Good newa
Good news
Thank God. What of the maid hope she was arrested.
Thank God...full story pls
thank GOD o,
GLORY BE TO GOD.
I hope they maid has been dealt wit. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
goodnews
Who brought dem to my home town ke! Abeg mk dem no implicate us ooo!
Proudly sagamite *wink*
Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com
Thank God,it's indeed a happy news.
Nice one, pls what abt the maid (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
thank GOD OOOO.
Thank God.....the devil is a liar....tannyolaly@yahoo.com
thank GOD
So happy to hear this good news
Tank God!robinsonchristiana97@gmail.com
Raphael and Michael are great archangels couldn't have been anything less. Our Holy guardian angels, watch over us.
Alhamdullillah!!!
Thank God ooo viv_tama@yahoo.com
Glory be to God
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
Praise God. I am extremely excited. THANK YOU LORD
Oh God be praise oh nugwa2000@yahoo.com
Praise God. I am extremely excited. THANK YOU LORD
Thank God
motun011@gmail.com
Thanks be to God ooooooo stephensy2002@yahoo.com
OOO MY God!! This is good news. that crazy girl is in soup.
THANK GOD, WELCOME HOME ANGELS. WIA D HSE GIRL?
Finally! Thank God.
Thank u Jesus.
Ah what were they doing in shagamu and hope they dealt woth that mumu maid
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
Thanks be to God ooooooo stephensy2002@yahoo.com
Than God for prayers answered. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
All Glory to God. wow..
OOO MY God. This is good news.that crazy girl should be flogged in public first before handing her over to the law.Greedy maid.
Thank God... A truly happy ending to this horrific story.
Oluwaseun.
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
All praise glory and adoration to the most high God.. thank God for this great news....
Praise God!!!!!
Thank jesus! That maid nko?we wana see her face
Glory be to God
Thank God. Enemies av been put to shame.
Thank God they were unharmed. #BuharisaveNaija!
We thank GOD for this good news...
Thank God. I was actually waiting for an update on this. I have two boys exactly their age so I know how it feels having children kidnapped. Pls update us with more info on what really happened. That stupid nanny ....... ...I reserve my comment.
Thanks be to God!
Glory be to God, what about the nanny,she should be prosecuted immediately to serve as deterrent to others. This is Christmas period, when crime is on the increase.
Awww....tnk God dey ar safe nd sound....linda wat abt the maid???ope.fads@gmail.com
Dats a great development...thnk God
Awww....tnk God dey ar safe nd sound....linda wat abt the maid???ope.fads@gmail.com
Awesome God
Thank you Jesus, the maid should be arrested.
Thank you lord jesus.
Hoe did they found them so Plz complete the news
Finally some good news. Thank God for this victory
Thank God, this is a happy news indeed. This is what happens when people speak in agreement irrespective of the distance within them. Thousands of people prayed for them to be found and God did it. If only we could speak in agreement this same way over Boko Haram and the evil leaders, Nigeria would be a far better place.
To God be the glory!!! Thanks to social media and all nigerians for their support.
Yes o. Fantastic news. The Lord is good. Now, I'm so sure the mother will even follow them to class....
Lindaa, do u have a ban on posting my comments btw... hmmmm...
tHANK God ooo!!!
Thank God for the News!!! Pls Download my song for your listening pleasure via this link http://tindeck.com/listen/akbc
Thank you Jesus.
Good News!!! PlsDownload my song for your listening pleasure via this link http://tindeck.com/listen/akbc
Glory be to God. He answers prayers
Thank God. Great news. I knew they would be found and reunited with their parents.
thanks to God !!
Thank God!!!
Evil all over our society, may the God Lord have mercy upon us.
Big congrats to you for the find of your children. Parents need to be more careful about maid employment. Thanks to God almighty for the great opportunity. Toks
Wow tank God! Wot abt d maid?
God be praised!
Thank God
Congratulations. I rejoice with the parents
Thank you Jesus. - belovednelly2002@yahoo.com
Thank G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅
Ah,thank God,lauretb@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay Thank God! So what happened to them before, where did the maid take dem to? All dis maid I fear una o.
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com
How and who brought them therr.. more info on this pls. N wht about the Nanny??
I sincerely thank God oooo this news gave me sleepless nite . Linda pls give us the full jist, what was her mission, how did they get the two children?
Ma wa oh!! Na ijebu them carry them go ?
Praise God!!! Ds news made ma day.... God is still on da throne.
awwww,dats Gud....tank God dey re save nw
Dats gud
Thankful to God.gennyigbo99@yahoo.com
Wow thank God. So pls Linda more infor.
Good news. But Linda let us know how and where they were found. Thumbs up Linda.
ccnelchuks7@gmail.com
THANK GOD. Linda pls giv us mor details on dia returning home.
I am so so so so happy. Thank you Jesus. Dancing to the Lord,He answers prayers
Oh! Thank u Jesus,u r worthy.
blessedann82@yahoo.com
Thank you Jesus
Linda Biko,Please Linda post this.
We have waited patiently for Akwa Ibom State Government to produce evidence and witnesses to support the murder charge against our only brother that he killed our father for 2million Naira which the Governor said he gave our dad the day he was murdered.
He has been in prison for 7months.
Our father was murdered on the 12th of March 2014 and our only brother in prison 3days after the burial which was on the 24th of May 2014.
Our sick mother who has Cancer, Stroke and Parkinson has just been informed today and she is so broken :'( . I bet as a mother no one wants to hear about what she is going through. She just lost a husband and can't loose her only son.
We want our only brother for Christmas. Police report says our dad's death was politically motivated and the family he left behind has no business with politics.
This trauma has caused us more pain than we can handle.
Please share till it gets to the appropriate authorities.#ReleaseOduduUkpanah
Yay! Really happy
OMG nawa for people o. I hope the nanny gets Punished! We thank God
maryabiola200@yahoo.com
Thank God.
Waoo
i"m super excited. when we pray God still hear us and give answers to them.
Thank God o
Thank God
Oh Lord is so good. I'm soo happy. I hate to see kids go through ugly ordeals. Thank u Lord.
Glory be to God.
official lib VP
Glory be to God.
official lib VP
Glory to God.
Glory be to God.
official lib VP
Thank God for their life!
Errrrm, so y did the housemaid kidnap dem?
Wat was her motive?
Have they caught her?
Just asking...
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Thank God funmiajaka@yahoo.com