Sen. Ndoma Egba's son shows off the interior of his father's palatial home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Sen. Ndoma Egba's son shows off the interior of his father's palatial home

Hugo Bassey, the son of Senator Victor Ndoma-Egba, Nigeria's Senate Majority Leader, showed off the interior of his father's palatial home in Abuja on his instagram page. 26 year old Hugo is a trained lawyer and footballer with Vasalund IF Sweden. See the pics of their home and garage after the cut...

I screen grabbed the photos from two videos so it's a little blurry

Their garage

And when someone said Hugo was showing off, Hugo said that's what Instagram is for...
 Hugo Bassey

319 comments:

1 – 200 of 319   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Thieves....our money

Wow

Hmmmm. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

WHAO.SO PALATIAL INDEED

nice. wat abt urs?

See Nigeria money. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

MONEY SPEAKING

Why the show off?

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com

Who wouldn't wana date the Boy??

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com

Money speaks

Our money OLE pple

lami said...

Public funds at work.

SANDRA said...

Nobody likes a show off

Just imagine...
They're just leading us for their own pocket

Nothing to wow about! It's not even bam... Rubbish theives

wow!

Abeg they shld leave d guy if they are d one they will do worst naija and pretence hungry pple full everywhere still them they abuse other.

Modupe

So that what will happen? Mchtew!

Neks said...

>>>> Naija moni.<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Odiegwu oooh

All this people they enjoy oooooo....see the madly car combination.is good to be rich

affluent life...

Money Making Machine said...

Money is good

Kudos...

Look at naija money..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Its good to be super rich

Rubblish

Odiegwu

Thief

Vanity and Nigerians sweat for dt mata

The house is too sweet, politicians spending our money.I must be born into a rich home in my next world.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

watever

Mo'flourish said...

when armed robbers come now, they will be saying sumthin sumthin

I am yet to see people like Adenuga or Dangote etc. show off their cars and other stuff they owe, this is what I call CLASS!
Nice house though...

They should continue to intimidate us.

chinweuban5@gmail.com

obiora said...

In 2shots voice : thief! Ole! Carry am go

elovi said...

Money dey talk

i must get dis money to show off one day. nice interior though.

Too much moni

my ten cents said...

.... and how does this put food on the plates of many starving Nigerians?

Omo see fine house.. I de enjoy d guy

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmmm,na our moni be that nah

Uche Emma said...

That's why they want to die there

Ok seen

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

Chineke na only one person house be these,this politicians Don kill us

Nice but why showing it online? »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

Dia ris God ooooh! Lattyib@yahoo.co.uk

Vivian Gills said...

Money is good (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

iwyn said...

2 much moni.irenebraimoh@gmail.com

Jojo said...

Poor man money, it is well

I ♡ dis show off......sweet

Nawa o..abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Money is talking. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

Ugochukwuka said...

Thank God say him papa don loose primaries...... make another person chop

Senseless child... Grow up boy!

duchess said...

our moni

beautiful. motun011@gmail.com

Gud

Celebrityoye@gmail.com

Making sense!

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

As u de chop money.. remember say God go arrange una one day one day.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Helen jubril said...

Don't need this type of info. Cos it's not news. How legit is the money?

Feyisetan said...

Grow up man

God is watching. Hmmmmm #lipsealed

Daralohi said...

Nice,money is good,it can get you a lot.

Miss Indomie says so.

Hmm..linda dis money is for poor people lik us dat is frm ur villa....#charo

Wow...

nice house- lanre_alaya@yahoo.com

No wonder he failed d primary

bluemagic said...

No mind dem..ndi oshi
Pyces4life@yahoo.com

Naija money. oluwa wa.

secure.checks@gmail.com

Igwe isaac said...

Money speaking

zainab said...

Looters bakarezainab40@gmail.com

Oga ooooo. Iyawumiajayi@gmail.com

money is good! leeme hear anyone that will say 'its our money..work hard and get there lol...

Chidinma Grace said...

Cute n lovely

dubecinfo said...

Classy

DEguebe said...

ITS STUPITY GONE WILD. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

Pls is ur life ur money show n enjoy as u lk
Chidiva36@gmail.com

choi!!! GOD PUNISH SATAN!!.... I MUST MAKE IT IN LIFE!! #better market#

Nigerian money. Thieves!

Ozed said...

See our money

Money speaking

Good for them. Julesetusi@gmail.com

Dats wat dey do with their constituency money...thank God the people are wiser now and decided to vote out his father from the senate.

Wunmi O. said...

AFTER UR FATHER DON CHOP NIGERIAN MONEY FINISH, U DEY SHOW OFF. LIKE HE SAID INSTAGRAM IS TO SHOW OFF... omolovetina@yahoo.com

I like men with good taste of quality. Money is good. God pls bless me with wealth so dat I will give my kids good life.

Queen B said...

When money talks

dupsy said...

Show of affluence.

Good reply

IG is for show off

Your dad did not win...am glad.....

David E said...

Money Must Be made

REXOVIC said...

hmm...yet some Nigeria's have no meal to eat....

gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Too much money

gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com

Me I like

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Money taalking...

Ndi ori

gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com

Social critic said...

I like that "turn down for what"

gr8. Abahjoey@gmail.com

okon said...

Buhari z coming..y'all beta hide.

Money good oooo ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Owo lon soro

Non of our biz. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

kuma said...

money money money obiechox@yahoo.com

gidis said...

Dnt mean 2 b a bad belle bt all I see is PUBLIC FUNDS.....(Toviebo@yahoo.com)

Not my biz. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Seen. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Seen. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Whatever.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

DariS God o... Opssyb@gmail.comm

If your Papa die, make you bury him with all the show off

Nne dats what instagram is for

na so .. IG TINS thelmababy27@gmail.com

Nigeria's money. Daddy's boy work hard and show your own whealth.

AN OPEN LETTER TO BONARIO
Oga Bonario, how are u 2day? am sorry for d disturb but I really need ur help. I just need to get my own room as soon as possible cos of my aunty hubby, the man is on my neck but I can go out wit him cos aunty av been really nice to me especially how she took me in after I lost my parent. I've gather some money but it is not yet enough, I know u can help me that's why am directing this to u. I will appreciate any kind gesture. God bless u abundantly. u can reach me here: Nickidamsel22@gmail.com

Ooleeeeeeeeeee
You not ashame to show the loot of your father
Like father like son ,your father is a thief and you are showing his loot
Very soon all of you will pay back
Nigeria n are dying ,some of them can not feed themselves ,no good road, no electricity no good hospitals .because of your father and his gang of looters and you bold to show all these to fellow hungry Nigerian.
You and your father and all your generations
Will pay back.
It is better to be a son of a poor farmer that to be a son of your looters father
Get out and buried your head in shame .son of a thief ,son of a looter

shey na nigerian money ne that.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

That's great.

Our moneyney

benita said...

SPENDING OUR MONEY

Opssyb@gmail.comm

9ice 1. Syahaya37@gmail.com

the rich

Black Anchor 2 said...

I don't blame him, am sure he doesn't know what it means to struggle to survive and feed your family. let them enjoy it while it last.

sure thatswhat insta is about and also meeti g fine girls and boys with money.

(twitter?ig)

Ozed said...

That's why politics in Nigeria is do or die affair

Ok ooo. Seen

fashanu Blessing said...

God 4 him naw, he has what to flunt.

cool. nicoledenny68@Yahoo.com

seen

It is sad that Nigerians see people that have stolen their wealth and hail them for their good work. I'm just happy he didn't win the pdp primaries to go back again, maybe if he had won the next pix would be a pix of a private jet

Issorai. alexizeemporium@gmail.com

seen

Nice!!! Damian.bawa@gmail.com

seen

seen

Issorai. alexizeemporium@gmail.com

For their pocket joor

2ndeslash said...

tax payers money is good...hmmm,na efcc u dey show so ooooo

This you club wey sabi cut my betting slip. oh well

Lol money talks

Nice...
===Pearl===

Good 4 dem.......adeagboabidemi@gmail.com

let me copy and show the people his father represent....CROSS RIVER CENTRAL...
Gistaboutbox@gmail.com

See him like a beggar's son

Ms lin lin said...

His father's house . Turn down for what indeed ..

Gist Naija said...

dis is our money ooo! thieves. gist.naija@yahoo.com

see house o

What are you teaching us
Hard work pays.or we should join the gang of the looters.
What is the work of your father,fool
Son of a criminal, looters and thief

He's not cute buh well for his dad's sake I'm gon check him out lol

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

Chai... Linda Na Real Amebo oooo...lol

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

Chai... Linda Na Real Amebo oooo...lol

perrybanks said...

well done.. Nigeria's money

Lovely said...

royalty! love it!

rukkybankz said...

Issokay

Workaholic said...

Nothing do u boy..if na me self I for show every corner of the house...So robbers know their way around.. well done.

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

E be like say na chinko phone this guy use nape the house.....#JustSaying

adesayo said...

Some people are enjoying o

Getin der

ug said...

childish if you ask me.some things are meant to be kept out of the public.even the bible in all we should have wisdom and understanding.

#favoured said...

hmm!!!

ogeee said...

Show off! Nothing do u

No wonder they keep increasing our kids sch fees. They own the sch. Lovely school tho.

destinysweet said...

Money good

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

---#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Money speaks

destinysweet said...

Money good

---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Berryblast said...

Unnecessary show off. Vanity!

Money speaks

jennykurt said...

Beautiful

Pleas don't envy this
All these are abomination to God
This is blood money
This Nigeria loot
God frown at the wealth of the wickead

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Nigerian money is working.

Bassey! Bassey!! Bassey!!! When did u become a show off? U were very humble in Loyola

Rubblish

Vivian Gills said...

money is good (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Nkechi said...

hmmm really nice, happy for them. But the Bible says that eyes have not seen nor ears heard what God has in store for us....I guess thats more important and thats whats up!
Nkechi

Why won't he show off his Dad's stolen wealth!!!!

Idiats!

successodinachi@yahoo.com

2mush ego

Money speaking

OK o
You and your father showing us what you stole from us
You are saying we can do what we like
God will not allow you all to enjoy all you stole

NUBIAN PRINCE said...

dis is disgraceful opulence. If he was flaunting the wealth garnered from his football career, I would understand but flaunting ostentatiously his father's wealth is a slap on the faces of Nigerians that have been shortchanged.

Naso

Are you an upcoming artist/Dj willing to get your songs/mixtapes to thousands of people across the world. Naijacrave is here to promote and get you famous within a short period of time with just a token amount. Send your tracks/links,promo images and contacts details to info@naijacrave.com today and we will get back to you to tell you the price.

i like!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 319   Newer› Newest»