"People talk about me because I am a great man"- Chris Oyakhilome | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

"People talk about me because I am a great man"- Chris Oyakhilome

The Head Pastor of Believers Loveworld aka Christ Embassy Pastor Chris Oyakhilome who has been in the news a lot lately following his very public divorce from wife of over 20 years, Anita, said the reason people talk about him is because he's a great man.
"A man's greatness is measured by the number of those who care about what happens to him or in his life. If 10 people talk about it, then your life has only influenced 10 people. But when the city or people from around the world start talking about it, then your life must have influenced them from that afar." Oyakhilome said

380 comments:

1 – 200 of 380   Newer›   Newest»

Stories. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Yah.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Idong Essien said...

okay

Vivian Gills said...

pastor chris ok (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

I'm great too

People will always take whether u ate great or not

M.I ft 2face - nobody

Yah. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

do nt speak ill of the servant of God...

Demola Ayoade said...

Badoooo....

Yes ooooooo. True talk

Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Na ur p. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Chris biko face ur ministry n stop with all d controversies

Abi..

Hizson.gg@gmail.com

yes...a great man you are. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Ur indeed a great man of God sir n am happy being a member.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ok o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

OK.

I can't wait for sanity to come back to my lovely LIB!! D comment section is now filled with emails!! Wen u can only win in just one particular post!! Haba guys!! Chillax naw!!

We hear! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Your a Great Man, your wife Left you and you couldn't tellor defend to yourself?? Abegi... Linda Abeg post pictures of Chazbs Bulrial going on Now...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

Dada Omolara said...

Quite true..especially if he is a man of God..people are always ready to attack

Touch not my annointed

Your great man already sir

A nu go nu! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Chris biko face ur ministry n stop with all d controversial talk

lylberry09@yahoo.com

Great man indeed

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

Oluwaseun said...

Self acclaimed great man

Yes, you're a great man indeed

yes nau wat did u ecpect bfor

The Munificent said...

Na sooo... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Mouth must always talk

Lolz. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Igwe isaac said...

Have always bin blessed by his talks we love u sir God bless

WHo cares? And pls stop bleaching!

Kk. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Tor. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Empty barrels...........

Ok. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

hmmmm

Vivian Gills said...

the question should be, what do people talk about me? (gillsvivan@gmail.com)

Lol Oshey Kanye West.

SANDRA said...

Great indeed

I no even get comment 4 u. Smh. Delusional much oga?

Atobatele said...

Y this talk?

Chris u be jesus..rosepowell0@gmail.com

benita said...

really chris is a good man i enjoy he preaching though

aLREADY!

Eyes open...nw nw I will 1000 comments ooo....as una no get work nkor.... running as fast as I can

Chidinma Grace said...

True talk! Greatness is in two ways, good or bad, all na greatness

Vivian Gills said...

people also talk about bokoharam and ISIS, are they great people? haaa! (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Linda e jor pity our bishop dammy nd that SANDRA girl.

He is right...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

See the way my comments r posting like running tap. Wen it comes to posting my comments for LIB GIVE AWAY it won't post at all. It be like snail walking! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Chidinma Grace said...

Don't hate ok

Kk. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

damn, people are so fast. na wa o.
excel

LINDA u no dey post my comment nah...... waitin i do u o?

ogeee said...

Ride on pastor

Uncle park well, sarcasm

Yes people always talk about others because they are greater than them....but in your case I think its because you're controversial. ».y opinion#»»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

ruth said...

I nominate bishop dammy and SANDRA for the 100k

Linda dey make money off us oooo.... linda no vex,na joke I dey..hehehe

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

How does that put food on my table?

Parable of life

People will always talk abt u whether u are gud or bad

Neks said...

>>>> as long as you are a human being, people will talk about you, not because you are "great" <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Linda dis one is too getting too much jur

. Hv u jst decided nt to see my comments or wat???

Neks said...

>>>> as long as you are a human being, people will talk about you, not because you are "great" <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Don't mind them. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

SURE.IF YOU AINT GREAT,PEOPLE WONT TALK ABOUT YOU.LINDA CAN TESTIFY TO IT.EVEN JESUS.THEY CALLED HIM SATAN AND ALL SORTS

*crying* I wish I was the first to comment in the LIB GIVE-AWAY this morning just like now* GOD DEY. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Great in deed!

Idong Essien said...

nothing new

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Pls linda bless me dis month just pick me among d winner so dat I can pay my school fee

sewue joy said...

greatness indeed iortimjoy@gmail.com

Abi?#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

egbukichi Elizabeth said...

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

The divorce ish too is becos hez a grt man..... May God forgiv all dz so called pastors abi na Rev i go call am

Akuko okada!

<< LIB addict >>

WINNY said...

IN OTHER WORDS THE FACT THAT WE TALK ABOUT KIM KARDASHIAN MEANS SHE'S A GREAT WOMAN...RIGHT??? WRONG!!!

OGA jerry. how are u?

hrm paul ojeih said...

3157yea right pastor way no fit run him house or reconcile with him wife guy u dey jone yourself great man indeed

OGA jerry. how are u?

I love my pastor

I love @Pastor Anita more

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Am not a member of your church but we'll said, people always talk about me and I like it be it good or bad...hehehe

OGA jerry. how are u?

True talk my mentor and man of God

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

Let him that thinks he is standing; beware that he does not fall.

Hmmmmm!Great Man

Issokay

Hmmmmmn, nt wen it comes to divorce saga. Mr greatness

Story dat touches de heart. I hear u. toyingeorge2004@yahoo.com

True talk!

Okay ooo

True Talk!

Okay ooo

He is too arrogant

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Slimgee said...

Am sorry to say dis but I think he is turning it the other way..... How can you say because people talk negatively about you means your are great? just asking sha..... Question for the gods... agballa.dominic@yahoo.com

Lips sealed...Pebblesfoc@yahoo.com

Hmmm blow ur own trumpet

talk about you in negative or positive ways?? hmmm! ok oo...

no small thing.

sure he is
gabrieloghenewogaga@gmail.com

No matter what you do people will always talk

True
7EFB6242

Nothing much to say.. only that na so kraze de start

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

story story..

Slimgee said...

just passing sha... Linda i see u.. post my comment. agballa.dominic@yahoo.com

elovi said...

Lols libers and bad mouth

Am great too
amyjessy87@yahoo.com

Linda o. Is it Not 20k for 10 commenters,na only 8 u drop fa wetin do the rest. And I never see ma comment o INDIGENOUS LIB. V_okunola@yahoo.com

Pple get time shaa!

People talk about different people everyday...

WINNY said...

HI(winnysai@yahoo.com)

Consolations!!!

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

We hear. Pls linda bless me dis month just pick me among d winers av been commentin on ur blog since last 2yr nd av nt won anytin. Bt nw I really need ur help I just want u to help me wit my school fee. Thank

Either good or bad people will talk about you! From Manchester UK

Busolami said...

seen

Pastor, make sure your life is of positive influence to people and not otherwise.

Workaholic said...

If nobody talks about you then you are nobody..

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

Story for the Gods

El_Qaraye said...

Great man indeed...Lawalkaraye@gmail.com

shaddie said...

He has a right to say what he said, I am a great person too

Reputation is what others think of us; character is what God knows of us. When you have spent what feels like eternity trying to repair a few moments of time that destroyed the view others once had of you then you must ask yourself if you have the problem or is it really them? God doesn’t make us try so hard, only enemies do.

Ojevwe said...

Say something else a beg !

Sure pastor that is d truth sir

Am sure your lifestyle might influenced millions of people around the world. Keep the word going.
From Manchester UK

Vivian Gills said...

and then what makes you think that those that talks about your life cares about what happens in it..am trying to understand you pastor chris (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

teeplenty01@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

We hear you Sir

Alabekee said...

Noted, Pastor Chris. www.alabekee.blogspot.com

ChincoBee said...

No matter who or what you are people will surely talk about you..Even the dead; people still talk about them

ok oo

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" they don't only talk about ur greatness but also look for a downfall in u that they can hold on and talk

Jennykiss said...

....No

because your hair is always curly, you have over a thousand suits, you and your ex-wife looked alike, you write so many books your congregation dont read...and less i forget you recently DIVORCED your wife!

and please the last thing you wanna do as a religious leader is sound "bragging" leave God to declare you great...even Jesus never "titled" himself.

#likeyouskindou

The Perfect Bitch said...

Dionlove90@gmail.com

hehe thelmababy27@gmail.com

Ok.Dionlove90@gmail.com

Ok o

Dionlove90@gmail.com

TONY EDEH (SABBENK) said...

God alone can judge edehtony2009@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

@okonwo chinwe ... was that english ? or french? either way, u got me confused

Mo'flourish said...

do not speak ill of a man of God, touch not my anointed..............

Oladimeji said...

Great indeed.... What do I know?

THIS MAN IS VERY GREAT INDEED.INFLUENCED ME SO MUCH IN THE THINGS OF GOD

Mann Adekunle Thompson said...

People will talk....

ogechi0502 said...

Hmm

ogechi0502 said...

Hmm

Remmy D said...

yap...I agree wit u....Remmyolaleye@gmail.com

Yea!! he is wright. Linda beware of how you post things about men of God. #humblesayso.

hmmm. public figures tho.

No comment make I just drop my Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

I pray not to fall victim of discussing men of Ɠ♡D. Ɠ♡D bless you my pastor of life for your great teachings.

Money Making Machine said...

That's my pastor ride on sir

ASILAREX said...

Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lmao. Lord flacko u no well

Emmanuel udebu said...

Thats the fact about the all story emmanueludebu@gmail.com

Ok pastor

ASILAREX said...

Pastor Chris is a great man of God. He has been a great influence both to his fans and his detractors alike, regardless of who admits this fact. He is a global player and a global phenomenon. He is a success that has begotten several other successes. In a country like Nigeria, it takes people like Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to restore hope in the life of a young man or woman to stay focused and still believe in a brighter tomorrow. He has contributed much more to the Nigerian society that so many self-consumed politicians. God Bless Pastor Chris and long live the BLW nation. asilarex@gmail.com

ASILAREX said...

seconded!!! Sir, You are A GREAT MAN!!

vivian said...

Ok oooooo.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Remmy D said...

yap...I agree...Remmyolaleye@gmail.com

ASILAREX said...

God knows.......Nkadewale@mail.com

Make the goodies reach our hand oooo

man of God...

i hear u pastor

Remmy D said...

yap..I agree

Tnx @ onyx tell dem. D tin de tire me to comment or even read comments. Common sense! Sumtin that is 4 one post kai!!!!

Na the simple matter be that! Its as easy as that. #TeamPastorChris!

Hmm if you ay so!

Uchenna Ekwuruke said...

Let him that thinks he is standing; beware that he does not fall.

it depends on what their opinion is about you ,afterall we have many people being in the news for the wrong reasons.

STFU! Are u a servant of Satan? Docile nitwit.

Igwe isaac said...

Am telling u I feel u pain

Some pple will just type nonsense hundred tyms becos they want †o get money frm linda Ŋa̶̲̥̅ wah º°˚˚°ºooOO hungry pple

Ppl arnd the world talk about boko haram not because the group is great but evil. Lol..

Oluwaseun said...

Till tomorrow ppl talk about Hitler & Abacha, we're they great men too???

That is my Father in Christ ..God bless you..mike.corl00@gmail.com

Pray for the leaders and be considerate xpecially when pointing fingers

Vivian Gills said...

i wish him the best tho (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Feyisetan said...

No pastor people talk because they have mouth

alleged adulterer..no smoke without fire.
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com

A great man of God, Rhapsody of reality

Your comments is a sure proofs that he is right.

Your comments is a sure proofs that he is right

DEguebe said...

HE IS INDEED A GREAT MAN. HE TEACHES THE WORD OF GOD IN A VERY SIMPLE MANNER.
MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO.

True talk Pastor.. u are indeed a great man, just like every child of God

To a point he is right..

Marry me now-now said...

indeed you are a great man

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 380   Newer› Newest»