Photos: Governor Fashola meets Ambode | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: Governor Fashola meets Ambode

Lagos State APC governorship candidate Akinwunmi Ambode paid Governor Fashola a visit today. See more pics after the cut...

266 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 266 of 266

Na wa for u

We don hear.

Yea bt PDP will win... Chidokweiyke@ymail.com

na so frm power to power

Uche Emma said...

This man does not look like the man for Lagos.
How I wish we will have Jimi Agbaje instead

Lol,dats how it is.lauretb@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Well...

Ok seeen

Kayode Awofeso said...

ride on fashola

They must have been meeting uncountable times, just trying to make it official now

One that only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Dear Ambode,

Do not see the APC Primaries as the end. There is the main election to contest. Be ready; Jimi Agbaje is a diligent and strong contender.

dayo said...

Politicians,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

Emmanuel Ehiaghe said...

Na wah o,.emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

Ambode shuld pls wrk lik Gov. Faso last.. fummy29@yahoo.com

i hope he finishes all outstanding projects when he gets elected.
olabowale2k2@yahoo.com

KORO OMO MUSILIU said...

Ambode looks like he will do better than Fashola
Lagos, meet the man who will run the government for the next four years

The outgoing and the incoming...

Ambode looks like he will do better than Fashola
Lagos, meet the man who will run the government for the next four years

Fashola is the best governor lagos state av had sha. As far as am concern

gidis said...

N dats d primary handing over

gidis said...

n nw dats d primary handing over

Voltron said...

Way to go Fashola and Ambode, setting aside personal differences to forge a common front

carriage Zero! Sorry Ambo! Unless you play your cards right, pdp gonna take you to the barber

susu cossy said...

congrats to him.hope he does better

These is the why of politics. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

God Fatherism in play.
Rooting for APC to win in Lagos.

that is great, am sure he would win.
salawu25@yahoo.com

I pray his too many god-fathers will allow him to work

Lagos state governors no dey fine.
See predecessor and successor.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Let watch n see

I hope Ambode can continue the good stuffs fashola did.
richib90@gmail.com

maureen said...

Good for him

my two favourite two personalities

lovely and cute

Next!!!

Hope he wins. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Gud 4 hm.....tosynekathy@gmail.com

Rhodaa said...

I want Jimi Agbaje to win...im tired of APC ruling Lagos State..tadebiyi26@gmail.com

linda ikeji's boo said...

OK

nkiru said...

lobbing is normal but i love Fashola.

This is matured men politics.
yematt5@gmail.com

Niice....pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

Fash to Ambo! Sounds great

vie.riche@yahoo.com

This is wrong Linda, it is Ambode meets Governor Fashola and not the other way round

Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Accountant mostly are reliable people to put in charge of an empire Mr Ambode may u get their IJN

Wole said...

this is my comment

Wole said...

this is my comment-cool

good for him

Handover things, pls learn well ooo. oolaotan2@gmail.com

, oolaotan2@gmail.com

Demo said...

Akin Ambode Ondo lagosian......dats our next governor